2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
RING-L Vortex 1-inch Riflescope Low Rings - Picatinny/Weaver Mount (Set of 2) RING-L is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Vortex 1-inch Riflescope Low Rings - Picatinny/Weaver Mount (Set of 2) RING-L and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Vortex.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Vortex 1-inch Riflescope Low Rings - Picatinny/Weaver Mount (Set of 2) RING-L Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 10

boar hunter

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Boar hunter from CA on May 28, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Boar hunter wrote:

sturdy and easy to use. very good for the price. but make sure your rifle can use such low clearance ring.

Was Boar hunter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Vortex Low Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Chewie (verified customer) from Indianapolis, IN. on Jan 21, 2013
Pros:  Seem well made, good price
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Chewie wrote:

Mounted on Ruger American (.308) but haven't aligned or fired so no performance review yet. Will update when weather allows

Was Chewie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jeff miller from va on Jan 12, 2013
Pros:  easy to use and well made
Would recommend:  yes

jeff miller wrote:

Very good value

Was jeff miller's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Idaho rock hacker

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Larry Stoddard (verified customer) , Hunter, from Pocatello, Idaho on Feb 17, 2012
Pros:  Great value and quality
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Larry Stoddard wrote:

Best quality for the money that I have foun in rings. Perfect fit.

Was Larry Stoddard's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

RING-H: Vortex 1-inch Riflescope High Ring

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Doug Gins from Edgewater, Md on Feb 13, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Doug Gins wrote:

Got scope high enough and rings are heavy duty. Looks great.

Was Doug Gins's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

RING-H: Vortex 1-inch Riflescope High Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Doug Gins from Edgewater Md on Feb 13, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Doug Gins wrote:

Solid and easy to use.

Was Doug Gins's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

high and mighty!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dkaiser (verified customer) from bellingham, wa on Feb 5, 2012
Pros:  heavy duty, see through for iron sights, mounting ease
Cons:  none so far
Would recommend:  yes

dkaiser wrote:

These rings are super sturdy, and go great with the Vortex Diamondback scope. Being able to use the iron sights as well...is a great bonus!

Was dkaiser's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

good enough

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Chris Schulz (verified customer) from Goldsboro, NC on Aug 5, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Chris Schulz wrote:

Rings seem to be holding up so far on my Savage .22LR. Lapped the rings quickly and they tightened down without moving the scope. Not sure on the durability or strength of these rings on a high powered rifle, but good enough for my uses right now.

Was Chris Schulz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Nice set of rings for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JayBee (verified customer) , Wildlife Bilolgist , from Austin, Texas on Jul 14, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

JayBee wrote:

The rings are easy to set up and are sturdy. A nice matte black finish.

Was JayBee's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

rings for my 10-22

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: chrome dome (verified customer) from kittery, me on May 17, 2010
Pros:  lock up solid, affordable
Cons:  don't feel as robust as some
Would recommend:  yes

chrome dome wrote:

I purchased these rings for my 10-22, and mounted them on an EGW 20moa base. Installation was easy, and as of yet I don't have any problems with them. They're a good height for the factory stock, at least with my facial/neck structure. I think if I were to build up a tactical rifle that would take more of a beating, I might get a different set, but for a .22 target rifle, they are great. I have no complaints

Was chrome dome's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Vortex 1-inch Riflescope Low Rings - Picatinny/Weaver Mount (Set of 2) RING-L - UPC: 875874002173