2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
849820 Weaver Kaspa 3-12X44SF ILL Ballistic-X Tactical Riflescope 849820 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Weaver Kaspa 3-12X44SF ILL Ballistic-X Tactical Riflescope 849820 and other Rifle Scopes by Weaver.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.4 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

Weaver Kaspa 3-12X44SF ILL Ballistic-X Tactical Riflescope 849820 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

Dead on out of box

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Matrixhunter from Yorba Linda CA on Jan 4, 2014
Pros:  Ease of use/setup, holds zero, illumination, value
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Matrixhunter wrote:

Dead on out of box at 60 yards. Moved out to 120 yards, one click up elevation, continued hits. Mounted with ease in Burris PEPR on AR15 HBAR Flat top. Looks impressive like $1,000 optic- more importantly performs like one.

Was Matrixhunter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

NICE SCOPE

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: goose hunter 54 (verified customer) from EVANSVILLE in on Jul 28, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

goose hunter 54 wrote:

very nice scope

Was goose hunter 54's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 4

scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Bruce Schreiber (verified customer) , shoot for fun and also competitively, from Gettysburg, SD on Jul 17, 2013
Pros:  fair price
Cons:  eye position critical and knob clicks not real positive
Would recommend:  yes

Bruce Schreiber wrote:

Not too bad a scope for the price but could be better.

Was Bruce Schreiber's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 3

Better than my Nikon M-223 3-12

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Miroad (verified customer) from Vienna, VA on Jun 18, 2013
Pros:  Great features at great price
Cons:  Eye relief could be better
Would recommend:  yes

Miroad wrote:

I bought one of these scopes for a Mauser ES-350B .22 target rifle and liked it so much I bought another one for my AR-15. Optics are crystal clear and focus is crisp. I replaced the Nikon M-223 3-12 I had on my AR with the Kaspa 3-12. The only negative I have is the eye relief, which is rather critical but once I got used to it I had no problems. Crosshairs are very fine but illuminated reticle is great with black background targets. This scope has better optics that my Nikon M-223 3-12 which cost more than twice the price (I just sold my Nikon after replacing it with the Kaspa).

Was Miroad's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 10   not helpful: 0

Weaver Kaspa

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: wilsonjustin (verified customer) from The Colony on Mar 22, 2013
Pros:  Value
Cons:  Eye relief
Would recommend:  yes

wilsonjustin wrote:

This scope is worth about twice as much as it sells. Very clear and many features make this scope as about as good as it gets for your money. The eye relief has a small sweet spot but if you mount the scope right, you won't really notice.

Was wilsonjustin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 9   not helpful: 0

target shooter

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: coperb (verified customer) from arlington tx on Mar 10, 2013
Pros:  it is weaver scope
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

coperb wrote:

good scope for the money

Was coperb's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 4

Best rifle scope available in this price range.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ed Coet , Owner of this scope., from Killeen, TX on Jan 9, 2013
Pros:  Value for your money. Top quality at a moderate price.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Ed Coet wrote:

I can not for the life of me understand why anyone would give this scope less than a 5-Star rating. Are their better scopes? Yes, at twice the price, but if you are looking for both quality and value this is about as good as you can get anywhere at this price. Frankly, few hunters/sportsmen will ever need a better scope than this. If target shooting, expect to heit the bulseye consitently at any range up to 100 yards. Expect to hit the target cleanly beyond that. If hunting, plan on a one-shot kill every time, the first time. The Weaver 3-12x44SF Illuminated Kaspa Tactical Rifle-Scope 849820 has high set elevation and windage turrets that are exposed and adjustable by hand, making them perfect for field or range use. use. It has a holdover glass tactical Ballistic X Reticle that is illuminated to offer more accurate shots. This scope has optical lenses that are fully multi-coated to bring you extremely clear images and it also has a fast-focus eyepiece that reduces time spent focusing ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Ed Coet's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 29   not helpful: 2

3-12 Kaspa

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Kaboom (verified customer) from Milo, Iowa on Nov 5, 2012
Pros:  I love all the features
Cons:  Lack of eye relief at higher powers
Would recommend:  no

Kaboom wrote:

This would have tickled me pink had it only had more eye relief at the top end powers. To get proper sight picture on my 270 the flip up covers make contact with my head!!! I would have given it a 5 if not for that. Love the turrents the reticule and all the other features. Will be for sale at next gun show.

Was Kaboom's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 16   not helpful: 15

Reviews - Weaver Kaspa 3-12X44SF ILL Ballistic-X Tactical Riflescope 849820 - UPC: 076683898203