2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
VPR-M-03BDC Vortex Viper 3.5-10x50 Matte BDC Riflescope VPR-M-03BDC is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Vortex Viper 3.5-10x50 Matte BDC Riflescope VPR-M-03BDC and other Rifle Scopes by Vortex.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 5.0 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Vortex Viper 3.5-10x50 Matte BDC Riflescope VPR-M-03BDC Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 6 out of 6

great value rifle scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: miket from Granbury TX on Jan 19, 2014
Pros:  super clear, great in low light conditions, adjusts perfectly
Would recommend:  yes

miket wrote:

I would compare the quality and reliability of this scope to others that I own from other manufacturers that cost 2X to 3X more. It is fantastic in low light. I will definitely purchase another Vortex.

Was miket's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

satisfaction rating

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Spunky (verified customer) , retired deer hunter, from Houma, Louisiana on Oct 29, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Spunky wrote:

excellent product for the price. very pleased so far.

Was Spunky's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Votex Viper 3.5 - 10 X 50 BDC

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tom Martin (verified customer) , USAF Retired, big game and predator hunter, from Newnan Ga on Aug 16, 2013
Pros:  Quality, Price, Accuracy
Cons:  N/A
Would recommend:  yes

Tom Martin wrote:

Very pleased with my Viper scope. I bought it for elk hunting in WY. Bright, clear and accurate. Thanks!

Was Tom Martin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Viper review

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Seancall (verified customer) from Inde MO on Aug 23, 2012
Pros:  This is a great all around any time game
Cons:  Not a varmin scope for predictor hunting at 350 yds pluss
Would recommend:  yes

Seancall wrote:

I bought this scope because I'm an avid fan of meat eater. I trust Steve's recommendations. I was not dissapointed when I got it either. It's easy to use, the light it takes in is rediculous. U can dang near see perfect even at long distances when it's completely dark. The bcc ret. mill dots are very nice to have and for the money in my opinion it is the best scope out there comparable on the market.

Was Seancall's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Vortex Viper 3.5-10x50 Matte BDC Riflescopes

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Warren (verified customer) from Windsor,CO on Feb 14, 2012
Pros:  Works great! Very clear.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Warren wrote:

Would buy the Viper again

Was Warren's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

GREAT VALUE

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dodgehemi817 (verified customer) from Burleson Texas on Jul 22, 2010
Pros:  Great Glass, Good Price, Great Value
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

dodgehemi817 wrote:

This is a great value for the money. I prefer it over my Leupold VX3. This is tought to beat and one of the best if not the best customer service.

Was dodgehemi817's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Vortex Viper 3.5-10x50 Matte BDC Riflescope VPR-M-03BDC - UPC: 875874001190