2,509 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
VISM Micro Greendot Laser Sight w/ Integrated Red Laser VDGRLB
$59.99 $99.99 Save 40%
Average Customer Review (13 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Good bang for your buck
I bought this sight as a primary optic for my AR-15. For as cheap as the pricing is on this is, I wasn't expecting much, but it gives you a lot of fea...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Works well on pistol calib. carbines

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on February 8, 2014
I liked my first one so much I have two. One is on a .40 SW carbine. The other is on a 30 carbine rifle. Both are reliable and accurate. I don't use the laser past 25 yards because it's difficult to see and IMHO laser if for close quarter work and quick target acquisition. I've used the green dot for shots out to 100 yards but realistically go to an offset scope at 100 yards.
Pros: Works as intended and is very accurate
Cons: green dot on as crisp as I would like...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Vism Micro Green Dot Sight w/Integrated Red Laser

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NY Written on July 15, 2013
only problem was 2 month delay on item listed as in stock
Pros: Excellent scope for the price
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Vism Micro Green Dot Sight w/Integrated Red Laser

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NY Written on July 15, 2013
Extremely good sight for the price. Only problem was a two month delay on backorder when product was listed as in stock
Pros: Small easy to setup and use
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great product. Easy to site ion and use. Accurate

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AZ Written on March 3, 2013
Great product, green dot site with red lazer. Very accurate and easy to mount and site in....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Red Dot

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on February 15, 2013
I purchased a new Rossi Rio Grande in a 410 ga lever action. I needed a red dot but also wanted a fast way to spot my target. This red do with a laser was perfect for this gun.
Pros: clear focus, nice laser, ease of use and setup...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

VDGRLB Vism Micro Green Dot Sight w/Integrated Red Laser

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 5, 2013
it came with a Weaver Mounted VDGRLB.some Dot Sight come with both sizes...i got a adapter and it worked fine
Pros: came with battery...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Love this little guy!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, SC Written on August 3, 2012
Just got my VISM Greendot/Laser sight for my 9 MM Beretta Storm Carbine. It is perfect, really easy to install and zero in, is very small, light and compact, well made and best of all it uses inexpensive and common batteries. Why spend hundreds of dollars (I had a high end green laser and it was crap)?
Pros: Best Buy...
Would recommend: Yes
6 of 6 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

TapRack49

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on April 19, 2012
I can use the Green Dot or the Red Laser or both at the same time. The small size works on hand guns or rifles. It is easy to change the settings with the large settings knob. I'd buy it again. It's a good value.
Pros: Low Cost - Small Size...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Product -- ism Micro Green Dot Sight w/Integrated Red Laser

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MI Written on March 9, 2012
I have used the ism Micro Green Dot Sight w/Integrated Red Laser both in an indoor setting and out door setting. I was able to see both dot and laser easy. Worked great on my Ruger Mark III.
Pros: Not to small - Not to large -- Perfect for a Pistol
Cons: Haven't found any...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

very nice for the price!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WA Written on February 27, 2012
figured i'd give it a shot for the price, and i am pleased with my purchase. laser holds zero and co-sights with green dot. will wait and see how it holds up, but it seems sturdy, and the internals are good.
Pros: compact, solid, bright
Cons: battery cover - loctite...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

VISM Micro Greendot Laser Sight w/ Integrated Red Laser VDGRLB Product Reviews Comments