2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
CF2-31015 Vortex Crossfire II 4-12x44 Rifle Scope, Dead-Hold BDC Reticle CF2-31015 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Vortex Crossfire II 4-12x44 Rifle Scope, Dead-Hold BDC Reticle CF2-31015 and other Rifle Scopes by Vortex.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Vortex Crossfire II 4-12x44 Rifle Scope, Dead-Hold BDC Reticle CF2-31015 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 11

vortex crossfire

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: W.L.Tubb (verified customer) , Hunter - Shooter, from Scooba, Ms. on Dec 14, 2013
Pros:  Clarity and price
Cons:  eyerelief
Would recommend:  yes

W.L.Tubb wrote:

Good clarity and value for your dollar.

Was W.L.Tubb's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Super Scope!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GroundClutter from FEMA Region X on Oct 27, 2013
Pros:  Clear, pleasing appearance, great value
Would recommend:  yes

GroundClutter wrote:

This is the best buy on the market for a scope of this type. I purchased this scope for my Weatherby Vanguard .223 and am impressed by the clear optics, field of view and the lack of distortion. The scope is well made and aesthetically pleasing. Power change is smooth and without excessive force being required. However the best feature, at least for me, is that the windage and elevation adjustments are crisp, accurate and repeatable. On my first trip to the range I shot my best ever group with this rifle.

Was GroundClutter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 11   not helpful: 0

CF2-31015 VORTEX CROSSFIRE II

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DANNY F (verified customer) from RIVERSIDE CA. on Aug 9, 2013
Pros:  i LIKE HOW CLEAR IT IS
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

DANNY F wrote:

i LIKE THIS SCOPE, IT IS VERY CLEAR EVERYTIME YOU PUT IT UP TO YOUR EYE

Was DANNY F's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 3

Derek Adams

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Derek Adams (verified customer) , Hunter, Fisherman, Camper., from Longmont, CO on Jul 16, 2013
Pros:  For the money, there is nothing better out there.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Derek Adams wrote:

The clarity of this scope compares to Leupold. The only difference is, you pay half the price.

Was Derek Adams's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

crossfire with dead-hold bdc reticle

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: scott w (verified customer) , mule deer/elk hunter, from sumas wa on Jul 12, 2013
Pros:  very clear, easy to adjust, great scope for the money
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

scott w wrote:

put this scope on a 8mm rem mag.seems to be holding up to the recoil this thing produces. had to adjust zero a little for the bullet drop dots in the reticle.shoots pretty much dead on out to 400 yards.

Was scott w's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

Crosshairs still shifted

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Dentgunner (verified customer) , Outdoors, from Milwaukee on Jun 3, 2013
Pros:  Customer service of vortex
Would recommend:  yes

Dentgunner wrote:

I debated on getting the crossfire ii because of past problems with the crosshairs twisting. I sighted it in on a 22-250 and after 10 shots the crosshairs were crooked. Overall I like the scope and Vortex has great customer service and repaired it promptly and Opticsplanet was will to accept the return if needed. I have yet to try it since the repair but I will update you then.

Was Dentgunner's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 2

Vortex Crossfire

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Evanmustang66 (verified customer) from Louisville, KY on Mar 3, 2013
Pros:  Great scope for the money, I'd buy another one.
Would recommend:  yes

Evanmustang66 wrote:

It's a quality scope that is clear and a great value for the money.

Was Evanmustang66's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 1

Great Product!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: striegl (verified customer) from Morrison, CO on Oct 29, 2012
Pros:  high quality image, low price
Would recommend:  yes

striegl wrote:

The Crossfire II has more than exceeded my expectations. The image is crystal clear and causes little to no eye strain. For the price, I don't think it can be beat.

Was striegl's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

top value for money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tonyt (verified customer) from sydney on Jul 30, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

tonyt wrote:

very clear easy on the eye optics ,good value for money

Was tonyt's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Crossfire II

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Forcedoutage (verified customer) , All Game Hunter, from Portland TN on Apr 7, 2012
Pros:  Value, Well Made
Would recommend:  yes

Forcedoutage wrote:

Put this on a 300 Weatherby Mark V. Has held up well at about 100 rounds so far. Not as clear as the diamondback, but about as clear as the redfield revolution at about $50 less. Good scope for the money.

Was Forcedoutage's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Vortex Crossfire II 4-12x44 Rifle Scope, Dead-Hold BDC Reticle CF2-31015 - UPC: 875874004214