2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
99688 Weaver Tactical 6-Hole Picatinny Rings 1in Med 99688 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Weaver Tactical 6-Hole Picatinny Rings 1in Med 99688 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Weaver.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

Weaver Tactical 6-Hole Picatinny Rings 1in Med 99688 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 16

Weaver Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: centertube (verified customer) , Customer of Optics Planet., from Mooresville, IN 46158 on Jun 15, 2013
Pros:  solid, easy to install
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

centertube wrote:

Good quality, rugged and very solid

Was centertube's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Weaver 6-Hole Picatinny Ring

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: 98Superhawk (verified customer) from Royal Oak, MI on Jun 10, 2013
Pros:  Great quality for the price
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

98Superhawk wrote:

I used these rings with my Thompson Dimension 30-6. They are very sturdy and hold the scope well. I needed the xx High to clear the bolt. They look nice too. Great rings for the price!

Was 98Superhawk's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Inexpensive but not cheap

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Walt Auch (verified customer) from Athens Alabama on Apr 10, 2013
Pros:  Very solid system
Would recommend:  yes

Walt Auch wrote:

Exactly as advertised. These days that's unusual!

Was Walt Auch's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Weaver Tactical 6-Hole Picatinny Rings in Med

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rmruder (verified customer) from Louisville, KY on Mar 5, 2013
Pros:  Rugged, sturdy, excellent fit
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

rmruder wrote:

Great rings for a good price.

Was rmruder's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bill the Bull

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bill the Bull (verified customer) , I'm a hunter and a firmarm instructor., from Boonville, MO on Jul 9, 2012
Pros:  Great Solid Rings
Cons:  NON
Would recommend:  yes

Bill the Bull wrote:

Great rings. Would purchase again. Have not tried taking off and checking zero when put back on. Have confidence they will still be on.

Was Bill the Bull's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Perfect Picatinny Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tom (verified customer) , Target & Hunting sports, Gun enthusiast, from Ellicott City, MD on Jun 26, 2012
Pros:  Strong, well made, good looking, easy set up
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Tom wrote:

Really well made rings that look good and hold scope securely. They were easy to mount and line up with my Nikon M-223 scope on my M&P 15. The hardware is over-built and all made in USA.

Was Tom's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

weaver tactical six hole rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: bill b from middletown,ny on Feb 6, 2012
Pros:  easy to install, light weight
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

bill b wrote:

great rings

Was bill b's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DWWatson (verified customer) from Silsbee, Tex on Jan 22, 2012
Pros:  Six screw hold down
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

DWWatson wrote:

I just like the added screw hold. Went on quick and scope mounting was a cinch. Good product.

Was DWWatson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

nice rings...wrong height.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: AKJB (verified customer) from Akron, OH on Nov 25, 2011
Pros:  nicely made, price
Cons:  lack of mfr. specifications
Would recommend:  yes

AKJB wrote:

Nice rings. Unfortunately specs. aren't readily available. I checked Weaver's site, to no avail. I called them, and was given the measurements for each height (low, medium, etc.). My goal is to co-witness a 30mm Weaver optic on a Colt 6940. According to specs., "extra high" isn't high enough, so I bought riser# 99659 then did the math. Ordered "low", it's not tall enough to see irons through optic so am ordering "medium" now!

Was AKJB's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Missing part

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Greg Miller (verified customer) from Shepherdstown, WV on Oct 3, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Greg Miller wrote:

I am missing the clamp for the above product. It was not in the package. Have sent pictures to Sabino Parrales of the missing part - he was to forward them to Weaver - have not heard back from him yet

Was Greg Miller's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Weaver Tactical 6-Hole Picatinny Rings 1in Med 99688 - UPC: 076683996886