2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
24027 New Yukon NVMT 4x50 Multitask Water Resistant Night Vision Monocular, Green/Black 24027 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase New Yukon NVMT 4x50 Multitask Water Resistant Night Vision Monocular, Green/Black 24027 and other Night Vision by Yukon.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.3 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.4 / 5
Features 4.4 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.3 / 5

New Yukon NVMT 4x50 Multitask Water Resistant Night Vision Monocular, Green/Black 24027 Reviews - Page 4 - Reviews from 31 to 40 out of 45

Yukon NVMT 4x 50 Multitask Night Vision Monocular

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: howard potash (verified customer) from whitesburg tn. on Nov 8, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

howard potash wrote:

I have other scopes,but I have found that the Yukon NVMT to be a better unit. I have had this unit for about one month and find it to be easy and clearer to use than my higher priced units..

Was howard potash's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

The best I could find for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Paul Petz (verified customer) from Hot Springs, Ar. on Jun 12, 2010
Pros:  easy to use, very bright clear image
Cons:  The eye relief is to short to use on high powered rifle
Would recommend:  yes

Paul Petz wrote:

I did a lot of reseach on night vision first. Although most have specs that are about the same this unit out preforms most. I read where some though this was 2nd gen, well it is that bright. I'm very pleased with it.

Was Paul Petz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Inexpensive but questionable usability

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Scott R from Columbia SC on Jun 3, 2010
Pros:  Inexpensive
Cons:  Not what I expected
Would recommend:  no

Scott R wrote:

Maybe I've seen too many movies with night vision. This didn't come close to what I expected. The price was good, but I'm not sure what condition I could use it in. You have to hold right up to your eye and the viewing radius is very narrow so you have to be absolutely motionless to see anything. Forget about trying to walk with it or use it on a boat. To see halfway decent you would have to use in a tripod and focus on a single small focal point. Although the price was low compared to other night vision products, I don't know what purpose it is suitable for.

Was Scott R's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 4

good scope for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: unknown from honolulu, hawaii on May 11, 2010
Pros:  good for outdoor use
Cons:  zoom to high for indoor use
Would recommend:  yes

unknown wrote:

good scope for the money

Was unknown's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 5

Not bad for the price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: ghostrider2k from Danville KY on Apr 26, 2010
Pros:  Works with or with illuminator
Cons:  If you wear glasses forget it.
Would recommend:  yes

ghostrider2k wrote:

Just to be clear, the eye piece and aperture have to both be constantly adjusted to zoom or look at objects. If you wear glasses, you will not be able to use this device successfully. If someone made a screw in eye-piece that magnified it could be usable. Or you can do like I did, buy the optional camera adapter and rig up a GOOD digital camera and then you can use the larger camera screen to see things. Yes this will still give off light, and yes makes it a bit clunky to use, but better than nothing at all. Even mounted to my AR-15, it holds up well, and I use my Multiplier for my EOTech to view the image. Just be aware of what you are spending your money on.

Was ghostrider2k's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 1

Best night vision for money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Josh , Outdoors man,Hunter. , from Waterford,MI on Apr 7, 2010
Pros:  Easy installation/use, nice sharp image, bright IR, and good focus
Cons:  Cant find any
Would recommend:  yes

Josh wrote:

Nice very sharp image looks like generation 2. Installation is very simple, i found it very easy to focus. I would recommend to buy the 2x24 lens it comes in useful, especially if you want to use the head mount.

Was Josh's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Good Buy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: eddyby80s (verified customer) , Law Enforcement, from Needham MA on Jan 12, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

eddyby80s wrote:

This haiving been my first night vision product I was pleased by its ease of use. Basically put in the batteries and you are good to go! I have noticed that there is some blurring at the very edges of the sight picture, but it is my understanding that this is common among this type of product. Overall a good buy. EB

Was eddyby80s's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

i'd buy 10 more

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gizmo from sc on Dec 17, 2009
Pros:  works perfict in the law enforcement field
Cons:  havent found any yet
Would recommend:  yes

gizmo wrote:

perfict ive used this unit to catch alot of people at night, also use it to spy on the deer.. lol.. its a great product for the price, ive had alot of people look threw it and say its a gen2, they ask what i payed and they go out and buy one the next day.....

Was gizmo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 2

Best in class

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: spcfsu (verified customer) from California on Jul 1, 2009
Pros:  Light, exceptional clarity and build quality,
Cons:  Didn't come with a battery, isn't waterproof.
Would recommend:  yes

spcfsu wrote:

I was in the market for the best possible 'entry level' night vision, under $400. My primary use for the device is backpacking, home security, and casual night exploration. After four days of research, I had narrowed it down to the ATN Night Star, ATN Night Storm, and this model. I also briefly checked into Bushnell's 4x50 Nightwatch model because it ran on AA's, which are commonly found, and would go well with the USB + AA Solar Charger I found at MountainGear.com. The problem with this model, as with the rest of the ones I looked at, is you can't turn off the IR light, which drains the battery 33% faster. Could be that I'm too nit-picky, but here we sit. Another consideration of mine was that as far as I know, the U.S. military uses CR123A 3V Lithium batteries to power their NV, and in the event the supply was short for whatever reason, they would have first take, possibly limiting or eliminating civilian supply. Since I found a place that sells them so inexpensively (see below), ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was spcfsu's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 84   not helpful: 1

Good little unit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Teh Wicked (verified customer) , Military, from Saint Petersburg, FL on Jun 27, 2009
Pros:  Prefect size, easy operation, good value
Cons:  Small eye piece
Would recommend:  yes

Teh Wicked wrote:

Easy to use, easy to under stand. Great focus abilities for such an affordable unit. Good picture for the price. I use a pair of Gen 2 Litton goggles on a regular basis so this monocular works good for what it is. Cap has pin hole so you can use it as dusk and not damage the internal parts. Or if you in darkness with alot of light polution it works well too. In complete darkness with no light the IR comes in handy. Works great when switched on. In any other condition its not really worth using up your battery. The only thing I dont liek about this unit is the eye piece. I wear glasses and its impossible to use with glasses.

Was Teh Wicked's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 10   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 4 - New Yukon NVMT 4x50 Multitask Water Resistant Night Vision Monocular, Green/Black 24027 - UPC: 744105200506