2,510 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Wheeler Hammer and Punch Set w/ Plastic Case 951900
$24.49 $35.99 Save 32%
Average Customer Review (23 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Wheeler Hammer and Punch Set Plastic Case
The perfect punch set that everyone have to try!!!
Most Helpful Negative Review Well????
Overall it is fine for the price. Reminds me of a Harbor Freight special. A...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Great punch set

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on March 20, 2014
Perfect set for gunsmithing. Well made and easy to use. Comes with a nice case. Strongly recommend!
Pros: Well made. Nice case. All common sizes.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Wheeler hammer and punch set

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MA Written on July 31, 2013
A nice package of tools to get the job done.
Pros: Quality, Travel ready, Rust prohibitative...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Well????

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 28, 2013
Overall it is fine for the price. Reminds me of a Harbor Freight special. All ready damaged after first use. I ended up buying more punches that are designed for roll pins. Wish I had more patience to wait and order the right tool which I did in the end....
Would recommend: No
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great kit

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 20, 2013
Bought it to do maintenance on my pistols, however, the brass punch does not come in the size for the USP so I had to use the composite punch. Marred the finish on the punch a little bit.
Pros: Covers most sizes in firearms
Cons: No brass punches for the smaller sizes...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Price

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, KS Written on October 7, 2012
Great Price, Meets expectation.
Pros: Comes in Case
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

punch set

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NY Written on July 9, 2012
Contains just about everything one needs in n assortment of punches for shotgun and pistol maintenance in one case.
Pros: does it al
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Brass Punch Set

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on May 16, 2012
Overall this punch set is worth the extra money to step up too instead of just the punch's in the roll-up pouch. With the case, hammer & extra punch's it's a good deal. The steel punch's could be of better quality but they will work.
Pros: This set is worth the money
Cons: Steel punch's are cheap...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

wheeler hammer and punch

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 30, 2012
great stuff here
Pros: quality tools at a reasonable price
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Wheeler Hammer and Punch Set w/Plastic Case 951900

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 28, 2012
I like this set for the money I think it did exactly what I bought it for.
The hammer is great the case is great (the wheeler pick set fits in the case).
The only problem I had was the very first punch I used bent on me.no biggy really, it didn't break but you know for the price I like it.
Pros: the hammer! good assortment of sizes,the case and price
Cons: the punches bend ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent Product

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NM Written on April 9, 2012
For the price I purchased this punch set, I have no regrets! The case is durable and solid. The punches and hammer snap into thier respected slots securly. You will not have the problem of punches falling out when you open the case. The case itself is a bonus, considering the other "sets" come in a bag or just as is. Big bonus. Punches do thier job, the plastic head on the hammer makes it easy to tap in pins on pistols without scratching the pistol. Good product for a better price!
Pros: Durable Case, Wide range of punches
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 23 User Reviews of Wheeler Hammer and Punch Set w/ Plastic Case 951900