2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
DBK-03-BDC Vortex Diamondback 3.5-10x50 Matte BDC Riflescopes DBK-03-BDC is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Vortex Diamondback 3.5-10x50 Matte BDC Riflescopes DBK-03-BDC and other Rifle Scopes by Vortex.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

Vortex Diamondback 3.5-10x50 Matte BDC Riflescopes DBK-03-BDC Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 12

Diamondback

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: CAMPMEAT from Washington State on Mar 22, 2014
Pros:  Very clear
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

CAMPMEAT wrote:

This scope is as good as a Leopold in my mind and a lot cheaper.

Was CAMPMEAT's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Vortex Diamondback

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Greek (verified customer) from Mt Gilead Ohio on Nov 6, 2013
Pros:  Clear crisp view of target, acCurate adjustments.
Cons:  No zero stop on the adjustments
Would recommend:  yes

Greek wrote:

I bought it for my Savage muzzle loader and the combination gives me excellent accuracy out to 300 yards.

Was Greek's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: James from Hueytown Alabama on Sep 19, 2013
Pros:  Clear glass, great price
Would recommend:  yes

James wrote:

Great scope for the money. Looked at Nikon, Leupold, the normal names for my 25-06. Settled on this one mainly because I have 2 other Vortex scopes and they've been great. Hard to find a better deal.

Was James's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jackineyerack (verified customer) , x military, from Georgia on Aug 30, 2013
Pros:  Lets A lot of light in
Cons:  so far none
Would recommend:  yes

jackineyerack wrote:

I would't take this review to heart all the way this is my first scope I have bought, I am x-military tho, This scope has great eye relief, lets a lot of light in and just seems better vision than the naked eye. the adjusters are very smooth. All around a great scope for the money.

Was jackineyerack's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

mounted on Remington 30.06

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Trigger8686 (verified customer) , USPSA shooter , from Mesa, AZ on Jul 12, 2013
Pros:  perfect scope
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Trigger8686 wrote:

80 rounds thru it and still holds zero. using leupold scope rings

Was Trigger8686's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Vortex Diamondback 3.5-10x50 Matte BDC

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: charlesotway from Australia on Aug 16, 2012
Pros:  Clear, bright, good in low light, robust
Cons:  non yet
Would recommend:  yes

charlesotway wrote:

Its early days but its the best scope I have bought and a bargain for that price.

Was charlesotway's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Well Deserved 5 Stars.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sanman1911 (verified customer) from Thrall on Jun 14, 2012
Pros:  Clear, Light, Simple, Rugged and Price/Value
Cons:  Didn't get my free hat.(Like I need another damn hat anyway)
Would recommend:  yes

sanman1911 wrote:

I have had this Vortex scope mounted on a Remington 700 LA in .30-06. I used the DNZ Game Reaper mount also purchased from Optics Planet to create a rock solid platform. Anything stronger would require welding IMHO. I feel this is the Best Hunting scope for the money. As a matter of my opinion you could easily spend double and gain no benefits. The Vortex Diamondback is very light with ample eye relief and the clarity of the optics is amazing. It is simple, I do not feel like I have to carry a manual with me to operate it. The scope has a clear, bright picture; perfect for dusk or dawn hunting. The Diamondback has also taken a beating from the light weight rifle chambered in .30-06, no loss of zero or loose parts. A quality rifle scope, for this little money and a lifetime warranty? What is not to love?

Was sanman1911's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 15   not helpful: 0

Very good quality for price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: green122 (verified customer) , Graduate student, from south san francisco on Mar 24, 2012
Pros:  Finish is superb!
Would recommend:  yes

green122 wrote:

This scope was really nice. The glass seems better than the prostaff from nikon. I would def. recommend.

Was green122's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 1

Vortex Diamondback 3.5-10x50 Matte BDC Riflescopes DBK-03-BDC

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: allender1953 from Spearfish, South Dakota on Nov 13, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

allender1953 wrote:

Crystal clear view at 10 power. Gathers light exceptionally well. Love the bullet drop compensation feature. Amazing quality for the price. I had never heard of Vortex but it came highly recommended by a friend who has hunted all over the world. Vortex is my choice for all future rifle scopes.

Was allender1953's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 12   not helpful: 0

Better than higher priced scopes.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Uncle Ike (verified customer) from Orlando Florida on Apr 25, 2011
Pros:  Bright clear optics, well built, smooth function.
Cons:  None.
Would recommend:  yes

Uncle Ike wrote:

I own some more expensive scopes but after mounting this on an AR15 Varminter I can't find any negatives to report. It is as good or better than any scope I own.

Was Uncle Ike's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Vortex Diamondback 3.5-10x50 Matte BDC Riflescopes DBK-03-BDC - UPC: 875874001145