2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
510 Wiley-X JP-2 Light Adjusting Grey / Black Sunglasses Motorcycle Goggles Seal-Tek Series is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Wiley-X JP-2 Light Adjusting Grey / Black Sunglasses Motorcycle Goggles Seal-Tek Series and other Sunglasses by Wiley X.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
3.4 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.0 / 5
Usability 3.4 / 5
Features 3.5 / 5
Value for your money 3.4 / 5
Meets expectations 3.2 / 5

Wiley-X JP-2 Light Adjusting Grey / Black Sunglasses Motorcycle Goggles Seal-Tek Series Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

Not for everyday use

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Regis (verified customer) from Palmdale, CA on Nov 25, 2008
Pros:  good seal
Cons:  Poor darkening, poor seal quality.
Would recommend:  no

Regis wrote:

The tint doesn't get nearly dark enough, though you do get used to it. These goggles would be OK for the weekend or occasional rider, but are poorly suited for everyday use. The edge seal quickly fell apart, with the cloth delaminating from the foam in the right lens and dangling in the field of vision. I tore the thin cloth strip completely off the right lens and kept using them. Soon afterwards, the left lens did the same thing, but on trying to pull the annoying dangling cloth strip, the whole underfoam assembly started coming off the plastic frame. Bottom line: weekend use only. Not for the everyday rider.

Was Regis's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

so good i may purchase another pair

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: antarzaca (verified customer) from woodside ny on Mar 3, 2008
Pros:  comfortable, efficient and sporty
Would recommend:  yes

antarzaca wrote:

These sunglasses exceeded my expectations and they work great. i'm thinking about purchasing a duplicate pair. i highly recommend these for safety comfort and style.

Was antarzaca's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Wiley-X JP-2 Light Adjusting Grey / Black Sunglasses Motorcycle Goggles Seal-Tek Series

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mary Anne from Blackbird, DE on Aug 2, 2007
Would recommend:  yes

Mary Anne wrote:

The perfect sunglasses for the perfect woman! These sunglasses are surburb and well worth the money!

Was Mary Anne's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Wiley-X JP-2 Light Adjusting

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: rode (verified customer) , always looking for quality,not price, from australia on Aug 2, 2007
Pros:  comfortable
Cons:  unusual lense
Would recommend:  yes

rode wrote:

i expected the lense to darken more in direct sunlight, wife keeps laughing at me with them on.

Was rode's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Wiley-X JP-2 Light Adjusting Grey / Black Sunglasses Motorcycle Goggles Seal-Tek Series

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BigBuff from Florida on Aug 1, 2007
Would recommend:  yes

BigBuff wrote:

These are an excellent pair of sunglasses. I use these when I ride my motorcycle. They protect me from the blaring sun and the wind which hits my face when I'm going super fast. If you don't buy these sunglasses, you'll be at a loss! Highly recommened!

Was BigBuff's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

WILEYX JP2

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: SKGUERRA (verified customer) from NASHVILLE, TENN on Jul 27, 2007
Pros:  NICE LOOKING, GOOD FIT
Cons:  ONLY TURN LIGHT PINK AND NOT DARK GRAY
Would recommend:  no

SKGUERRA wrote:

THEY ONLY TURN A LIGHT PINK AND NOT DARK GRAY LIKE THEY ADVERTISE. I HAD TO SEND THEM BACK ONCE. THEN NEW PAIR THAT WAS SENT TO REPLCE THE ORIGINALS ONLY TURN PINK. EVEN IN DIRECT SUNLIGHT ONLY LIGHT PINK CHANGE FROM TRANSPARENT.

Was SKGUERRA's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Wiley-X JP-2

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Skulcrushr (verified customer) from Leesburg, FL on Jul 26, 2007
Pros:  Great to wear while riding
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Skulcrushr wrote:

Good value for the money

Was Skulcrushr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 3

Wiley-X JP-2 Light Adjusting Grey / Gloss Black Sunglasses / Motorcycle Goggles

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: andseah (verified customer) from Singapore on Jul 24, 2007
Pros:  Lighting adjusting is good and dont have to change lens
Cons:  Nil
Would recommend:  yes

andseah wrote:

there is no instruction of how to maintained the optical. Was shipped with a light adjusting yellow instead of Grey/black

Was andseah's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Wiley-X JP-2 Light Adjusting Grey / Black Sunglasses Motorcycle Goggles Seal-Tek Series - UPC: 712316005104