2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
48350 Weaver 1in Tactical Rings, High, Matte 48350 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Weaver 1in Tactical Rings, High, Matte 48350 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Weaver.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Weaver 1in Tactical Rings, High, Matte 48350 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 49

Weaver Tactical Ring 30mm Six Hole Low #48355

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: SebagoDC (verified customer) , Patriot, from Santa Maria, Kali on Jun 21, 2012
Pros:  Fit, durability, quality, price.
Would recommend:  yes

SebagoDC wrote:

A while back I purchased the Weaver Six Hole rings. I get a warm feeling every time I lay my eyes on these guys. They fit and look great. However, I didn't purchase these for looks, rather I wanted tactical durability. The Six screw per ring design makes the odds of a loose or broken screw to cause a problem quite remote. These rings are mounted on an AK, and together make for the epitome of durability. One modification I did to the rings was to carve a grove across the end of the rail clamp hex nut to provide a coin tightening ability. The rings are even MORE perfect now. If you are in the market for great rings at a fair price, these rings did it for me. Hats off to Weaver and Optics Planet.

Was SebagoDC's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Weaver 1in Tactical Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JAKE001 (verified customer) from New Jersey on Jun 2, 2012
Pros:  Light weight & Solid
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

JAKE001 wrote:

A great set of rings at an affordable price. Well built and solid. Used for 500 rounds on a .308 Savage without any problems!!

Was JAKE001's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

weaver 30mm

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mudasarme from nys on May 21, 2012
Pros:  cheap and good
Would recommend:  yes

mudasarme wrote:

Excellent products for the money

Was mudasarme's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Weaver 1in Tactical Rings, XX-High

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: SAS Precision (verified customer) , Gunsmith, from Mason City, Ne. on May 12, 2012
Pros:  Quality, functional, value priced
Cons:  Initial setup
Would recommend:  yes

SAS Precision wrote:

I really like, and do use these rings on my personal equipment as well as recommending them to my customers. These rings are well made, lightweight and priced right. The availability of 4 different heights in both 1" and 30mm, makes finding the correct ring for the job simple. I also find that the 6 screw version eliminates the chances of any scope movement due to heavy recoiling rifles. It is important the you properly seat the crossbolt upon initial setup.

Was SAS Precision's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Weaver 1in Tactical Rings, High

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: SAS Precision (verified customer) , Gunsmith, from Mason City, Ne. on May 12, 2012
Pros:  Quality, functional, value priced
Cons:  Inital setup
Would recommend:  yes

SAS Precision wrote:

I really like, and do use these rings on my personal equipment as well as recommending them to my customers. These rings are well made, lightweight and priced right. The availability of 4 different heights in both 1" and 30mm, makes finding the correct ring for the job simple. I also find that the 6 screw version eliminates the chances of any scope movement due to heavy recoiling rifles. It is important that on inital setup you must make sure that the crossbolt head is fully seated in the ring pocket.

Was SAS Precision's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Shad (verified customer) from Fl on May 1, 2012
Pros:  Durability
Would recommend:  yes

Shad wrote:

I have these on 3 different rifles and they are great

Was Shad's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great rings for a great price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: NytWolf (verified customer) , avid hunter, from Sacramento,CA on Apr 20, 2012
Pros:  The price is right!
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

NytWolf wrote:

I put these on my Weatherby Mark V with an EGW HD picatinny rail. Matches and fits nicely. Best of all, it holds my scope tight and does not move at all. Definitely bargain.

Was NytWolf's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Holding tight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: practical007 (verified customer) , Blah, from Bakersfield, CA on Apr 13, 2012
Pros:  Value, looks, grip
Cons:  ???
Would recommend:  yes

practical007 wrote:

I bought these to attach my scope to my 338 Lapua. I love the looks and they hold the scope in place on a pretty big gun. Great value. The six screws were kind of a hassle, but it was only once so who cares.

Was practical007's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Weaver tactical XX High rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jwaddell (verified customer) from Doylestown Ohio on Apr 12, 2012
Pros:  Easy to mount. Don't have to over tighten
Would recommend:  yes

Jwaddell wrote:

If your looking for a set of rings for you AR platform and are running a 40mm or 42mm lens on your scope then these will work. I don't know about 50mm but I have Plenty of clearance. For the price you cant go wrong with these.

Was Jwaddell's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Review Weaver 1" Tactical Rings, Med., Matte 48349

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: stevenmcampbell from Rancho Murieta Ca on Mar 13, 2012
Pros:  Great Price/Easy to Set Up
Would recommend:  yes

stevenmcampbell wrote:

Great value for the money...easy to set up...looks great with the scope and Rifle

Was stevenmcampbell's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Weaver 1in Tactical Rings, High, Matte 48350 - UPC: 076683483508