2,535 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
Warne Medium Scope Rings w/Matte Finish 214M
Starts at $45.04
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(8 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Great rings

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on March 6, 2013
These are great rings for the $ they work. I bought a 2nd pair for a new rifle I built.
Pros: Strong sturdy and works
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

The best rings!

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on January 21, 2013
Buy no other!
Pros: Stands up to recoil
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Warne Maxima Rings & Base

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on January 11, 2013
I had some cheaper rings on a 338 that weren't able to handle the recoil, so I stepped up to the Warne's. Quality fit and finish and very secure. Recommend their torque tool too, makes it super easy to install it yourself.
Pros: excellent quality, fit & finish
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

the best by far

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MA Written on October 29, 2012
As a repeat buyer of these mounts I understand that they are expensive, but they are the best. They are so overbuilt and mount my scope so securely that i no longer have any excuses for when I miss my shot.

Be sure to match up your Picatinny rails with the Picatinny mounts (i almost carelessly ordered the wrong mount) and don't lose the star wrench (its not the same as an allen wrench)

Pros: the best
Cons: cost...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

214M:Warne Medium Scope Rings w/Matte Finish

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NY Written on March 22, 2012
Great rings for the money.
Thanks Optics Planet
Pros: durability...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great value rings

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WV Written on April 23, 2011
Great little rings for the money. I have owned a few set of Warne Rings and I have never had a scope move in them.

They are a little more difficult that normal rings to install, as the recoil lug is not attached to the rings. Other than that, not a single problem.

Highly recommend!
Pros: Secure hold, never had a scope move
Cons: Difficult to install...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Warne med. scope rings

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on March 26, 2011
Perfect height for my Remington 700 w/EGW mount
Pros: fit, finish, durability
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great scope rings

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on March 21, 2011
well made fits my scope perfectly
Pros: well made rings for the money
Cons: seen them a bit cheaper at another store...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 8 User Reviews of Warne Medium Scope Rings w/Matte Finish 214M