2,536 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
Wenger Leather Watchband Strap
Browse by Rating
(9 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

watch band

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on September 16, 2013
very nice band, good value...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent replacement watch band

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 24, 2011
Band was easier to replace than I anticipated. (Used small screwdriver in place of special tool and had no problems.)
Pros: Factory replacement for original band
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Perfect Replacement

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on February 17, 2011
Acrually, I think this replacement is slightly better quality than the original band.
Pros: This is a perfect replacement for original band.
Cons: A bit tough to change out but stasy persistent...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Watch Band

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on February 7, 2011
Great Company
Pros: Fast and accurate
Cons: non...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Exactly what I expected.

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on January 22, 2011
The watch band is exactly what I expected....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Exactly what I needed

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on December 5, 2010
It would be great if this product came with the tiny tool for changing out watchbands. Fingernails are not, technically, the right tool for this job.
Pros: Great price, quick shipping to get the product I needed
Cons: Does not come with tool for changing watchbands...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Insecure band

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CO Written on September 18, 2010
It was very good quality and as promised, except for: It didn't fit the watch tightly enough. When examining the back side of the band I discovered it was marked "19mm". I did order a 20mm band. The size seems to have made a real difference. The new band has come off the watch once already while it was subject to a very, very light pull. I do wish they would have sent me a 20mm. (When I found out it was a 19 it was too late to return it.)
Pros: Fine Quality
Cons: I order a 20mm, and was sent a 19mm...
Would recommend: No
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Wenger 90060

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WI Written on August 6, 2010
A little pricey, but that's Wenger's fault. Good quality and looks good. Close to the original. Better than the generic replacements you can find....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Wenger 90062

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WI Written on August 6, 2010
Good quality Wenger brand black leather strap. Not identical to my original strap, but very close and works fine. Looks to be durable. I think these are a little overpriced by Wenger, but what can you say. Better than the generic ones....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 9 User Reviews of Wenger Leather Watchband Strap