2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
214M Warne 30mm Maxima Permanent Attach Rings, Weaver/Picatinny - Medium, Matte 214M is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Warne 30mm Maxima Permanent Attach Rings, Weaver/Picatinny - Medium, Matte 214M and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Warne.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Warne 30mm Maxima Permanent Attach Rings, Weaver/Picatinny - Medium, Matte 214M Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

Great rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Darklyte (verified customer) from Pittsburg CA on Mar 6, 2013
Pros:  Strong sturdy and works
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Darklyte wrote:

These are great rings for the $ they work. I bought a 2nd pair for a new rifle I built.

Was Darklyte's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

The best rings!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Biglou , Avid shooter, from Las Vegas, NV. on Jan 21, 2013
Pros:  Stands up to recoil
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Biglou wrote:

Buy no other!

Was Biglou's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Warne Maxima Rings & Base

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hammer from Houston, TX on Jan 11, 2013
Pros:  excellent quality, fit & finish
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Hammer wrote:

I had some cheaper rings on a 338 that weren't able to handle the recoil, so I stepped up to the Warne's. Quality fit and finish and very secure. Recommend their torque tool too, makes it super easy to install it yourself.

Was Hammer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

the best by far

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Simon White (verified customer) , pharmacist turned farmer, from 01037 on Oct 29, 2012
Pros:  the best
Cons:  cost
Would recommend:  yes

Simon White wrote:

As a repeat buyer of these mounts I understand that they are expensive, but they are the best. They are so overbuilt and mount my scope so securely that i no longer have any excuses for when I miss my shot. Be sure to match up your Picatinny rails with the Picatinny mounts (i almost carelessly ordered the wrong mount) and don't lose the star wrench (its not the same as an allen wrench)

Was Simon White's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

214M:Warne Medium Scope Rings w/Matte Finish

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ddiringer (verified customer) from Newfane NY on Mar 22, 2012
Pros:  durability
Would recommend:  yes

ddiringer wrote:

Great rings for the money. Thanks Optics Planet

Was ddiringer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great value rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JonnyHawes (verified customer) from Bluefield, WV on Apr 23, 2011
Pros:  Secure hold, never had a scope move
Cons:  Difficult to install
Would recommend:  yes

JonnyHawes wrote:

Great little rings for the money. I have owned a few set of Warne Rings and I have never had a scope move in them. They are a little more difficult that normal rings to install, as the recoil lug is not attached to the rings. Other than that, not a single problem. Highly recommend!

Was JonnyHawes's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Warne med. scope rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: SlimJim (verified customer) from Concord, CA on Mar 26, 2011
Pros:  fit, finish, durability
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

SlimJim wrote:

Perfect height for my Remington 700 w/EGW mount

Was SlimJim's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great scope rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Darklyte (verified customer) from Pittsburg CA on Mar 21, 2011
Pros:  well made rings for the money
Cons:  seen them a bit cheaper at another store
Would recommend:  yes

Darklyte wrote:

well made fits my scope perfectly

Was Darklyte's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Warne 30mm Maxima Permanent Attach Rings, Weaver/Picatinny - Medium, Matte 214M - UPC: 656813000333