2,509 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
Vortex Ranger 1000 6x22 Rangefinder
$379.00 $499.00 Save 24%
Average Customer Review (8 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review vortex ranger
The vortex ranger has been fun to use. I would like to see the same life time warrety like the rest of vortex products. Pros: this is east to use Con...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Easy to use

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on February 18, 2014
I had a cheaper range finder for a while but the problem came when I was shooting at angles and made my shots miss. This Vortex range finder takes the guess work out and adjust for angle shots. Happy with this item, easy to read in low light conditions and compact.
Pros: Compact, ease of use
Cons: Could use a lanyard ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Vortex Product

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 5, 2014
Small and compact. Easy to use. Always happy with Vortex products!
Pros: Small, compact, easy to use
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great rangefinder!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MT Written on December 8, 2013
Great rangefinder for the money. You can't beat the Vortex warranty....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

VORTEX RANGER 1000

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, SC Written on October 15, 2013
GOOD OPTIC AND RANGE FINDER
Pros: READY TO USE RIGHT OUT OF BOX, JUST INSERT BATTERY...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Know the distance, Make the SHOT!!!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on September 4, 2013
Great rangefinder!!! Easy to use and accurate. I love the red-orange display because it is easy to see against animals vegetation. You can't beat the VIP warranty.
Pros: Easy to use, bright colored display, compact
Cons: A little on the expensive side...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Vortex Ranger 1000 is exactly what I wanted.

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on August 31, 2013
This range finder is exactly what I thought it would be. It is out of the box easy to start using in the HDC mode and the clip is handy. The clip is very secure and I have no fear of the range finder falling off and getting lost.
Pros: The Clip! Works simply and intuitively. Vortex warranty.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Product

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on January 27, 2013
Great usability. Just push the button, get the range and shoot. One of the easiest set-ups i have dealt with.
Pros: Just push the button and shoot
Cons: Bit big...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

vortex ranger

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on November 4, 2012
The vortex ranger has been fun to use. I would like to see the same life time warrety like the rest of vortex products.
Pros: this is east to use
Cons: non found yet...
Would recommend: Yes
5 of 6 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Vortex Ranger 1000 6x22 Rangefinder Product Reviews Comments