2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
VDFLGQ142 VISM Green Laser & LED Flashlight Combo Sight with Quick Release Mount is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase VISM Green Laser & LED Flashlight Combo Sight with Quick Release Mount and other Laser Sights by VISM.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
3.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.3 / 5
Usability 3.7 / 5
Features 4.2 / 5
Value for your money 3.8 / 5
Meets expectations 3.5 / 5

VISM Green Laser & LED Flashlight Combo Sight with Quick Release Mount Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 13

VISM Green Laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kingdanielf (verified customer) from Waterloo Iowa on Jan 30, 2013
Pros:  Simple to attach and use.
Cons:  None.
Would recommend:  yes

kingdanielf wrote:

If I purchase another rifle I will purchase another VISM Green Laser & LED Flashlight Combo Sight!

Was kingdanielf's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great for home defense and quick set up.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Klod (verified customer) , gun hobbyist as long as we are free to own guns. , from Greenwood, IN on Jan 19, 2013
Pros:  super bright light, green laser is cool.
Cons:  Kinda big
Would recommend:  yes

Klod wrote:

The light is unreal in brightness and is better than my single dedicated lights on my other rifles. The green laser is great in the dark and the daylight. The sight works well by itself but don't try and use a 3x magnifier because the lens blurs the red dot which is the only downer other than it is bigger than I thought on my carbine.

Was Klod's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Vism System

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: LrgstProjectile (verified customer) from Coral Springs, Florida on Jan 13, 2013
Pros:  good for not requiring many picattany rails
Cons:  only rear on and off should have pressure switches
Would recommend:  yes

LrgstProjectile wrote:

First unit did not function right out of the box, so I returned it.Replacement works well,but without pressure switches they must remain on and distract if you have to turn off then turn on.

Was LrgstProjectile's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

DO NOT BUY

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: bo from Russellville, Ky on Aug 10, 2012
Pros:  looks cool
Cons:  cheap
Would recommend:  no

bo wrote:

Just received my scope today and I shot 7 rds with my Super BlackHawk 44mag and on the 8th shot the glass busted, and after all that the flashlight quit working and so did the laser not pleased at ll

Was bo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

VISM Green Laser & LED Flashlight Combo Sight with Quick Release Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: jmmvking (verified customer) from Bismarck, Ar on Jul 12, 2012
Pros:  This sight is easy to use and looks pretty good, the lens is clear. The flash light is VERY bright!!
Cons:  The laser will not stay set, I mounted mine on a Sig Saur .22 pistol and even though the recoil is light it just will not stay set. I noticed the the windage and elavation srews are WAY too easy to move with the allen wrench.
Would recommend:  yes

jmmvking wrote:

Overall a good purchase.

Was jmmvking's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

VISM red dot and green laser + flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: LLuna (verified customer) , frequent shooter, gun club member, self defense and hunting arms, from Harrisburg, Illinois on Jun 30, 2012
Pros:  great concept
Cons:  fell apart
Would recommend:  yes

LLuna wrote:

I used the product on an MPA 45 acp and the scope literally fell apart into pieces after 200 rounds. Great concept but I am now a confirmed believer in buy US made and avoid made in China!

Was LLuna's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Nice 3in1 Optic

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: NRJ (verified customer) , I am a long time shooter, hunter, and former sniper, from Severn, MD on Jun 30, 2012
Pros:  Compact, well arranged, great price, great clarity in red dot, quick release mounts
Cons:  No strobe on light
Would recommend:  yes

NRJ wrote:

This is a nice, compact optics set. If I could do anything to improve it it would be to make the light with option for strobe. I am extremely pleased with the VISM.

Was NRJ's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

great

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Jozsef from west hempstead new york on Jun 3, 2012
Pros:  all in one
Would recommend:  yes

Jozsef wrote:

Great product so far!

Was Jozsef's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Not happy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Raymond W Dove , ray.dove@earthlink.net, from Charlotte, NC on Jun 3, 2012
Pros:  Looks great
Cons:  very hard to set up.
Would recommend:  no

Raymond W Dove wrote:

I was so happy with my purchase as it seemed it had all the features I needed at a good price but it controls work in reverse and I never got it setup. Not happy now with $100 spent and nothing to show for it.

Was Raymond W Dove's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Green Laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: 6.8spc from Tallahassee, FL on May 18, 2012
Pros:  Light
Cons:  Green Laser not on target
Would recommend:  yes

6.8spc wrote:

It would be best if you could adjuse the green laser to the center of the target

Was 6.8spc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - VISM Green Laser & LED Flashlight Combo Sight with Quick Release Mount - UPC: 814108017361