2,510 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
Blackhawk Tactical Warrior Wear Desert Ops Boots, Coyote Tan
Starts at $99.99
Purchase
Average Customer Review (50 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Blackhawk! boots are the best
At one point or another over the years, I've had my feet in a few dozen different pairs of boots. Different brands, different models, from cheap to q...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Great pair of boots

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, FL Written on May 26, 2014
If you like vibram soled shoes, and are looking for a heavier duty boot, these are excellent. Comfortable, relatively lightweight and durable....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Far away, the best tactical boot ever

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on September 18, 2013
This model have all you can look for a pair of duty boots, confotable, fair price and even they look great, higly recomended for every day duty or for heavy field trainig days.
Pros: ligth, breatable, durable, confortable...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good Boots

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on September 5, 2013
They are very comfortable, no break-in time. The only slight problem is the lacing eyelets on the top of the boots. I am use to the hook lacing on my other boots.
Pros: Very comfortable, good fit,...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Awesome

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on July 20, 2013
best boots ever
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Nice, but has quality control issues.

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on July 17, 2013
My boots arrived timely as always from OP, I go to put them on, and rip the helper strap right off the right boot on one side. I used gorilla glue to put it back in place which has been holding just fine, did not have the energy to send the pair back. They have been doing fine other than that and have just not been using the helper straps (my other mil-spec boots don't even have that) so I figure its a small issue since its not NEEDED gear. Seems GTG other than that but was HUGELY disappointed to see these are made in CHINA. I was expecting USA since my this is what I am used to in serious footware, makes me gringe a bit thankfully only using these on hunts.
Pros: Modern design, lightwieght, comfortable
Cons: QC issues worry me, made in China....
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Solid boots

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on July 13, 2013
Haven't had these for very long, but so far love 'em. Tread is good for climbing and most terrain. Very comfortable! I needed no break in time. Fit very well.
Used for a number of training missions and bivouacs. Worn 20+ hours daily since received; still comfortable, still going strong.
I prefer these to my previous pairs of boots. Would order again, especially if they hold up as well as they perform.
Ladies go 2 sizes down.
Pros: comfortable, good tred, nice solid boot
Cons: none yet...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Boot

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on July 13, 2013
I can only confirm what other reviewers say: Amazing boots! Very comfortable, just like sneakers! The only cons, but not a issue, is the color that surprised me because I expected a darker brown, as shown in the pictures, and it is a very light brown. Other thing that I noted is the sole that get very hot when it meets some hot ground. Here in Goias/Brazil at this season we have 45 Celsius! Try to imagine soil temperature at this situation. I cant tall much more about it because I must wear it more. Bot now I can say it is a gorgeous boot!
Pros: Very comfortable
Cons: Color is lighter than I expected...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Boot

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on July 13, 2013
Bought this boot after reading hundreds reviews and I can really confirm what other customers say: It's very comfortable! Just like sneakers! But I noted that the sole get too hot, especially here in the state in Brazil where I live that is too hot in season. Other thing that surprised me is the color. I expected a darker brown shown in the boot pictures of the store, but the boot is lighter. It's not a issue, but as I said it surprised me! I have to use it more to tell more things, but even now I can affirm that these boots are gorgeous!
Pros: Very comfortable
Cons: Color is lighter than I expected...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Comfort and value

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, SC Written on June 5, 2013
These boots are more comfortable that most athletic shoes that I own. They don't cause foot fatigue even after a long day in them. Can't really beat them at the price they are going for.
Pros: extremely comfortable, light weight, good support
Cons: not the greatest in heavy rain/water...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Buenisimoo

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on May 7, 2013
no coments, the best!...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Blackhawk Tactical Warrior Wear Desert Ops Boots, Coyote Tan Product Reviews Comments