2,401 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
91120 Wenger Leather Watchband Strap, Men's, 20mm, Brown, Non-Padded 91120 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Wenger Leather Watchband Strap, Men's, 20mm, Brown, Non-Padded 91120 and other Watch Accessories by Wenger.

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.2 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Wenger Leather Watchband Strap, Men's, 20mm, Brown, Non-Padded 91120 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

Excellent replacement watch band

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mother of Perl from Washington DC on Mar 24, 2011
Pros:  Factory replacement for original band
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Mother of Perl wrote:

Band was easier to replace than I anticipated. (Used small screwdriver in place of special tool and had no problems.)

Was Mother of Perl's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Perfect Replacement

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: wolfrs from Placerville, CA on Feb 17, 2011
Pros:  This is a perfect replacement for original band.
Cons:  A bit tough to change out but stasy persistent
Would recommend:  yes

wolfrs wrote:

Acrually, I think this replacement is slightly better quality than the original band.

Was wolfrs's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Watch Band

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: steveA from Tarzana on Feb 7, 2011
Pros:  Fast and accurate
Cons:  non
Would recommend:  yes

steveA wrote:

Great Company

Was steveA's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Exactly what I expected.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: druarkmail from Sykesville, MD on Jan 22, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

druarkmail wrote:

The watch band is exactly what I expected.

Was druarkmail's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Exactly what I needed

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Susan from Denver, CO on Dec 5, 2010
Pros:  Great price, quick shipping to get the product I needed
Cons:  Does not come with tool for changing watchbands
Would recommend:  yes

Susan wrote:

It would be great if this product came with the tiny tool for changing out watchbands. Fingernails are not, technically, the right tool for this job.

Was Susan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Insecure band

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Kevin Cook (verified customer) from Dolores, CO on Sep 18, 2010
Pros:  Fine Quality
Cons:  I order a 20mm, and was sent a 19mm
Would recommend:  no

Kevin Cook wrote:

It was very good quality and as promised, except for: It didn't fit the watch tightly enough. When examining the back side of the band I discovered it was marked "19mm". I did order a 20mm band. The size seems to have made a real difference. The new band has come off the watch once already while it was subject to a very, very light pull. I do wish they would have sent me a 20mm. (When I found out it was a 19 it was too late to return it.)

Was Kevin Cook's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Wenger 90060

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: rsorensen (verified customer) from WI on Aug 6, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

rsorensen wrote:

A little pricey, but that's Wenger's fault. Good quality and looks good. Close to the original. Better than the generic replacements you can find.

Was rsorensen's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Wenger 90062

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: rsorensen (verified customer) from WI on Aug 6, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

rsorensen wrote:

Good quality Wenger brand black leather strap. Not identical to my original strap, but very close and works fine. Looks to be durable. I think these are a little overpriced by Wenger, but what can you say. Better than the generic ones.

Was rsorensen's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Wenger Leather Watchband Strap, Men's, 20mm, Brown, Non-Padded 91120 - UPC: 029621911205