2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
113088 Wheeler Crosshair Alignment Leveling Kit 113088 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Wheeler Crosshair Alignment Leveling Kit 113088 and other Gunsmithing and Reloading Equipment by Wheeler Fine Gunsmith Equipment.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.4 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.3 / 5
Features 4.4 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.4 / 5

Wheeler Crosshair Alignment Leveling Kit 113088 Reviews - Page 4 - Reviews from 31 to 40 out of 42

Wheeler Crosshair Alignment Level-Level-Level

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Vinnie B (verified customer) from Long Island, NY on May 9, 2010
Pros:  Easy to use
Would recommend:  yes

Vinnie B wrote:

couldn't believe the difference when compared to lining up without it

Was Vinnie B's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

level,level,level

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: szerwig (verified customer) from Ste Genevieve, mo on May 6, 2010
Pros:  great for use on my centerfire rifles, fast and accurate.
Cons:  doesn't fit on some rimfire models. i.e.(savage .17 hmr)
Would recommend:  yes

szerwig wrote:

fast shippment from Optics Planet and and a fine product from Wheeler

Was szerwig's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Scope leveler

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: BIG D (verified customer) from IDAHO on Mar 19, 2010
Pros:  Fast, easy to use when it fits
Cons:  Doesn't always fit, expensive for what you get.
Would recommend:  yes

BIG D wrote:

I found that while using it on my rem 700 action it's fast and precise. If you have savage then the magnetic base seems to be just 1/16" too narrow. I was still able to center it on the shelf when I used it on my two savages, but it was touchy trying to keep it on the fraction of the shelf that it was hanging on to. In my opinion for the price they should have figured this out. All in all it will do the job.

Was BIG D's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: hello (verified customer) from fayeteville, nc on Aug 23, 2009
Pros:  Good Price
Would recommend:  yes

hello wrote:

This piece of equipment is an absolute must for mounting a scope and for its price it's really affordable.

Was hello's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Wheeler Crosshair Alignment Level-Level-Level 113088

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: One Shot One Miss from Sandy Hook, CT on Jun 30, 2009
Pros:  Well Made and easily used.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

One Shot One Miss wrote:

I shoot BR and F Class at ranges out to 1000 yds, and travel far to do so. An off axis reticle is a disaster at ranges above 300 yds, and the eye tells the hand to cant the rifle to correct the sight picture. This set eliminates the off-axis problem, or tells you that the reticle is off axis and needs to be corrected.

Was One Shot One Miss's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

It's OK but....

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Davide from Italy on Jun 8, 2009
Pros:  cheap & it's work
Cons:  Plastic fabrics, precision of the bubble
Would recommend:  yes

Davide wrote:

I preferred the bubble much "nervous" (this got to much inertia). And if the housing was metal... But for the price it's ok.

Was Davide's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Wheeler Crosshair Alignment Level-Level-Level 113088

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jpoteete (verified customer) from devine texas on Jun 6, 2009
Pros:  works perfectly
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

jpoteete wrote:

this does a good job

Was jpoteete's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

It works

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: MThunts (verified customer) from Shonkin MT on Jun 3, 2009
Pros:  Better than eyeing it.
Cons:  Not exact.
Would recommend:  yes

MThunts wrote:

If you have to be exact, I would recommend something else. The levels are not perfect, I set them up on another lever and made marks where the should be, they were not to far off. They will get you close enough that you cant tell they are off by looking. Would also work much better if I had a gun vise.

Was MThunts's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Level Level Level does what it says.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: smc98e (verified customer) , Avid Outdoorsman., from Texas on Jun 1, 2009
Pros:  perfect crosshair allignment
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

smc98e wrote:

This gets my cross hairs perfectly aligned. Great tool for anyone interested in accuracy.

Was smc98e's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Cross Hair level level level by wheeler

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Wagner (verified customer) , nothing, from Holden LA on Apr 12, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

Wagner wrote:

Made from a cheap plastic so the bar that levels the action can be bent to give a false reading. You have to check it before every use.

Was Wagner's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 4 - Wheeler Crosshair Alignment Leveling Kit 113088 - UPC: 661120130888