2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
556 Wiley-X Blink Sunglasses - LA Light Adjusting Smoke Grey Lens / Metallic Black Frame 556 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Wiley-X Blink Sunglasses - LA Light Adjusting Smoke Grey Lens / Metallic Black Frame 556 and other Goggles by Wiley X.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
3.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.4 / 5
Usability 4.4 / 5
Features 4.2 / 5
Value for your money 3.8 / 5
Meets expectations 3.9 / 5

Wiley-X Blink Sunglasses - LA Light Adjusting Smoke Grey Lens / Metallic Black Frame 556 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 16

Great Riding Glasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gardner174 (verified customer) from Burton, MI on Aug 30, 2013
Pros:  Very comfortable, foam/rubber seal easy to remove and replace
Cons:  A little pricey
Would recommend:  yes

gardner174 wrote:

All together these are great glasses. They keep debris out of your eyes. You can ride day or night without sacrificing vision with the LA version of these glasses.

Was gardner174's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

WILEY-X Blink

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Brian from Minnesota on Feb 28, 2013
Pros:  design, fit, light, complete, manage vapor
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Brian wrote:

Purchased as a response to recently having Lasik surgery. Application specific to winter outdoor activities that include hunting/ shooting/ snowshoeing during bright days. New Blinks provide sharp contrast while relaxing my vision. To add, no noticable tension, protection from brightness, comfortable foam seal and headband that protect from air (drying). So far seem to be ideal - Very pleased!

Was Brian's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

THE BEST!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mkegrn2 (verified customer) from Indianapolis on Sep 30, 2011
Pros:  These are by far, the best sunglasses on the market.
Would recommend:  yes

mkegrn2 wrote:

These are by far, the best sunglasses on the market.

Was mkegrn2's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Wiley X Blink Photochromatic lenses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Moose from Westford Ma on Sep 21, 2011
Pros:  fit perfect, clear for dark and darken very well in light
Would recommend:  yes

Moose wrote:

By far the best motorcycle glasses I have ever tried!

Was Moose's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

My best friend in eyewear

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JW from Laconia IN on Apr 7, 2011
Pros:  Good fit, very functional
Cons:  None I can think of
Would recommend:  yes

JW wrote:

Have had these glasses for a while. They fit great without a strap, the transition lenses work perfectly. I broke the arm today when riding into work. I was really upset until I called Wiley's customer service, and they are shipping me a replacement set of arms at NO charge! Oh happy day :)

Was JW's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

tuff glasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ccarter from rome ga on Mar 17, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Ccarter wrote:

Step on my glasses a week after I got them, bent them s little bit, I straightened them and I am still wearing them today. VERY TOUGH GLASSES

Was Ccarter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Too weak temples, good lenses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: george6996 (verified customer) from Sofia on Jan 7, 2011
Pros:  lenses
Cons:  frame
Would recommend:  no

george6996 wrote:

The first impression was that they're too small for me. Next experience - pretty good lenses - polarized, scratch resistant. Pretty soon, the ear socks begun to feel off. Then, the temples broke off by the hole for the strap. There are no spare temples available for this model. Fortunately, with some arming, I was able to solder the pieces together. Still they are nor strong enough, neither pleasantly looking.

Was george6996's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 4

Best Motorcycle Riding Glasses Ever

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Darlene from Oak Grove, Ky on Aug 15, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Darlene wrote:

I don't understand the not so good reviews. I purchased these after owning 2 other pairs of motorcycle glasses and these are by far the best overall. They fit my face perfect and seal up the eyes perfectly. The vents work great and while riding the glasses stay in place and I don't even use the strap on them. I had the Air Rage also which are great, but these fit my face better. I don't like dark sunglasses, so the light adjusting ones are perfect. They don't get too dark, but they block out the blinding light. They become perfectly clear for night time riding also. I absolutely LOVE these glasses and highly recommend them.

Was Darlene's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Require a bit of adjustment

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Big Bird (verified customer) from Frisco Texas on Jun 25, 2010
Pros:  Crisp vision, good eye protection and block the wind
Cons:  Require adjustment to prevent fogging.
Would recommend:  yes

Big Bird wrote:

Excellent glasses. They have removeable rubber and foam gaskets. I recommend ordering extra's. Out of the box I had a persistent problem with these glassess fogging up. The gaskets have vent holes but they don't provide enough airflow to prevent fogging. Use a hobby or utility knife to cut the sections of the gasket surrounding the vent holes. I did and now they never fog up. These are the glasses I wear when I go off-roading in the deserts. I also wear them on the shooting range and plinking prarie dogs. I'd recommend these to anyone who participates in motorsports bicycle riding.

Was Big Bird's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

piss off

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Dragon (verified customer) from brooklyn,NY on Jun 21, 2010
Would recommend:  no

Dragon wrote:

Did not change from clear to dark. so I'm piss off thank you

Was Dragon 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 8

Reviews - Wiley-X Blink Sunglasses - LA Light Adjusting Smoke Grey Lens / Metallic Black Frame 556 - UPC: 712316065566