2,510 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
Weaver K-6 Classic 6 x 38 mm Hunting Duplex Riflescope w/ Matte Finish 849418
$164.49 $252.49 Save 35%
Average Customer Review (8 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review just as expected
had an older weaver scope i believe it was made in the USA and it took alot of beating on my ATV through rough terrain, this scope is just as reliable...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Weaver K6

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, NE Written on February 4, 2013
Bright, simple scope. Ideal for hunting....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent Scope at any Price

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AZ Written on August 25, 2012
This is an excellent scope at any price point. I currently have it matched up to a Weatherby Vanguard .308 and it is an excellent hunitng rifle. The fixed power scopes tend to be simpler and you end up with better glass for your money. I have also found that I appreciate being able to put the rifle up to my shoulder and know what sight picture to expect. Variable is just that, it varies. Fixed power scopes are great and Weaver is the best!
Pros: Economical / Great Glass!
Cons: Non...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good Scope for your Money

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 16, 2012
I've owned several Weaver and never had a problem. It is a nice Scope and a great Value for the Money. I use it for a backup Scope to my other Weaver an i was very impressed with how clear and bright this Scope is.

For the Money and Quality of these Scopes ... i don't think you will go wrong.
Pros: Qualitiy and clear Optics...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

I just got my Weaver K6 too and its fantastic

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 6, 2012
I just got my Weaver fixed 6x scope. I have a Zeiss Conquest in similar 8x magnification and this is just as clear/sharp if not better.

I had a Nikon 10X with 50mm and this smaller 6X 38mm is way way sharper and brigter despite having a smaller front opticle.

The best purchase or bang for the buck.


Pros: Super Clear
Cons: wish it was lighter...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Well satisfied so far.

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MN Written on March 15, 2012
I mounted this with a medium height DNZ mount on an H&R 20 gauge slug gun, but I have not sighted it in yet. It is a simple and neat combo. My only concern is whether it will hold zero once I have it sighted in and subjected it to some shock.
Pros: Fixed, useful power. Light weight.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Value

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, VA Written on April 28, 2011
Great value for the money. Mine is on a 300 Win Mag without a hitch. Weaver offers better value for your money than anyone and OpticsPlanet is the best place to buy them.
Pros: Very good glass, light, tough
Cons: short tube...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Weaver K-6 Classic 6x38 Great scope, great value

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on November 24, 2010
I'm a picky scope guy and I'm running (3) K-6's on nice rifles. Very bright, clear optics, tough, light and nice looking. Simple is good.
Pros: Clear optics, nice eye relief, light scope
Cons: no scope caps...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

just as expected

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on November 23, 2009
had an older weaver scope i believe it was made in the USA and it took alot of beating on my ATV through rough terrain, this scope is just as reliable, fix power is the way to go and can take the abuse better then zoomable scopes, Great Product!
Pros: very good and reliable
Cons: None!...
Would recommend: Yes
15 of 16 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Weaver K-6 Classic 6 x 38 mm Hunting Duplex Riflescope w/ Matte Finish 849418 Product Reviews Comments