2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
VDGRLB Vism Micro Green Dot Sight w/Integrated Red Laser - Weaver Mounted VDGRLB is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Vism Micro Green Dot Sight w/Integrated Red Laser - Weaver Mounted VDGRLB and other Laser Sights by VISM.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 3.9 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.2 / 5

Vism Micro Green Dot Sight w/Integrated Red Laser - Weaver Mounted VDGRLB Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 17

Works well on pistol calib. carbines

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GMWW (verified customer) , Retired LEO, from Wa. on Feb 8, 2014
Pros:  Works as intended and is very accurate
Cons:  green dot on as crisp as I would like
Would recommend:  yes

GMWW wrote:

I liked my first one so much I have two. One is on a .40 SW carbine. The other is on a 30 carbine rifle. Both are reliable and accurate. I don't use the laser past 25 yards because it's difficult to see and IMHO laser if for close quarter work and quick target acquisition. I've used the green dot for shots out to 100 yards but realistically go to an offset scope at 100 yards.

Was GMWW's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great product. Easy to site ion and use. Accurate

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bob Mechsner (verified customer) , Retired Chief of Compliance with State of AZ, from Phoenix. AZ on Mar 3, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Bob Mechsner wrote:

Great product, green dot site with red lazer. Very accurate and easy to mount and site in.

Was Bob Mechsner's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Red Dot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gperky (verified customer) , college educated, senior manager and avid gun nut, from Houston, TX on Feb 15, 2013
Pros:  clear focus, nice laser, ease of use and setup
Would recommend:  yes

Gperky wrote:

I purchased a new Rossi Rio Grande in a 410 ga lever action. I needed a red dot but also wanted a fast way to spot my target. This red do with a laser was perfect for this gun.

Was Gperky's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

VDGRLB Vism Micro Green Dot Sight w/Integrated Red Laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tony521977 (verified customer) from ohio on Feb 5, 2013
Pros:  came with battery
Would recommend:  yes

tony521977 wrote:

it came with a Weaver Mounted VDGRLB.some Dot Sight come with both sizes...i got a adapter and it worked fine

Was tony521977's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

vism greendot laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: David Broxson , 53 yrs. wasp hunted and fished entire life, from Navarre Florida on Aug 18, 2012
Pros:  compact design
Cons:  poor quality
Would recommend:  no

David Broxson wrote:

the first one fell apart after seven shots on my pistol.good warranty though.they sent me a new one I had to pay s+h both ways.#2 laser would not elevate high enough . it's junk.

Was David Broxson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Love this little guy!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Claude ODonovan (verified customer) , Big time Prepper!, from Aiken, SC on Aug 3, 2012
Pros:  Best Buy
Would recommend:  yes

Claude ODonovan wrote:

Just got my VISM Greendot/Laser sight for my 9 MM Beretta Storm Carbine. It is perfect, really easy to install and zero in, is very small, light and compact, well made and best of all it uses inexpensive and common batteries. Why spend hundreds of dollars (I had a high end green laser and it was crap)?

Was Claude ODonovan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Vism red dot lased combo

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: surik from Sacramento on Jun 18, 2012
Pros:  Value
Cons:  Quality and visibility of green dot
Would recommend:  yes

surik wrote:

Have to search dot all the time, also dot is not sharp

Was surik's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Kool idea. Didn't last long.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Occasional shooter from Lytton Springs, TX on Jun 10, 2012
Pros:  Adjustable intensity allows you to compensate for lighting conditions
Cons:  Front reflex optic fell out of the sight. Laser housing is plastic, set screws wouldn't hold zero.
Would recommend:  no

Occasional shooter wrote:

I mounted this sight on a .22 Berreta NEOS handgun. I really enjoyed it for the first 500 rounds or so. Yesterday it wouldn't hold zero. When the front lens fell out, I understood why. The laser windage and elevation screws would vibrate out of zero from the beginning, which was no big deal, since I couldn't really use the laser in the daylight anyway, but I tried to fix the problem with some medium threadlock. I noticed recently that the plastic case on the laser split, presumably from the threadlock expanding on the threads of the set screw. I hope my experience is not typical, I'm still deciding whether to glue the lens back in, or pursue a warrantee repair, if I still qualify, that is.

Was Occasional shooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

ummm yeah

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: akielles from america on May 16, 2012
Pros:  great item for the price
Cons:  green dot can only be sighted so far...
Would recommend:  yes

akielles wrote:

Great item. Clean, looks great. Mounts well. Easy to use. Only thing, I mounted it on my .22 and I could only adjust the green dot so low to compensate for the drop while shooting at distance. In other words, if I'm shooting at something further away, the bullet drops further than the sight allows to be adjusted. At about 120ft, I had to have the green dot sighted at about 4 inches above the target. But geez, its a 22. Great sight otherwise.

Was akielles's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

TapRack49

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TapRack49 (verified customer) from Dallas, TX on Apr 19, 2012
Pros:  Low Cost - Small Size
Would recommend:  yes

TapRack49 wrote:

I can use the Green Dot or the Red Laser or both at the same time. The small size works on hand guns or rifles. It is easy to change the settings with the large settings knob. I'd buy it again. It's a good value.

Was TapRack49's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Vism Micro Green Dot Sight w/Integrated Red Laser - Weaver Mounted VDGRLB - UPC: 814108016609