2,543 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
Wiley-X Air Rage Sunglasses / Motorcycle Goggles
Starts at $87.00
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(8 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Wiley-X Air Rage Polarized Sunglasses
The Wiley-X Air Rage polarized sunglasses with facial cavity seal are great for general use and especially boating, as the facial cavity seal blocks l...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Good frames good service

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NY Written on September 29, 2012
Very good quality frame. I have a small face and have a problem with sunglasses fittingmmymface. These were a perfect fit. I use them at the range and they are great.
Pros: Good clarity, very comfortable fit
Cons: Cost but worth it...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent service

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on May 22, 2011
Product is as good as expected and arrived on time.
I have a small face and it fits perfectly....
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Wiley X AirRage LA

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NV Written on September 24, 2010
Good fit, seal works good. Wish they were darker....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Wylie X Blue Mirror Lens

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on September 14, 2010
I love these lenses.
Pros: Comfortable and look nice
Cons: expensive...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Happy customer

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on August 7, 2010
Not really a con, but I had to get used to the foam around the inside of the glasses. It just felt odd for a bit.
Pros: great value at a decent price...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Sunglass that is comfortable and makes the world beautiful

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on May 14, 2010
Weily-X Sunglass is comfortable to wear. very sturdy - surprisingly it rests gently on your cheekbone so it should be good for a person with medium to high cheekbone. The strap makes the sunglass very handy. The glasses makes the world look beautiful. However, you need to use the foam seal with the other tight strap which I did not want to use (if you don't use the tight strap, it will not be comfortable as it weighs down on your cheek). Overall, this is the best pair of sunglasses I have every had....
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Air Rage

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, SC Written on April 23, 2010
The price is great for a pair of sunglasses with polarized lenses and some accessories.I have used oakleys forever and I am still pleased with them.I will buy another pair of Wiley X if they last as long as my Oakley's have in the past.If they don't hold up as well I will be back in a pair of oakley's.
Pros: price
Cons: n/a...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Wiley-X Air Rage Polarized Sunglasses

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WA Written on September 17, 2008
The Wiley-X Air Rage polarized sunglasses with facial cavity seal are great for general use and especially boating, as the facial cavity seal blocks light from all sides. The soft pad on the facial cavity seal also makes the glasses very comfortable. Despite the anti-fog holes for ventilation on the cavity seal, the glasses do fog up at times, but the benefits outweighs the inconvenience in my opinion. The glasses come with two straps, a long leash cord and a short elastic strap that holds the glasses firmly to your head.
Pros: Comfort, clarity, eye protection, head strap versatility
Cons: Intermittent fogging...
Would recommend: No
18 of 19 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 8 User Reviews of Wiley-X Air Rage Sunglasses / Motorcycle Goggles