2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
849410 Weaver V-16 Classic 4-16x42 Adjustable Objective Riflescope, Fine Crosshair Dot Reticle, Matte Black is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Weaver V-16 Classic 4-16x42 Adjustable Objective Riflescope, Fine Crosshair Dot Reticle, Matte Black and other Rifle Scopes by Weaver.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.3 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.2 / 5
Meets expectations 4.4 / 5

Weaver V-16 Classic 4-16x42 Adjustable Objective Riflescope, Fine Crosshair Dot Reticle, Matte Black Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 18 out of 18

Weaver V-16 4-16x42mm Duplex 849408

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dickie (verified customer) , Sheep and Beef farmer, from New Zealand on Jun 4, 2011
Pros:  excellent finished top scope
Would recommend:  yes

Dickie wrote:

A really nice scope

Was Dickie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

weaver scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: jamesrich (verified customer) from hayward ca. on Apr 24, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

jamesrich wrote:

bought this to put on a CZ-452 to use for target and vermin.nice clear glass,and finger adj. turrets are real nice. would not hesitate to buy again.

Was jamesrich's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

Weaver 4x16

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: H. P. (verified customer) , I shoot targets and prairie dogs, from Kansas City, MO on Apr 4, 2011
Pros:  well made, solid internals, good glass
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

H. P. wrote:

Great scope for prairie dogs

Was H. P.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Weaver V-16 4-16 x 42 mm AO Matte Black Hunting Rifle-Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Greg (verified customer) , Australian Hunter, from Australia on Jun 1, 2010
Pros:  Value for money
Would recommend:  yes

Greg wrote:

My fourth Weaver scope and extremly happy with value for money.

Was Greg's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 1

Mailed bent scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: eyedoc50 (verified customer) from Toledo,Ohio on Sep 17, 2009
Pros:  Great scope
Cons:  You sent me a factory second
Would recommend:  no

eyedoc50 wrote:

The front scope hood was bent on this scope, something I did not notice until after I mounted it. It was either damaged due to poor packaging in transit, or you deliberately sent a damaged scope. In any event I mounted it so I own it. Will never buy from you again neither will any of the 1680 members of the two shooting clubs I belong to.

Was eyedoc50's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 14   not helpful: 64

849408 weaver v-16 4-16x42 scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dmccorki from virginia on Dec 26, 2008
Pros:  no surprises and as advertised
Would recommend:  yes

dmccorki wrote:

very good optics for the money

Was dmccorki's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

This is a great scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Francis McDaniel (verified customer) from Boise, ID on Dec 22, 2008
Would recommend:  yes

Francis McDaniel wrote:

I have two on 204, 223 and now one for the K-Hornet. That should tell you what I think.

Was Francis McDaniel's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 9   not helpful: 2

Weaver V-16 4X16

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Smacker (verified customer) , Gunsite trained under Cooper, Practical trained under Clint., from Twin Lakes, WI on Jul 31, 2007
Would recommend:  yes

Smacker wrote:

This is the second Weaver variable that I have purchased and like the first (V-24) it has met all my expectations. I mounted it on a 7mm-08 rifle built in the late 70's. The eye relief is forgiving along with crystal clear vision. I will mount all Weavers from here on out as time and money permit. Buy this scope and you will not be disappointed.

Was Smacker 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 29   not helpful: 2

Reviews - Page 2 - Weaver V-16 Classic 4-16x42 Adjustable Objective Riflescope, Fine Crosshair Dot Reticle, Matte Black - UPC: 76683494108