2,509 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Weaver Quad Lock Rings
Starts at $12.89
Purchase
Average Customer Review (8 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Weaver rings
x-high= 44mm objective, high= 40mm objective. Lightweight. Don't forget to lock-tight with blue lock-tight. Pros: Strong and simple Cons: None
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Weaver Rings Quad-Lock

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, DE Written on March 23, 2013
Works well with the scope I mounted on my 357 Taurus. It left plenty of clearance all around.
Pros: Quality...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

49049: Weaver Rings Quad-Lock,1in. X-High gh Matte

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 15, 2013
great product and great price...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great rings great price

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on April 28, 2012
great rings
Pros: solid well amde rings for a great price
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Quality & value

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MT Written on November 29, 2011
Theese are top quality rings, at a great price. My gun had the black versions of theese rings when I bought it, when getting a silver scope for it I wanted the same rings in silver, and was surprised at how cheap they were. Theese are the best rings I've used so far for both quality construction & ease of use...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

works well enough

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, OK Written on November 15, 2011
I ordered two sets of these rings, for what its worth you'll need extra high rings for a Marlin 1895 SBL 45-70 I ended up using weavers over under rings for the rifle which had no problem sliding down the pictany rail.
Pros: looks good, held as expected
Cons: no quick release though none expected...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

best rings for 17 hmr

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on May 26, 2011
Been using Quad Lock rings for 2 years now, on a Marlin 17hmr, with Bushnell, Pentax, and Simmons scopes. Although the 17 is a small calibre, previous rings have come loose from the vibration. Not these. You must take care not to over-tighten, but the 4 rings work.
Pros: stays tight without glue
Cons: takes a little longer to set up...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Weaver rings

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WI Written on March 29, 2011
x-high= 44mm objective, high= 40mm objective. Lightweight. Don't forget to lock-tight with blue lock-tight.
Pros: Strong and simple
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Quad Lock Rings

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 9, 2010
Great product, works as advertised.
Pros: Excellent craftsmanship for the money
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 8 User Reviews of Weaver Quad Lock Rings