2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
48350 Weaver 1in Tactical Rings, High, Matte 48350 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Weaver 1in Tactical Rings, High, Matte 48350 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Weaver.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Weaver 1in Tactical Rings, High, Matte 48350 Reviews - Page 4 - Reviews from 31 to 40 out of 49

Great rings for the price.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: hunter235 (verified customer) , Turkey/Deer hunter, from Revere, MA on Jul 8, 2011
Pros:  Light weight. Great customer service. Great Price!
Would recommend:  yes

hunter235 wrote:

I have previously purchased Weaver Tactical Rings, and I had to replace a stripped ring screw for one set. I called customer service and they immediately sent out spare screws no charge. Very responsive and friendly service.

Was hunter235's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

No complaints, holes scope tight!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: noakes75 from Albion, MI on Jul 4, 2011
Pros:  Price, Quality
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

noakes75 wrote:

Love these little guys. They work great. It's a scope ring so what else is there to say? It holds on tight to both the rail system and the scope. Price was right too.

Was noakes75's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

weaver tactical rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: 777hunter (verified customer) , hunter, from ok on Jun 30, 2011
Pros:  easy to install, lots of grip
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

777hunter wrote:

great rings for scope on high recoil rifle.

Was 777hunter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Weaver 30mmTactical rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: credhouse from Vanderwagen,NM on May 31, 2011
Pros:  Great!
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

credhouse wrote:

I bought these tactical 30mm weaver and I am very satisifed!Don't need to buy those $100+ 30mm rings foer your tactical rifle. I reccomend this product who needs tactical rings with a budget!

Was credhouse's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

weaver rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jeffderk from lancaster,ny on May 9, 2011
Pros:  great value
Cons:  non
Would recommend:  yes

jeffderk wrote:

great value

Was jeffderk's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Weaver Tactical Rings...Rock Solid!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: samslam02 (verified customer) , Tactical AR and Remington 700 builder, from St. Charles, MO on Mar 31, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

samslam02 wrote:

Great rings for the $$$. Light weight, strong and they look great...all bases covered...no pun intended.

Was samslam02's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Inexpensive, but not as good as the Burris Xtreme

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: jon k from fort worth, tx on Feb 23, 2011
Pros:  inexpensive, holds scope well
Cons:  not as robust as other options
Would recommend:  yes

jon k wrote:

I used these rings in a 3 day precision rifle course at Thunder Ranch with no issues. They will work on a budget, but the Burris Xtreme rings are a better buy.

Was jon k's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Weaver Tactical Rings Rock

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Buffalo Hunter (verified customer) , Varmint hunter, from Mason, Ohio on Dec 30, 2010
Pros:  Heavy duty, secure fit, great value for money.
Cons:  None.
Would recommend:  yes

Buffalo Hunter wrote:

These rings are heavy duty and provide excellent clamping pressure. Easy to set up. No slipping experienced to date. Matte finish looks great too.

Was Buffalo Hunter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best Rings i Have ever used

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jor7600 (verified customer) from 29 palms ca on Dec 25, 2010
Pros:  Best Price
Cons:  n/a
Would recommend:  yes

jor7600 wrote:

I have used high end rings befor(mk.4) but i had a budget project going on and needed a set of 30mm low rings.... my friend had a recomendation for the weaver rings he said they are just as good as his mk4 rings i almost laughed, but i tryed them for 25$......i will never buy another brand of rings again thanks again optics planet

Was jor7600's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

agrzelak

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: agrzelak (verified customer) from Aurora, CO on Dec 25, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

agrzelak wrote:

East to install, great quality and would recomend

Was agrzelak's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 4 - Weaver 1in Tactical Rings, High, Matte 48350 - UPC: 076683483508