2,376 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
C5 Viridian Universal Sub-Compact Green Laser Sight, Ambidextrous, Black - C5 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Viridian Universal Sub-Compact Green Laser Sight, Ambidextrous, Black - C5 and other Laser Sights by Viridian Green Lasers.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Viridian Universal Sub-Compact Green Laser Sight, Ambidextrous, Black - C5 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 38

Viridian Universal Sub-Compact Green Laser Sight, Ambidextrous, Black - C5

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JAG (verified customer) from STILWELL, KS on Jul 26, 2013
Pros:  Quality product, reliable
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

JAG wrote:

Liked the first one so much I bought a second one.

Was JAG's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Viridian C5 on Walther PPQ and P22

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BernieG (verified customer) from La Crosse, WI on Jun 24, 2013
Pros:  Small size, green laser highly visible even outdoors
Would recommend:  yes

BernieG wrote:

I purchased my first Viridian C5 for my Walther PPQ. The unit fit perfectly and looked like it was specifically designed for the PPQ. I wondered if it would fit flush (with the barrel) on my wife's P22, So I tried it with the same mount I used for the PPQ and it fit perfectly. I cancelled my order for the Walther P22 red laser and order another C5 for the P22.

Was BernieG's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Viridian Universal Sub-Compact Green Laser Sight C5

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MgoBlue1964 (verified customer) , Teacher, from Palmetto, GA on May 3, 2013
Pros:  Ease of installation.
Cons:  Limited holster choices
Would recommend:  yes

MgoBlue1964 wrote:

Viridian Universal Sub-Compact Green Laser Sight C5 is easy to set up and install. Works perfectly on both my Springfield XD Subcompact 9mm as well as my Taurus 809C 9mm. On/Off switch is within close reach of the trigger finger. The green laser is exceptionally bright and sharp.

Was MgoBlue1964's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

N Biggs

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rottguy (verified customer) from Westfield, IN on Jan 20, 2013
Pros:  Value for money
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Rottguy wrote:

Extremely easy to set up and zero. Stays firm on weapon. Would buy another if in market.

Was Rottguy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Technical

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: BRuiz9429 from Phoenix AZ on Oct 26, 2012
Pros:  bright and very visible
Cons:  battery life if left in unit
Would recommend:  yes

BRuiz9429 wrote:

Battery life - if used for security and safety at home you can't leave battery in or it will discharge over a period of time. This makes the product ineffective when needed in a life threatening situation should the need arise after a period of inactivity.

Was BRuiz9429's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

this viridian c5 is perfect.!!!!!!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jay streezy (verified customer) , I'm a laid back type of guy , from sacramento ca on May 14, 2012
Pros:  its real bright
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

jay streezy wrote:

This viridan c5 I would recommend people to buy it!!!!! It fits under my Springfield armory perfect its bright and it makes your gun look a lot better....buy one if u don't have one ready.!!!

Was jay streezy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Viridian Goodness

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MandPZealot (verified customer) from charlotte, nc on Apr 5, 2012
Pros:  high quality construction, durable, much brighter than red
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

MandPZealot wrote:

This is a quality piece of equipment, I have them on all my primary carry weapons. Optics Planet has the best price and you cannot beat their customer service.

Was MandPZealot's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Awesome high-quality bright laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: oldtexasdude (verified customer) , is it possible to have too many guns?, from Woodlands Texas on Mar 10, 2012
Pros:  This thing screams quality
Cons:  Even though a good price here, it is still kind of pricey
Would recommend:  yes

oldtexasdude wrote:

As owner of several inexpensive lasers, the quality of this product is truly impressive. Bought it for my wife's S&W M&P 9mm compact (i save the cheap stuff for myself), and she loves it. Directions are clear, has several mounting options, goes on in minutes. I truly understand now why Viridian commands a premium price-- it is a truly premium product.

Was oldtexasdude's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Viridian green laser sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: jimbo500 (verified customer) from Massachusetts on Feb 4, 2012
Pros:  Highly visible even out doors
Cons:  a bit hard to zero in
Would recommend:  yes

jimbo500 wrote:

It would be helpful if the adjustment screws had a set distance for eaxh detent tied to a range. (i.e. 1 click equals a M.O.A. at 50 feet?)

Was jimbo500's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

viridian c5

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Skyspy (verified customer) , to many hobbies and so little time, from Michigan on Jan 21, 2012
Pros:  versatile, nice beam options and memory
Would recommend:  yes

Skyspy wrote:

I've reviewed many laser sights for my M&P 9c, and the Viridian green laser came out on top. If you are going to choose a specific color, I suggest going "green." Much brighter than red, and the shipping time was faster than anything I've ever ordered. I'm impressed. (so were the other shooters at the range).

Was Skyspy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Viridian Universal Sub-Compact Green Laser Sight, Ambidextrous, Black - C5 - UPC: 804879192039