2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
24022WP New Yukon NVMT 3x42 Sea Wolf Waterproof 1x Night Vision Monocular, Black/Blue 24022WP is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase New Yukon NVMT 3x42 Sea Wolf Waterproof 1x Night Vision Monocular, Black/Blue 24022WP and other Night Vision by Yukon.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

New Yukon NVMT 3x42 Sea Wolf Waterproof 1x Night Vision Monocular, Black/Blue 24022WP Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 13

YUKON NVMT 3X42 SEA WOLF NIGHT VISION REVIEW

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: UrbanRanger (verified customer) , Program Specialist , from Los Angeles, CA on Oct 10, 2012
Pros:  easy to use, value for the money, fits my needs
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

UrbanRanger wrote:

I have been in the market for an affordable night vision unit for over 1 year. I couldn't decide which unit to purchase because I limited my budget to under $300. After assessing my needs, I came to the conclusion that I would mainly use it for spotting critters at night during hunting and having fun with my son while camping. This unit does just that ! It works perfectly, it is rugged and most of all water proof. Although it could also be rifle mounted, I have not tried it and according to reviews, people are not happy with it as a rifle mounted unit, but what do you expect for a $250 unit? This thing is definitely worth the money! The first day or I should say night that we tested it, it took a little getting used to, but as soon as you figure out how to get it focused, it works like a champ ! This is my first NV unit and I feel it will last at least few years !

Was UrbanRanger's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

Great Value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: urbanenomad from San Diego, CA on Apr 7, 2012
Pros:  Cost, larger lens, works good but not great at low light, easy to use
Cons:  Can be a bit blurry, but what do you expect at this price range
Would recommend:  yes

urbanenomad wrote:

I bought the ATN viper and didn't like it and exchanged it for this one. The yukon has a larger lens which allows for more light and a better image. For the price it is a great value.

Was urbanenomad's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Basic type for beginner

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: planehunter (verified customer) from vancouver, WA on Jan 31, 2012
Pros:  Water resistant, carry case, simple to use
Cons:  clarity of view, viewing range
Would recommend:  yes

planehunter wrote:

Handy size and easy to use but the adjustable lens end don't stay in place. For a basic unit the cost makes it handy to have in a back pack if you get caught out in the dark.

Was planehunter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Yukon Night Vision

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mosodak (verified customer) from Denver, CO on Dec 30, 2011
Pros:  Easy to use
Cons:  None for the price
Would recommend:  yes

mosodak wrote:

It is sensitive enough, that I have to leave the cover on even at night in a decently lit parking lot. Haven't found an area dark enough to totally evaluate it in total darkness.

Was mosodak's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 2

Great Value for Money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: demsco (verified customer) from Fayetteville NY on Dec 27, 2011
Pros:  It works, cheap, and reliable
Cons:  not the best NV, but for under $300...
Would recommend:  yes

demsco wrote:

First off, some reviews think that a $200 or $300 unit should be equal to military generation 2 NV, really? There is no comparison because military units cost thousands vs. hundreds for Yukon products. For the money this is a great deal, period. I now own 3 Yukons and they all work as they are supposed to. In fact, I was impressed by the quality of these cheaper units. A good buy for the money and do not expect military level NV. If you want proper gen 2 NV then take out that second loan and get it.

Was demsco's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 11   not helpful: 0

Hunter's Advantage

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jiaomen from HoustonTexas on Dec 12, 2011
Pros:  Price,
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

jiaomen wrote:

I found this product to be well worth the money. I have no complaints. If you're like me and want to have an edge this hunting season, or you just want to observe wild life at night, this is what you need.

Was jiaomen's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Birthday Present

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Sunny Brooks from Anderson, MO on Oct 17, 2011
Pros:  my husband liked everything about it
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Sunny Brooks wrote:

I bought this as a birthday present for my husband. He loves it! He comments regularly about all the features and how cool it is. Glad I got it for him.

Was Sunny Brooks's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 3

Sea Wolf 3x42

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BBTraveler (verified customer) , Science Specialist and Amateur Astronomer, from Copiague, NY on Feb 26, 2011
Pros:  Sharp Image, bright illuminator, price
Would recommend:  yes

BBTraveler wrote:

This is my first night vision scope so I'm no pro with these things. I picked this unit because it is water - tight, and has 3x42 optics which I think will suit me out on the water and will try it this spring. I did take it into a natural area last night - it was overcast and I thought the image was pretty amazing. I could see down a straight 1/3 mile trail that leads to a bay and I could see the reflected flashes of a lighthouse off the water that is many miles away. The fields, forest and a frozen pond where bright and clear. I like the bright illuminator and I could just pick up a hint of it looking at a stump in a field about 80 yards out. On things that 10 - 20 yards out - the illuminator really lights things up.

Was BBTraveler's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 15   not helpful: 0

Yukon Sea Wolf 3 x 42

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tim from Moncks Corner SC on Oct 11, 2010
Pros:  Small and compact
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Tim wrote:

I have no complaints at all. I use it on the boat and in the woods.Ti

Was Tim's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

great nightvision

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: frank from ny on Jan 29, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

frank wrote:

great unit ir can be turned off waterproof visibility is good for 1st gen im happy with it ;] great for night fishing and boating

Was frank's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

Reviews - New Yukon NVMT 3x42 Sea Wolf Waterproof 1x Night Vision Monocular, Black/Blue 24022WP - UPC: 744105200490