2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
C5 Viridian Universal Sub-Compact Green Laser Sight, Ambidextrous, Black - C5 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Viridian Universal Sub-Compact Green Laser Sight, Ambidextrous, Black - C5 and other Laser Sights by Viridian Green Lasers.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Viridian Universal Sub-Compact Green Laser Sight, Ambidextrous, Black - C5 Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 38

viridian c5

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Joesph (verified customer) from Washington on Mar 26, 2011
Pros:  Brightest light, diminutive size
Cons:  Difficult to mount
Would recommend:  yes

Joesph wrote:

Somewhat difficult to slide onto rails but once aboard it performs beyond my expectations! The green light is exceptionally bright even in day light.

Was Joesph's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Viridian Delivers

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GG (verified customer) , Experienced recreational shooter, from Greenville, AL on Mar 22, 2011
Pros:  Visibility, size, ease of use
Would recommend:  yes

GG wrote:

This is my first laser purchase, mostly out of curiousity about the green laser. My only "rail" weapon is an older full size Springfield XD in .357 SIG with a single rail cross-channel. This causes the back anchor part of this compact unit to not reach the trigger guard as it is really made for the XD subcompact pistol. That wasn't clear in anything I read about this model. It still mounted to the pistol, but I have concerns about it's ability to stay mounted, long-term with only the single cross-bolt and no stabilizing point on the trigger guard. I have fired about 30 rounds through the pistol, which has a fairly strong recoil pulse, and the C5 is still firmly in place. As far as the laser itself, the visibility in daylight is generally as advertised, but it will wash out in direct sun past about 50 feet. In lower light and at night, it is incredible! All setting options work as advertised, the controls are convenient and easy to use and you don't know the laser is there from a weight ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was GG's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Viridian Green laser C5

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: wayne (verified customer) from Stanford KY on Mar 10, 2011
Pros:  easy to install
Cons:  no customer service
Would recommend:  no

wayne wrote:

laser very good for 250 rounds then start going off after each round. Call Viridian customer service you leave problen on recorder. will not return call.Send e-mail no replie for two weeks

Was wayne's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 14   not helpful: 1

Great Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: ve3vip (verified customer) , General Management Professional, from Tomball, TX on Mar 7, 2011
Pros:  Green is so much more visible.
Cons:  Smaller would be better.
Would recommend:  yes

ve3vip wrote:

It is a great product and I use it regularly to perfect my aim.

Was ve3vip's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Veridian Green Laser Universal Sub-Compact

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ed A from BR LA on Mar 3, 2011
Pros:  Beautiful workmanship. Works like a charm. Easy to install.
Cons:  None that I have found out so far.
Would recommend:  yes

Ed A wrote:

Although a little pricey for a laser pistol site, I think my money was well spent. The laser sight arrived promptly and was very easy to install. It works like a charm. The instructions are easy to follow. I keep wanting to play with it. Can't wait to try it out at the firing range. Viridian, you guys do good work. Keep it up!

Was Ed A's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Green Dot Laser Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jerrypc1 (verified customer) from Onalaska, TX on Feb 7, 2011
Pros:  Easy to install, easy to adjust, auto off feature.
Cons:  None that I have found.
Would recommend:  yes

jerrypc1 wrote:

Amazed at how much better the green laser dot can be seen in daylight, over the red dot lasers. Also, like the compactness of the Viridian C5, aligns with the trigger guard of my FNH like it was made for it.

Was jerrypc1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Viridian Universal Sub-Compact Green Laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Marc (verified customer) from Rochester, NH on Feb 3, 2011
Pros:  Great laser, small and compact, easy to operate and install
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Marc wrote:

I think it is an excellent laser much better than some of the red laser. It was very easy to install and use. Worked excellent on my Glock. The price was easy on the pocket.

Was Marc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

C5 Laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: outdoors4life (verified customer) from gloucester, va on Jan 13, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

outdoors4life wrote:

Laser is very bright and very well made

Was outdoors4life's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Viridian Universal Sub-Compact green laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: LO from Kansas City, MO on Jan 4, 2011
Pros:  small, bright, easy to put on, looks incredible, light weight, it's perfect.
Cons:  this one doesn't have the tactical light on it
Would recommend:  yes

LO wrote:

I ordered this on 12/20 and received it 12/22. This was a Christmas present for my boyfriend. He has a Taurus subcompact PT 24/7 9mm and it fits perfectly! He LOVES this thing. He won't stop playing with it. The only drawback, I didn't buy the one with the tactical light on it. Would definitely recommend though!!

Was LO's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Veridian C5

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Mark (verified customer) , White Collar Professional, from Nashville on Dec 11, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Mark wrote:

Nice Laser, but don't buy from Laser Optics. "Customer Service" is rude and argumentative with an abrasive "Customer Service" Supervisor.

Was Mark's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Page 3 - Viridian Universal Sub-Compact Green Laser Sight, Ambidextrous, Black - C5 - UPC: 804879192039