2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
83BT02CT-105M Blackhawk Tactical Warrior Wear Desert Ops Boots, Coyote Tan, 10.5 Medium 83BT02CT-105M is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Blackhawk Tactical Warrior Wear Desert Ops Boots, Coyote Tan, 10.5 Medium 83BT02CT-105M and other Boots & Footwear by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Blackhawk Tactical Warrior Wear Desert Ops Boots, Coyote Tan, 10.5 Medium 83BT02CT-105M Rating - Page 5 - Reviews from 41 to 50 out of 51

One of the most comfortable boots on my feet!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Julian (verified customer) from Baltimore, MD on Mar 15, 2011
Pros:  Comfortable, Blends in well with multicam trousers, Treads are nicely constructed,
Cons:  No steel toe placements, becareful of heavy objects that may fall on your feet.
Would recommend:  yes

Julian wrote:

I haven't really got to use them much yet so I can only tell you about experience with them so far.

Was Julian's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Blackhawk Tactical Warrior Wear Desert Ops Boots 83BT02CT-105W

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: I.F. N.E.E.D. (verified customer) , another good whole hearted american, godbless our troops., from Mount Vernon, WA on Mar 8, 2011
Pros:  comfort, construction, and weight
Cons:  n/a
Would recommend:  yes

I.F. N.E.E.D. wrote:

most comfortable boot ever worn. no break in period needed. good solid construction but not heavy and cumbersome like other boots. good water resistance right out of the box.

Was I.F. N.E.E.D.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Excellent boot for Australian conditions

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: craigmackccm (verified customer) , beginner target shooter, from Douglas, AUSTRALIA on Feb 14, 2011
Pros:  very comfortable and feather light
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

craigmackccm wrote:

Excellent boot, the vibram sole is unbelievable for shock absorption and the tread pattern can even hold traction in slippery mangrove mud.

Was craigmackccm's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Best boot for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: smoke155 from arkansas on Feb 7, 2011
Pros:  light and comfortable
Would recommend:  yes

smoke155 wrote:

I've had these boots for about 7 weeks now,they fit well right out of the box.I carry alot of weight and my old boots broke down with in 90 days or so,these boots show no sign of wear or tear and still fell good and light on my feet.

Was smoke155's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Desert Ops Boots

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mike S. from Worthington on Feb 6, 2011
Pros:  Very comfortable, water resistant, warm in winter, durable sole, solid construction
Cons:  Made in China
Would recommend:  yes

Mike S. wrote:

This boot is like the Cadillac of tactical boots. While my teammates' Altima boots were getting soaked from ankle deep snow, my boots stayed perfectly dry.

Was Mike S.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk! boots are the best

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ralgnac (verified customer) from Tucson on Aug 27, 2010
Pros:  Most comfortable boots I've had on my feet.
Cons:  Not inexpensive (though not real expensive, either)
Would recommend:  yes

Ralgnac wrote:

At one point or another over the years, I've had my feet in a few dozen different pairs of boots. Different brands, different models, from cheap to quite pricey, and as you'd expect, comfort and durability vary wildly. This is my 2nd pair of Blackhawk boots. The first pair is still going after 2 years hard daily service, just not "pretty" any more. I walk on rock and concrete all day, and these boots let me do that without killing my knees and ankles by the end of the day. If they do pick up mud in the tread, they release it after only a few steps, in addition to being some of the higher traction soles in wet conditions. I've owned much more expensive boots, but none more comfortable. These give a great return on your footwear investment.

Was Ralgnac's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Tactical Warrior Wear Desert Ops Boots

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dsuddya (verified customer) from Donetsk on Jul 11, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Dsuddya wrote:

Beautiful shoes, very light, breathable and with spring soles (fell down a well depth of 4 meters, no fractures, no dislocation)

Was Dsuddya's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

great job

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: shiro (verified customer) from japan on Jun 25, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

shiro wrote:

this one is so contortable and stylish. this is my favorite bots.

Was shiro's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Desert Opps

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dena Dunning from Moses Lake, WA on Apr 21, 2010
Pros:  Well made Look tough
Cons:  not really a con; but I prefer hooks not speed lace
Would recommend:  yes

Dena Dunning wrote:

Haven't worn them enough for a real review, but very comfortable w/good support right out of the box

Was Dena Dunning's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Great Hiking Boots

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JDs7Sins (verified customer) from Lancaster California on Mar 5, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

JDs7Sins wrote:

Best all around boot. Very tuff boot.

Was JDs7Sins's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 2

Reviews - Page 5 - Blackhawk Tactical Warrior Wear Desert Ops Boots, Coyote Tan, 10.5 Medium 83BT02CT-105M - UPC: 648018030765