2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
C5 Viridian Universal Sub-Compact Green Laser Sight, Ambidextrous, Black - C5 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Viridian Universal Sub-Compact Green Laser Sight, Ambidextrous, Black - C5 and other Laser Sights by Viridian Green Lasers.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Viridian Universal Sub-Compact Green Laser Sight, Ambidextrous, Black - C5 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 38

Viridian C5

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mrtnpad from Paducah, KY on Nov 20, 2011
Pros:  small, light weight, easy to use
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

mrtnpad wrote:

Best price located here at Optics Planet. Item received quickly and in excellent condition.

Was mrtnpad's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Viridian Universal Sub-Compact Green Laser Review

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tatung70 (verified customer) , Dallas area, from McKinney, TX on Oct 8, 2011
Pros:  cheap price, comes with three different mounts
Cons:  its not free!!
Would recommend:  yes

tatung70 wrote:

I read up on this laser as I wanted something for my FNH USG. I ordered it and was really surprised at how small it was. I dont need a light, just a laser and this thing lights up the room at night. Awesome product. Will buy more of their stuff as the need arises.

Was tatung70's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Best choice for Ruger 2245 pistol

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bomarc from Henderson, NV on Sep 25, 2011
Pros:  Excellent fit and function
Cons:  A bit pricey
Would recommend:  yes

Bomarc wrote:

I will categorically state I believe this laser sight to be the best available for mounting on the bottom rail of the Ruger 2245 pistol. Fit and function in this application is excellent in all regards. If you can afford it, buy it. You'll be glad you did.

Was Bomarc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent Laser Designator

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: djsurfbum from Gainesville, FL on Sep 5, 2011
Pros:  Compact and Bright
Cons:  Expensive, and Tricky to Sight-In
Would recommend:  yes

djsurfbum wrote:

This small laser pod fits perfectly on the couple inches of Picatinny rail on the lower side of the gas block on my StagArms Model 8 gas-piston AR-15. The actuator buttons are right there under my index finger and thumb when I mount the weapon, and the laser is very focused and bright. On the downside, it's a fairly expensive item, although worth the price in my opinion. There's also a multi-step process to get it sighted in, since changing the elevation also changes the windage slightly. When making final sighting adjustments, set the elevation first and then make the last few tweaks to the windage. Also, take care not to strip the female threads of the plastic housing with the metal male threads of the battery cover. Everything considered, a very good product and one which I would recommend.

Was djsurfbum's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Wow-Viridian has a winner here

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: opbigdave (verified customer) , HK fanatic, from Overland Park,KS on Aug 20, 2011
Pros:  Top Notch Product-Great Construction-Dream to use-Best of the Best
Would recommend:  yes

opbigdave wrote:

Was slightly reluctant to spent the extra cash on this Viridian Laser. Upon opening the parcel-all I can say is WOW. What attention to detail-all the way from packaging to construction. The Viridian is by FAR the finest product in a reasonably priced Laser available. The green laser just blows away any red unit that I have had.AAA+++ rating both to Viridian and Optics Planet.

Was opbigdave's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Viridian C5

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Wingnut from columbus, oh on Jun 16, 2011
Pros:  Brighter than red laser
Cons:  First two were defective and had to return
Would recommend:  yes

Wingnut wrote:

Easy to install. Easy to adjust. The first one was defective. I couldn't adjust for windage. The second one wouldn't turn on. The third one I just installed on a Sig Mosquito. Only time will teel as to durability. Manufacturers directions were clear.

Was Wingnut's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Veridian universal sub-compact green laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DICK from Coral Springs FL. on May 31, 2011
Pros:  ALL OF THE ABOVE
Cons:  NO
Would recommend:  yes

DICK wrote:

VERY HAPPY WITH THE SUB-COMPACT LASER

Was DICK's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Pretty awesome laser. A grip switch would be tip top!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: samth60 (verified customer) , Ffl dealer, from Springfield, il on May 27, 2011
Pros:  Bright!!! Long distance
Cons:  Turning on and off isn't the easiest
Would recommend:  yes

samth60 wrote:

Really nice laser. A grip switch to turn on and off would be nice though

Was samth60's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Viridian C5 on Beretta PX4 Storm

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: halem2 (verified customer) , USCM Retired. Semper Fi., from Miami, FL on Apr 26, 2011
Pros:  Very well built. Sturdy and hasn't come loose after 1000 rounds.
Cons:  No holsters in the market for it. Viridian Taclock is MIA from market. Fobus Tactical is crappy and weapon gets stuck in Viridian\Blackhawk. You need both hands to pull it out!
Would recommend:  yes

halem2 wrote:

nice little unit. Very bright laser and easy to setup. I sighted my weapon using a sightmark bore sight and it took me less than 15 seconds to get it done. Laser came with spare screws, hex tools and 3 interchangeable brackets. Have shoot over 1000 rounds and haven't adjusted laser. Only problem is finding a holster for it. After a lot of searching, I have up. Finally decided to make my own using Wonderflex.

Was halem2's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Works Great

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: LAWRENCE DELARGY (verified customer) from TROY MI on Apr 2, 2011
Pros:  Bright laser, easy to install/set up, compact
Cons:  More expensive than other similar products
Would recommend:  yes

LAWRENCE DELARGY wrote:

I am very satisfied with this product. It appears to be very well designed and constructed. I have two of these and plan to purchase a third.

Was LAWRENCE DELARGY's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Viridian Universal Sub-Compact Green Laser Sight, Ambidextrous, Black - C5 - UPC: 804879192039