2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
PMR-30-97 Vortex Precision Matched Riflescope Rings - Medium Height for 30mm (.97 inches) (Set of 2) PMR-30-97 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Vortex Precision Matched Riflescope Rings - Medium Height for 30mm (.97 inches) (Set of 2) PMR-30-97 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Vortex.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 5.0 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

Vortex Precision Matched Riflescope Rings - Medium Height for 30mm (.97 inches) (Set of 2) PMR-30-97 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 22

great rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: shooter123 (verified customer) from Gulfport MS on Aug 7, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

shooter123 wrote:

VERY STURDY. SEEMS TO BE VERY WELL BUILT.

Was shooter123's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Excellent price, excellent quality

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MarineMD (verified customer) , sportsman, from New York, NY on Aug 2, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

MarineMD wrote:

These rings are excellent. They are very easy to set up and ooze quality. No need for lapping on my set. About 3/4 to half the price for anything else similar. Oh yeah, the look great too.

Was MarineMD's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Vortex rings are top notch!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tier1wannabe (verified customer) , Shooting enthusiast, from Fountain valley CA on Jul 18, 2013
Pros:  Sturdy, and well constructed
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Tier1wannabe wrote:

These rings compliment my Vortex Viper perfectly. Quality construction and craftsmanship. The same tactical look of other more expensive rings. Couldn't be happier.

Was Tier1wannabe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: squeak350 (verified customer) from Lafayette La on Jun 25, 2013
Pros:  One of only a few 35mm rings
Cons:  One of only a few 35mm rings
Would recommend:  yes

squeak350 wrote:

There arent many choices when it comes to mounting the Razor HD and these are as good as, if not better than any of the other choices, and they bear the Vortex insignia to boot.

Was squeak350's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Awesome rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Maz (verified customer) , Mid level shooter, from Houston Texas on Mar 20, 2013
Pros:  Solid build
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Maz wrote:

Mounted these on a FNAR with a Vortex Viper PST 4-16x50. I really like these rings. Solid build and they have a tight fit on the rail because the rings have an integrated recoil lug built into the base. I would recommend these to anyone.

Was Maz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Great rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: clj94104 (verified customer) from Bradenton, FL on Feb 12, 2013
Pros:  Strong, matched size, aesthetically pleasing
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

clj94104 wrote:

These rings are made by Seekins Precision for Vortex Optics. They are well constructed and designed. They look pretty nice too.

Was clj94104's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: colby4 (verified customer) , Male, 35, from Holiday, FL on Dec 17, 2012
Pros:  Everything
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

colby4 wrote:

I bought a Vortex Viper PST 6.5-24x50 FFP scope to put on my FNH SPR A5M.... I wanted to get some rings that would certainly lock the scope to the gun. I liked these because they have (2) screws per ring to secure the ring to the rail and it sure does! If our house blows away in a tornado or hurricane I bet that scope will still be on the gun.

Was colby4's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Vortex Precision Matched 1.26 for AR

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: hideboiler (verified customer) from Corona on Nov 15, 2012
Pros:  Outstanding Quality I expect from Vortex for a super value
Cons:  None, it's a Vortex product after all you just cant go wrong
Would recommend:  yes

hideboiler wrote:

I always use very high quality rings from several of the big names when I try their products and these Rings by Vortex were no dissapointment. Extremely high quality and on par with any of the other folks. They are a super value for what you get too, I honestly would pay more for them given how nice they are. Dont let the price make you think they are less of a product, they are NOT. Buy with confidence. I will buy future Vortex products without a doubt.

Was hideboiler's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Rock solid

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: texasguy (verified customer) from the woodlands texas on Jul 27, 2012
Pros:  Very steady
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

texasguy wrote:

Mounted a PST using these and I found them easy to install and my impression is they are as solid as a rock. Ran 200+ .308 rounds through the platform with no noticeable movement.

Was texasguy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

exec rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: golddot (verified customer) , FT Texas LEO, from Paris Texas on Apr 20, 2012
Pros:  good fit n finish
Cons:  none really
Would recommend:  yes

golddot wrote:

very nice fit, quality stuff

Was golddot's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Vortex Precision Matched Riflescope Rings - Medium Height for 30mm (.97 inches) (Set of 2) PMR-30-97 - UPC: 875874002920