2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
202M Warne 1in Riflescope Rings, High, Matte Black - 202M is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Warne 1in Riflescope Rings, High, Matte Black - 202M and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Warne.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.0 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.4 / 5

Warne 1in Riflescope Rings, High, Matte Black - 202M Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 9 out of 9

Warne high rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Terry (verified customer) from Davison, Michigan on Jul 7, 2013
Pros:  sturdy high quality rings
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Terry wrote:

Best rings I have found for dovetail type mount bases

Was Terry's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good mounts

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: obake88 from hawaii on Feb 11, 2013
Pros:  Price
Cons:  Side assembly vs. Top assembly
Would recommend:  yes

obake88 wrote:

I love these rings. For the price you, these can't be beat. I have these mounted on my 10/22 and it does the job just as good as higher price rings. Only thing is the side assembly took a little longer to set up then top mounts. Not much of a problem if you don't change out your scope.

Was obake88's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

great rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cig8581 (verified customer) from senatobia,ms on Jan 22, 2013
Pros:  Strong, easy to install
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

cig8581 wrote:

I love the rings.You can shoot and i have dropped my gun and gun stayed on.

Was cig8581's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Jim C.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Jim C. (verified customer) , Recreational shooter, from Houston, TX on Jul 6, 2012
Pros:  Well made, good quality.
Cons:  Difficult to set up your scope.
Would recommend:  no

Jim C. wrote:

These Warne rings are really good quality and well-made; however, the side to side set up and tightening of these rings (vs. a top and bottom two piece setup) makes it really difficult to position and align your scope within the rings. Turns what should be an easy setup process into a hassle. These are good rings but I recommend avoiding because of the side to side setup.

Was Jim C.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Solid rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Henry Goodman from Ashland, KY on Feb 20, 2012
Pros:  well made
Cons:  the spacer on the bottom tended to come fall out while being installed
Would recommend:  yes

Henry Goodman wrote:

Nicely made other than the spacer at the bottom of the rings which fell out twice while the rings were being mounted.

Was Henry Goodman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Warne Maximas, my Favorite rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: HandCanonShootr (verified customer) from Downey, CA on Oct 8, 2011
Pros:  Strength, width of contact
Would recommend:  yes

HandCanonShootr wrote:

Always have worked very well for me on high recoil (& all) applications

Was HandCanonShootr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Warne High Scope Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JP (verified customer) , Hunter & target shooter, from Daytona Beach, FL on Sep 29, 2011
Pros:  Very Solid & Torx Screws
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

JP wrote:

It's the first time I have used Warne rings. A very solid & durable set of rings. I extremely like the torn screws. They mount very easily and are rock solid on the scope base. I would purchase Warne rings again.

Was JP's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Warne 1inch scope rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Garett (verified customer) , Shooting, target sportsman., from Albany, Oregon on Sep 4, 2010
Pros:  Clamshell style with torques srews /Made in Oregon
Cons:  Square cut key falls out during installation on 1913 rail.
Would recommend:  yes

Garett wrote:

These are good rings, but there has to be a better method to place the square index key during installation. I have mounted many sets of standard rings, and this is my first experience with clam shell style rings. Quality is great, but it was frustrating have the key constantly falling out while mounting these on my flat top AR. Once mounted it was solid, that must be why these are referred to as permanently mounted rings. I would still recommend these rings

Was Garett 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best Warne Prices on the net

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Omodei from PA on Dec 2, 2009
Pros:  Machined from solid steel, Made in the U.S.A very tight tolerances. Great product.
Cons:  There are none
Would recommend:  yes

Omodei wrote:

Warne bases and rings are the best in my book. Optics Planet has the best prices on the net.

Was Omodei's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Warne 1in Riflescope Rings, High, Matte Black - 202M - UPC: 656813000241