2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
C5L-PACK-C1 Viridian Green Lasers Viridian C5L w/ TacLoc holster for Glock 17/19/22/23 C5L-PACK-C1 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Viridian Green Lasers Viridian C5L w/ TacLoc holster for Glock 17/19/22/23 C5L-PACK-C1 and other Laser Sights by Viridian Green Lasers.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.3 / 5
Usability 4.2 / 5
Features 4.4 / 5
Value for your money 4.0 / 5
Meets expectations 4.2 / 5

Viridian Green Lasers Viridian C5L w/ TacLoc holster for Glock 17/19/22/23 C5L-PACK-C1 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 13

Nice and compact

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Roger (verified customer) from Tustin on Aug 27, 2013
Pros:  Compact and easy to operate with the side buttons.
Cons:  A little bit confusing to set up the default laser/flashlight, but that is mainly my fault.
Would recommend:  yes

Roger wrote:

This is exactly what I was hoping to get for my Glock 22 (40 cal). It fits nicely under the barrel and does not extend beyond like some other light/laser combinations at which I looked. The light and laser are powerful enough for the range in which they will be used.

Was Roger's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Viridian rocks w/ features fof the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dmc (verified customer) from Carson, CA on Aug 17, 2013
Pros:  MULTIPLE settings
Cons:  None really - just read instructions
Would recommend:  yes

dmc wrote:

Number of options making this perfect for your personal home defense needs. Laser or not, flash or not, strobe or not or combination makes this perfect for me to decide my need on the fly. But read and practice changing settings -- not for learning at the last second! Holster is also great for on the belt carry.

Was dmc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Viridian C5L with TacLoc holster Springfield XD 9 subcompact

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JDub55 (verified customer) from NM on Jul 29, 2013
Pros:  Well packaged for shipment, easy installation, easy set-up, laser and light very bright
Cons:  None yet, really
Would recommend:  yes

JDub55 wrote:

The thin rubber gasket at front was torn and extended from the housing when I unpackaged the C5L, which is the only reason I gave a 4/5 for overall rating. I called Viridian customer service and they sent me a shipping label to return for repair. In about one week total turn around time, my laser was returned completely repaired with an additional battery. Viridian customer service rocks!

Was JDub55's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great Green Laser/Tac Light/Holster Combo

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: IndianaOutdoors (verified customer) from Southern, Indiana on Jul 8, 2013
Pros:  Great Value, Looks Good on Gun
Would recommend:  yes

IndianaOutdoors wrote:

Ordering from OpticsPlanet proved to be a very good value. Excellant items and love the utility of it. Recommend.

Was IndianaOutdoors's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Great Laser, Impresive Technology

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jeff (verified customer) from Mount Clemens, MI on Jun 28, 2013
Pros:  Everything you need in a very small package!
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Jeff wrote:

This laser is so much more than I expected. The light intensisty and strobe effect are ajustable on both the laser and the light. This laser is truly top of the line, I highly recommend.

Was Jeff's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

C5L very unreliable/non dependable

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: wdj123 , na, from blacklick oh on May 12, 2013
Pros:  Green laser and flashlight are worlds apart from any other laser on the market (2nd to none)
Cons:  C5l laser and flashlight rarely worked not reliable or dependable
Would recommend:  no

wdj123 wrote:

I've owned two C5L Veridian lasers over the past 60 day's. I returned the 1st one about 3 weeks after I got it and Optics-Planet immediately credited my credit card. I thought, the 1st laser that I purchased had some type of fluke problem and I just happened to be the unlucky person to have a defective laser delivered to my house. So I turned around and took a 2nd chance and used the credit that I got back from Optics - Planet to order a 2nd C5L laser. The 2nd C5L laser arrived 5 days ago, I installed it on my S&W "M&P40C" and I carry that on me throughout the day. "I have a CCW license". And sure enough just like my 1st C5L, the 2nd C5L is doing the exact same thing, which is: Each morning before I head out, I do a safety check of the gun, which includes turning on the C5L, and of course when I press the on switch nothing happens, so I either have to loosen, tighten or remove the battery cap to get the laser to activate. Several times during the day, while out running ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was wdj123's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 13   not helpful: 1

Green light is terrific!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Huckleberry (verified customer) , Male, from Iowa on Apr 18, 2013
Pros:  Size
Cons:  Cost
Would recommend:  yes

Huckleberry wrote:

Great laser for my Springfield XDS, one of the very few to fit and deliver excellent quality!

Was Huckleberry's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Fantastic laser from leader in green laser technology

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Noclue (verified customer) from FL on Mar 27, 2013
Pros:  Bright green laser, good mounting options
Cons:  Pricey, but you get what you pay for
Would recommend:  yes

Noclue wrote:

Great laser - easily visible day or night. Comes with multiple rail options for most applications. Well built but light. Green laser is significantly brighternt eye than red laser and no one has done green lasers longer or better than viridian.

Was Noclue's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

No better laser/light combo out there

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: kiwigate (verified customer) from Colorado Springs on Mar 18, 2013
Pros:  Tiny. Bright. Green laser.
Cons:  None yet
Would recommend:  yes

kiwigate wrote:

This thing is night and day better than anything out there. It is tiny and the computer programming of the light and laser is unbelievably configurable. Stop looking at anything else for a pistol.

Was kiwigate's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Viridian C5L on HK45C

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: shinbone (verified customer) from Whittier, CA on Mar 10, 2013
Pros:  Size; Power and brightness of laser and light; Mode adjustment;
Cons:  Polymer case and mountain material is weak. High cost.
Would recommend:  yes

shinbone wrote:

I had been considering this compact laser/light combo for over six months. I read and watched all of the reviews and Youtube vids and got tired of reading about the issues with the cross threading of the battery cap. That being said, during the initial battery installation it took me about 10 minutes to get the battery cap on, even using the company recommendations of turning the cap counter-clockwise first. The threads felt as if they were already crossed on the polymer case. The installation of the C5L on the HK45C was a breeze. However, I tried carrying the gun with the C5L installed on an inside the waistband soft side holster and the laser kept switching on. The laser also became misaligned leading me to believe that the polymer case and brackets don't provide the most stable mount. I recently purchased a custom made Whitehat Max Tuck Kydex holster and have carried the gun daily for over two weeks. I've checked the alignment of the laser in relation to the iron sights on several ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was shinbone's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 14   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Viridian Green Lasers Viridian C5L w/ TacLoc holster for Glock 17/19/22/23 C5L-PACK-C1 - UPC: 804879433682