2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
WX-RX-Brick-857RX Wiley X Brick Prescription Sun Glasses, Matte Black Frame w/ RX Lenses is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Wiley X Brick Prescription Sun Glasses, Matte Black Frame w/ RX Lenses and other Goggles by Wiley X.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

Wiley X Brick Prescription Sun Glasses, Matte Black Frame w/ RX Lenses Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

Solid product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: susieq (verified customer) from los angeles on Oct 10, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

susieq wrote:

The glasses are good, except that the attachment my son wanted to use to hold the glasses in place broke on the first use.

Was susieq's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Wiley X Brick Prescription Sun Glasses, Crystal Metallic Frame w/ RX Lenses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JSmith (verified customer) from Biloxi, MS on May 28, 2012
Pros:  looks, price, comfort
Would recommend:  yes

JSmith wrote:

very comfortable and look good for the price, I can see better with these prescription shades than with my everyday glasses!

Was JSmith's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

great transaction

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: spoonman from cabot, arkansas on Apr 9, 2012
Pros:  price, fit, accessories
Would recommend:  yes

spoonman wrote:

I was nervous as I had never ordered glasses over the net before. Took about a 1 1/2 weeks. Prescription is perfect, fit is great, plus it came with 2 straps, case, lens cleaner. Will definately order from here again.

Was spoonman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

good sunglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: david steinberg (verified customer) from pearland, tx on Sep 8, 2011
Pros:  lightweight, comfortable, good optics
Cons:  challenges in choosing lenses
Would recommend:  yes

david steinberg wrote:

overall i am happy with the glasses the couple of times i have worn them. they fit well and the optics are good (I got RX lenses). Pricing was also much better than my local optometrist. i would like for Optics Planet to include the light transmission factor for all of their lenses. I could not find this when I was ordering and am not 100% sure I got the best lenses for my situation as a result.

Was david steinberg's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Love my new riding glasse

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: lj from waynesville nc on Jul 1, 2011
Pros:  Style is easy, transistional is great
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

lj wrote:

My first order on prescription glases. Everything went smoothly. The transistional lens work great and I love the block style glasses. Absolutley reccomend using this company!

Was lj's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

wiley x

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: eric (verified customer) from texas on May 16, 2011
Pros:  works well
Cons:  large
Would recommend:  yes

eric wrote:

Glasses are great. The just seem a little large. But maybe I have a small head

Was eric's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Super Glasses!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: h3seaking (verified customer) from Chesapeake, VA on Nov 8, 2010
Pros:  Tough, comfortable
Would recommend:  yes

h3seaking wrote:

I bought these glasses for shooting at an indoors range, and to use as safety glasses when woodworking. They are the most comfortable glasses I have! I love to wear these driving. WileyX lives up to their reputation. Prescription safety glasses are well worth the money. The service from Optics Planet was excellent and the delivery was spot on and quick. I will be getting more glasses from Optics Planet.

Was h3seaking's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Sunglasses; Great Service!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dustoff54 (verified customer) , Pilot & Harley rider, from O Fallon, IL on Apr 27, 2010
Pros:  Comfortable; sturdy; great on motorcycle
Cons:  Lose a little peripherable vision
Would recommend:  yes

Dustoff54 wrote:

The glasses are great, and the service was fast. Will definately order from here again!

Was Dustoff54's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Wiley X Brick Prescription Sun Glasses, Matte Black Frame w/ RX Lenses