2,553 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Weaver Four Hole Skeleton Ring - Weaver 1 inch/30MM Rings
Starts at $25.49
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(25 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Weaver Scope Rings
The rings are well built, rugged and practical. Pros: Very Nice Cons: None Yet
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Weaver rifle scope rings

by Soomdawg53, from United States, CA Written on August 7, 2014
When I needed some Weaver 30 mm rifle scope rings for my Weaver Kaspa 6x18x44mm long range scope mounted on my 30-06 long range. I called and spoke with someone on the phone to find out what size I needed for my scope.They researched for me, found out what size rings I needed and shipped them out
They worked out great...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

weaver ring installed

by jim, from United States, PA Written on July 31, 2014
The weaver rings were very easy to install, strong, and quite good looking. the finish matches the night force scope that they mount to the .3oo winchester magnum long range custom made rifle. the strength of the unit is a critical element and the weaver rings proved to be up to the task....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Weaver Skeleton Rings

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NJ Written on January 21, 2014
Great pair of rings. Just ordered second set for my Ruger 10/22.
Pros: Light weight, strong, look super cool
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good rings for the pric

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CO Written on December 23, 2013
Pretty solid rings not too cheap not too overly expensive....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Rings

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on June 25, 2013
Great Rings
Pros: Light and Strong
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great rings

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on May 18, 2013
Light and solid. Nuff said...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Weaver 1in Four Hole Skeleton Riflescope Rings, 2X High

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 8, 2013
Very good quality. Great value for the price....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Weaver Four Hole Skelton Ring Medium 48360

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on August 31, 2012
These rings have 2 set skrews on each side. They are Holdig very well. Also like Star istead of allen heads so i can use screw driver bit to tighten.
Pros: Good stong Rings & bases
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Weaver Scope Rings

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on July 21, 2012
These rings are terrific ... so much so this is me third rifle set. They are significantly less expensive than Leupold rings (thanks, Optics Earth), very secure, they hold the cross-hairs well.
Pros: Easy to install and secure
Cons: none noted...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Solid, light weight, quality scope rigns

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MD Written on May 14, 2012
Used these rings to mount a Leupold VXR scope on my Ruger 10/22 TD. They are low profile, nice looking and strong. Weaver recommends only 12-15 inch pounds of torque on the cap screws. I have a Wheeler F.A.T. wrench(torque wrench), so that was no problem. I used to over tighten everything and have stripped more than one machine screw!
Pros: Strong, easy set up, good looking
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 25 User Reviews of Weaver Four Hole Skeleton Ring - Weaver 1 inch/30MM Rings