2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
83BT02CT-105M Blackhawk Tactical Warrior Wear Desert Ops Boots, Coyote Tan, 10.5 Medium 83BT02CT-105M is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Blackhawk Tactical Warrior Wear Desert Ops Boots, Coyote Tan, 10.5 Medium 83BT02CT-105M and other Boots & Footwear by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Blackhawk Tactical Warrior Wear Desert Ops Boots, Coyote Tan, 10.5 Medium 83BT02CT-105M Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 51

Awesome

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: corgan8 (verified customer) from Oceanside, CA on Jul 20, 2013
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

corgan8 wrote:

best boots ever

Was corgan8's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Nice, but has quality control issues.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: hnoppenberger (verified customer) , hunter, rec frontsight shooter., from Huntington Beach, CA on Jul 17, 2013
Pros:  Modern design, lightwieght, comfortable
Cons:  QC issues worry me, made in China.
Would recommend:  yes

hnoppenberger wrote:

My boots arrived timely as always from OP, I go to put them on, and rip the helper strap right off the right boot on one side. I used gorilla glue to put it back in place which has been holding just fine, did not have the energy to send the pair back. They have been doing fine other than that and have just not been using the helper straps (my other mil-spec boots don't even have that) so I figure its a small issue since its not NEEDED gear. Seems GTG other than that but was HUGELY disappointed to see these are made in CHINA. I was expecting USA since my this is what I am used to in serious footware, makes me gringe a bit thankfully only using these on hunts.

Was hnoppenberger's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Solid boots

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Axe (verified customer) from Northeast on Jul 13, 2013
Pros:  comfortable, good tred, nice solid boot
Cons:  none yet
Would recommend:  yes

Axe wrote:

Haven't had these for very long, but so far love 'em. Tread is good for climbing and most terrain. Very comfortable! I needed no break in time. Fit very well. Used for a number of training missions and bivouacs. Worn 20+ hours daily since received; still comfortable, still going strong. I prefer these to my previous pairs of boots. Would order again, especially if they hold up as well as they perform. Ladies go 2 sizes down.

Was Axe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Boot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: diogeneshadow (verified customer) from Brazabrantes-Goias-Brazil on Jul 13, 2013
Pros:  Very comfortable
Cons:  Color is lighter than I expected
Would recommend:  yes

diogeneshadow wrote:

I can only confirm what other reviewers say: Amazing boots! Very comfortable, just like sneakers! The only cons, but not a issue, is the color that surprised me because I expected a darker brown, as shown in the pictures, and it is a very light brown. Other thing that I noted is the sole that get very hot when it meets some hot ground. Here in Goias/Brazil at this season we have 45 Celsius! Try to imagine soil temperature at this situation. I cant tall much more about it because I must wear it more. Bot now I can say it is a gorgeous boot!

Was diogeneshadow's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Boot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: diogeneshadow (verified customer) from Brazabrantes-Goias-Brazil on Jul 13, 2013
Pros:  Very comfortable
Cons:  Color is lighter than I expected
Would recommend:  yes

diogeneshadow wrote:

Bought this boot after reading hundreds reviews and I can really confirm what other customers say: It's very comfortable! Just like sneakers! But I noted that the sole get too hot, especially here in the state in Brazil where I live that is too hot in season. Other thing that surprised me is the color. I expected a darker brown shown in the boot pictures of the store, but the boot is lighter. It's not a issue, but as I said it surprised me! I have to use it more to tell more things, but even now I can affirm that these boots are gorgeous!

Was diogeneshadow's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Comfort and value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gatorfish (verified customer) from Hilton Head, SC on Jun 5, 2013
Pros:  extremely comfortable, light weight, good support
Cons:  not the greatest in heavy rain/water
Would recommend:  yes

gatorfish wrote:

These boots are more comfortable that most athletic shoes that I own. They don't cause foot fatigue even after a long day in them. Can't really beat them at the price they are going for.

Was gatorfish's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Buenisimoo

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hernan (verified customer) from Buenos Aires on May 7, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Hernan wrote:

no coments, the best!

Was Hernan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

The Best price/quality relation

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: soborno (verified customer) , Platoon leader in the chilian infantry, from Chile on May 5, 2013
Pros:  Durable, Light
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

soborno wrote:

You can take them from the box, wear it brand new, and walk 60 miles without a scratch in your feets

Was soborno's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best Boots Ever!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Barry Obama (verified customer) from Minneapolis Minnesota on Apr 18, 2013
Pros:  Instant break in
Cons:  Doesn't have zipper, but I knew that, so not really any cons
Would recommend:  yes

Barry Obama wrote:

These boots are the best boots I've ever owned. In fact, more comfortable than my Merrell's. Very quiet and soft soles too. Laces are like the para-cord and should last a long time. Very pleased with the fast shipping.

Was Barry Obama's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Not only for desert conditions

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: soborno (verified customer) , Platoon leader in the chilian infantry, from Chile on Apr 5, 2013
Pros:  litght. confortable durable
Cons:  too confortable that pruduce adiction
Would recommend:  yes

soborno wrote:

My units base is locate in the dessert so almost every one on my platoon had at least a pair of these, one day my platoon was assigned to a certification in infantry combat tecnics in the infantry school, this took place in a wet forest, this boots just perform as well like in desert conditions, even in a cool and wet place your feet will remain confortable.

Was soborno's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Blackhawk Tactical Warrior Wear Desert Ops Boots, Coyote Tan, 10.5 Medium 83BT02CT-105M - UPC: 648018030765