2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
83BT02CT-045M Blackhawk Tactical Warrior Wear Desert Ops Boots, Coyote Tan, 4.5 Medium 83BT02CT-045M is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Blackhawk Tactical Warrior Wear Desert Ops Boots, Coyote Tan, 4.5 Medium 83BT02CT-045M and other Boots & Footwear by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Blackhawk Tactical Warrior Wear Desert Ops Boots, Coyote Tan, 4.5 Medium 83BT02CT-045M Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 52

Chief Engineer

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TimDusterhoft (verified customer) , Marine Engineer, from Sturgeon Bay, WI on Jun 18, 2012
Pros:  Light Weight, comfortable
Cons:  not waterproof
Would recommend:  yes

TimDusterhoft wrote:

One of the most comfortable, light weight boots I have ever owned. Recommended by my son that is in the Army.

Was TimDusterhoft's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best Boot Ever!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: James (verified customer) , hunter and shooter, from Rancho Santa Fe CA on Jun 11, 2012
Pros:  like running shoes!
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

James wrote:

These are very comfortable boots! They are very bouncy almost like a high quality running shoe. They are very good for running in and hiking. The traction on these is amazing! I wear these boots almost every day and they have proven to be durable, comfortable and easy to clean.

Was James's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Warrior Wear Desert Ops Boots

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Sue Hoggarth (verified customer) from Audubon, MN on May 24, 2012
Pros:  very durable and comfortable
Would recommend:  yes

Sue Hoggarth wrote:

These boots have lasted well over a year for my son. He wears them all the time through all conditions and still says they are wonderful.

Was Sue Hoggarth's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Blackhawk Tactical Warrior Wear Desert Ops Boots

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: AKS (verified customer) from QLD on May 3, 2012
Pros:  Light weight, very comfortable, easy to keep clean
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

AKS wrote:

These boots are perfect for any out doors activity from hiking to everyday use.

Was AKS's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

nice boots

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jcm12 from NM on Apr 16, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

jcm12 wrote:

Great boots. They are very comfortable and light wieght, look great as well.

Was jcm12's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Excellent product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jerry (verified customer) , Retired, active outdoors, from Paris, TN on Apr 12, 2012
Pros:  Good Support for ankle
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Jerry wrote:

A few months ago I fell and broke my right heel as well as hyper-extending tenons in my foot. This affected my ability to walk very far in tennis shoes. The support provide by this boot has enabled me to engage in hiking again without the discomfort and pain I was experiencing

Was Jerry's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Boots

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Andrew (verified customer) , Military and Outdoorsman, from Camden, Tennessee on Apr 8, 2012
Pros:  Comfortable, Fit like a glove, Durable
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Andrew wrote:

I bought these after having several buddies in the military recommend them highly. Have had them for about a year now and they have been the best thing on my feet yet. Used them in Mob and while on deployment. I'm a mechanic and my job isn't a clean one. Climbing up and down equipment, working on oil and just being in the sand and these boots have been through it all. They are still comfortable still tight and form fitting. I could not recommend these boots more. I will almost say they were more comfortable than my Atlamas I had. You won't be disappointed.

Was Andrew's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Tactical warior wear Desert ops boots, Coyote

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Keith (verified customer) from Graham Washington on Mar 26, 2012
Pros:  comphortable, light weight,
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Keith wrote:

Very good Boot. Highly recommended.

Was Keith's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Solid Boots

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mauitoast (verified customer) , Hunter, Photographer, Sportsman, from Paia, Hawaii on Mar 9, 2012
Pros:  Well made and comfortable
Cons:  They don't have wheels
Would recommend:  yes

Mauitoast wrote:

Have had these boots for a bit and have broken them in. I'd buy them again if I needed. They're lightweight and very comfortable once they're broken in.

Was Mauitoast's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Comfortable right out of the box

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ozone01 (verified customer) from Joplin, MO on Feb 17, 2012
Pros:  Weight, comfort, super quiet soles
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Ozone01 wrote:

I have a pair of zw7s which are a similiar design. I've always been amazed how comfortable these boots have been. Seeing that the desert ops boots are very similiar in design, I didn't hesitate to pick up a pair. Upon arrival, I was very pleased to find a very similar build and comfort to the zw7s. The best thing about these boots is how quiet the Vibram soles are. You can pretty much walk around on any surface without making any noise. These boots are highly recommended.

Was Ozone01's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 3 - Blackhawk Tactical Warrior Wear Desert Ops Boots, Coyote Tan, 4.5 Medium 83BT02CT-045M - UPC: 648018170805