2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
PST-624F1-M Vortex Viper PST 6-24x50 FFP Riflescope with EBR-1 MRAD Reticle is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Vortex Viper PST 6-24x50 FFP Riflescope with EBR-1 MRAD Reticle and other Rifle Scopes by Vortex.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Vortex Viper PST 6-24x50 FFP Riflescope with EBR-1 MRAD Reticle Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 30

Vortex Viper PST 6-24x50 EBR 1 MOA review

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DaveM (verified customer) from Springwater NY on Mar 8, 2012
Pros:  Clarity, Value, Features
Cons:  Weight
Would recommend:  yes

DaveM wrote:

For the money this scope compares with the high dollar European scopes. This scope is being used for long range shooting from 500 yards to 1000 yards.

Was DaveM's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

best mediocre out there

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: madmatt from san diego CA on Feb 27, 2012
Pros:  FFP and MOA reticle
Cons:  40 MOA range
Would recommend:  yes

madmatt wrote:

great product but slightly pricy for the results. wont be disappointed once your over the money though. might be better if had a wider range of adjustment.(40 moa) as some other less expensive range above 100 MOA adjustments. Still very good though.

Was madmatt's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

You won't be disappointed.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DWeeks (verified customer) from Provo, Utah on Feb 24, 2012
Pros:  Clear Optics, many features.
Would recommend:  yes

DWeeks wrote:

Was worth the wait, I have other scopes to compare it to Viver PST is is amazing. Planning on buying more..

Was DWeeks's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Vortex Viper PST 6-24x50 FFP Riflescope with EBR-1 MOA Reticle

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rdaberko (verified customer) from Allen, Tx on Feb 6, 2012
Pros:  Everything the manufacturer promised
Would recommend:  yes

rdaberko wrote:

The optics are precise, clear, sharp. I have zero'd and fired it through 3 boxes of ammo. I am hitting at less than one half MOA at 200 yards with the AR10 it is mounted on. The weapon was shooting just under 1 MOA with the prior scope. I attribute the improvement to the sharpness of the targets through this scope. I had previously fired rifles with Night Force optics but could not afford those for a hog rifle on a retirement income. This scope is sufficiently sharp and accurate to satisfy the desire I had for the other brand.

Was rdaberko's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

PST-624F1-A: Vortex Viper PST 6-24x50 FFP Riflescope with EBR-1 MOA Reticle

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hela52 (verified customer) , Some days I have to stop shooting and reload!, from Bridger Valley, Wyoming on Dec 17, 2011
Pros:  FFP, Fabulous reticle, Adequate eye relief, Exceptional value
Cons:  Not made in USA
Would recommend:  yes

Hela52 wrote:

This is a great scope! I love first-focal-plane scopes, and this one is much cheaper than Leupold's ER/T's. The reticle is usable at all magnification levels, and doesn't seem to disappear in low-light situations. I mounted this on a 338 Edge, but have not shot at long range yet. I've just sighted in at 100 yards. I think this reticle should allow plenty of precision, even at the longer distances. This is truly a dual-purpose scope, but I bought it mainly for hunting. Glass seems sharp and clear, and so far, the adjustments have a solid feel and are spot on. I would like even more eye relief, but the scope's eye piece has a rubber cup to protect the shooter. The new PST doesn't disappoint!

Was Hela52's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 10   not helpful: 0

Vortex PST - Great schope for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jeff Harper (verified customer) from Charleston SC on Aug 19, 2011
Pros:  Great value, clear optics, solid feel,
Would recommend:  yes

Jeff Harper wrote:

This scope will more meet the needs of serious shooter. Great optics and plenty of adjustments. This scope has many feather that you only find on scope costing twice a much. The only draw back is that it doesn't appear to be build a solid as scopes costing 2-3 times more money, But hey, it was a third of the cost. Bottom line it's a great value.

Was Jeff Harper's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Great Scope!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GFBMarcel (verified customer) , Shooting sports enthusiast and hunter, from Commerce, MI on Aug 15, 2011
Pros:  Features, Quality and Price
Cons:  None found yet
Would recommend:  yes

GFBMarcel wrote:

Really outstanding scope. Mine is mounted to a Remington 700 Sendero in 300 RUM. Shot about 50 rounds so far with the PST scope on it. Clear glass (close to my NF BR at hundreds less) , tracks repeatable and holds zero. Turrets are rigid and with solid feel. I like the many little features, but love the reticle. Easily one of the very best values in hunting/tactical scopes.

Was GFBMarcel's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Great Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Esteban (verified customer) , Avid shooter and optics lover, from San Diego CA on Aug 8, 2011
Pros:  What not to like about this!
Cons:  Nothing I can think of
Would recommend:  yes

Esteban wrote:

I really love this scope. Took forever to get here due to back orders but it was worth the wait. Glass is really clear and the retical is awesome. THe adjustments are solid and the finish on the scope is grade A.

Was Esteban's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

No Better Scope on the Market in this price range!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: knight777 (verified customer) , Law Enforcement, from Wesley Chapel, FL on May 2, 2011
Pros:  Features, Quality, Vortex Customer Service and Warranty
Cons:  Haven't Found Any
Would recommend:  yes

knight777 wrote:

I ordered this scope with full intentions of being overly critical and returning it. As a law enforcement sniper, Vortex was going to have to really "wow" me to keep this scope. Once in hand, I am now selling my Leupold Mark 4 and Nightforce to purchase more. This scope is worth every penny, even if double the price.

Was knight777's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 30   not helpful: 1

Very high value, great features

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JMD (verified customer) , JMD, from Twin Cities, MN on Feb 8, 2011
Pros:  Best value in its segment, great features
Cons:  None really
Would recommend:  yes

JMD wrote:

One of the best values in the market. Less expensive than a NightForce, and better quality than comparably priced tactical scopes. The PST really stands alone at its price point.

Was JMD's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 18   not helpful: 5

Reviews - Page 3 - Vortex Viper PST 6-24x50 FFP Riflescope with EBR-1 MRAD Reticle - UPC: 875874002708