2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
83BT02CT-105M Blackhawk Tactical Warrior Wear Desert Ops Boots, Coyote Tan, 10.5 Medium 83BT02CT-105M is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Blackhawk Tactical Warrior Wear Desert Ops Boots, Coyote Tan, 10.5 Medium 83BT02CT-105M and other Boots & Footwear by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Blackhawk Tactical Warrior Wear Desert Ops Boots, Coyote Tan, 10.5 Medium 83BT02CT-105M Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 51

Only for the most demanding profesionals

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: soborno (verified customer) , Platoon leader in the chilian infantry, from Chile on Mar 18, 2013
Pros:  ligth, breatable, durable, confortable
Cons:  almost nothing
Would recommend:  yes

soborno wrote:

Every day, my unit and I must march and train really hard in the most demanding condition, in the driest dessert in Earth, this is the best investment that my soldiers and I did for the best performance and for our confort.

Was soborno's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Military Use

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: benton.troy (verified customer) , Military, Outdoorsman, from North Carolina on Mar 5, 2013
Pros:  Comfort, Durability, Lightweight
Cons:  Temperature
Would recommend:  yes

benton.troy wrote:

I had a pair of the original Blackhawk boots and loved them. I finally stopped wearing them for regular duty after almost 5 years of use. They have changed a couple of minor things, but the boot is still the most comfortable tactical/combat boot I have worn.

Was benton.troy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Boots!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: olag (verified customer) from Waco on Mar 3, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

olag wrote:

Very comfortable right out of the box, they get a tad bit warm, but all in all great boot with great grip.

Was olag's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Boots

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rlp23 (verified customer) , Rory Pasley, from Platte City, MO on Jan 13, 2013
Pros:  very comfortable, appear rugged
Cons:  none yet
Would recommend:  yes

rlp23 wrote:

Purchased on sale for 1/2 price everywhere else I looked. That makes it extreme great value here at opticsplanet.com. Went on my first break-in hike at just over 2 miles and I forgot that I was wearing the new boots after 1/4 mile. Very comfortable and didn't 'feel' any added weight over my NB running shoes. Highly recommend both the boots and Optics Planet. I didn't have any issues, so I hope for future purchases that if there are any issues that customer response is as good as the purchase experience.

Was rlp23's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Desert Op Boots

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: James (verified customer) from South Bend, IN. on Nov 23, 2012
Pros:  Very comfortable and padded.
Cons:  A little bulky
Would recommend:  yes

James wrote:

These boots are very comfortable. Being an Infantry Vet, I was surprised how well the soles were padded. Our issue desert boots were not even close to being this comfortable/padded. The boots are a little bulkier than I'm used to in a combat boot, but the comfort more than makes up for it.

Was James's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Amazing comfort

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Alex (verified customer) from Austin, TX on Nov 5, 2012
Pros:  Comfort
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Alex wrote:

I was shocked at how comfortable these boots are, especially the insole padding. They're soft on the inside and so far are holding up well on the outside. I've ridden my motorcycle in these and so far still no scuffs from the gear shifter.

Was Alex's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent equipment

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: soborno (verified customer) , Platoon leader in the chilian infantry, from Chile on Nov 1, 2012
Pros:  ligth, breatable, durable
Cons:  shipping cost too expensive
Would recommend:  yes

soborno wrote:

since i Buy a pair for me, all my platoon ask to me for purchase more for them

Was soborno's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

grip beyond belief

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bostonwolf1776 from MA on Aug 13, 2012
Pros:  Traction, comfort, breathability, durability
Cons:  Footbed comfort, water resistance
Would recommend:  yes

bostonwolf1776 wrote:

Get yourself some great hiking insoles and these boots well take you from Boston to Seattle without flinching.

Was bostonwolf1776's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Awesome boots

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: chipb (verified customer) , Mid 50's street maintenance worker, from Fairplay, Co on Jul 1, 2012
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

chipb wrote:

Light, comfortable and durable so far. My boots get used hard in all sorts of conditions, A+ so far. I've got pretty bad ankles and these boots offer very good support.

Was chipb's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Chief Engineer

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TimDusterhoft (verified customer) , Marine Engineer, from Sturgeon Bay, WI on Jun 18, 2012
Pros:  Light Weight, comfortable
Cons:  not waterproof
Would recommend:  yes

TimDusterhoft wrote:

One of the most comfortable, light weight boots I have ever owned. Recommended by my son that is in the Army.

Was TimDusterhoft's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Blackhawk Tactical Warrior Wear Desert Ops Boots, Coyote Tan, 10.5 Medium 83BT02CT-105M - UPC: 648018030765