Products
2,501 Brands 483 Categories All Departments
Warne Medium Quick Detach Rings w/Matte Finish 201LM
$62.47
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(8 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Great Durable QD Rings
I've put Warne rings on 3 of my rifles now and have never had any problems with them. Will certainly continue using them in the future. Pros: Rock So...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

QD rings do not fit Ruger 10-22s with fold down iron sights

by snipe, from United States, FL Written on October 27, 2014
I bought this equipment because I saw a youtube video produced by Warne in which a guy shoots his 10-22 with iron sights, puts the scope on and shoots it, then takes the scope off and shoots with the iron sights again. That was what I wanted so I bought the same equipment that was in the video.
Turns out, once you put the bases on, you CANNOT see the iron sights on my Ruger 10-22 so I paid almost 90 bucks and still didn't get what I wanted.

Warne folks have subsequently told me the bases and rings won't work on the older Ruger 10-22s, the ones with the fold down sights. Wish I would have known that BEFORE I shelled out the money.

BTW, I purchased a $14.00 set of see through rings and integral bases from Weaver, and they work wonderfully.

Snipe...
Would recommend: No
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Warne rings

by Steve, from United States, AR Written on October 8, 2014
Great rings, I have them on a Ruger Gunsite Scout .308. With a Burris scout scope. Sighted in and holding to within 1/2 inch of center when removed and reinstalled. Great fit and quality. Bought because of the reviews...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Warne QD Scope Rings

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, SC Written on August 23, 2013
Good value for the money. Makes it easy to remove and remount scopes on my rifles. Highly recommended.
Pros: Solid, easy to install...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Durable QD Rings

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, MA Written on July 19, 2013
I've put Warne rings on 3 of my rifles now and have never had any problems with them. Will certainly continue using them in the future.
Pros: Rock Solid, Holds zero after removing and remounting
Cons: Heavy (if weight is an issue, they are steel)...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Warne Quick Detach Scope Rings

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NY Written on May 31, 2012
Warne rings are of the highest quality and are the only rings that I use. I prefer the quick detach feature of these rings because my safe is not large enough to hold rifles with scopes attached. Repeated removing and attaching of the scope to the rifle shows no noticeable change in zero.
Pros: Quality, Repeatability
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Warn quick detach 1" rings

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on May 27, 2009
I bought these rings for my Khales 4-12x50 so I could move my scope between my different T/C prohunter barrels. I have moved the scope a few times now and with just a few adjustments of the scope, the zero is repeatable.
Pros: east to use once mounted, repeatable zero
Cons: was a little difficult to mount the first time...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Warne Quick Detach RIngs

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on May 15, 2009
Excellant rings, I have several sets, very strong and easy to install.
Pros: Strong,always Zero,easy on and off.
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Warne quick detach rings.

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 28, 2009
I have purchased these rings for all of my scopes and have really enjoyed how easily thet come off and on the rifles.
Pros: Very strong, easy to install, can be removed and intalled with the scope in place.
Cons: Can not think of any at this time....
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 8 User Reviews of Warne Medium Quick Detach Rings w/Matte Finish 201LM