2,380 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
24027 New Yukon NVMT 4x50 Multitask Water Resistant Night Vision Monocular, Green/Black 24027 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase New Yukon NVMT 4x50 Multitask Water Resistant Night Vision Monocular, Green/Black 24027 and other Night Vision by Yukon.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.3 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.4 / 5
Features 4.4 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.3 / 5

New Yukon NVMT 4x50 Multitask Water Resistant Night Vision Monocular, Green/Black 24027 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 45

Broke within 2 Days

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: iank from Alabama on Jan 11, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

iank wrote:

This monocular stopped working within 36 hours after it arrived from optics planet. The LED lights come on but you cannot see through it. I replaced batteries, but it was to no avail. The IR illuminator still comes one but when I turn it on it makes a humming noise. VERY DISAPPOINTED!!

Was iank's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Yukon NVMT 4x50

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Nick (verified customer) from Florida on Dec 8, 2012
Pros:  Light Weight
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Nick wrote:

Used this for hogs works great!!

Was Nick's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

awesome tool

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bamtamok (verified customer) , In the military, from okc, ok on Aug 23, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

bamtamok wrote:

I would highly recommend this tool to anyone.

Was bamtamok's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Was good while it lasted.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: moto61 (verified customer) , 50 Retired, from East Texas on Jun 19, 2012
Pros:  Very easy to operate.
Cons:  Narrow FOV and focusing takes a little practice,
Would recommend:  yes

moto61 wrote:

I like this NVM as a first and look forward to graduating to an even better one at some time in the future. I am disapointed I only used mine 3 times for a total of probably 15 minutes before the screen faded and went out. I am really hoping this was just a rare lemon in the bunch. I will hold off any judgments until I find out that the replacement works longer.

Was moto61's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Yukon multitask

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Stephen harrod from Frankfort Kentucky on Apr 6, 2012
Pros:  Great for the money
Cons:  Focus can be touchy
Would recommend:  yes

Stephen harrod wrote:

Great bargin for begginers and good for the money

Was Stephen harrod's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

H H Lockhart

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Harold Lockhart (verified customer) from Columbus, In on Apr 1, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Harold Lockhart wrote:

I had read mixed reviews about Gen 1 night vision optics so my expectations were low. Having never used night vision before I was very impressed with the quality and clearity of the optics. As other reviews I've read I agree that if you adjust the rear eye piece 1st then the outer piece the focus is much better. In my opinion it works better in total darkness than if you have some source of light near by. A great value for the money, did some reasearch prior to purchase, glad I chose this model.

Was Harold Lockhart's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

Great unit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: sparky (verified customer) from OKC, OK on Mar 26, 2012
Pros:  works great
Cons:  Does not reach 100yds on dark nights
Would recommend:  yes

sparky wrote:

Works great!

Was sparky's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

NVMT 4x50

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Thomas from Corinth MS. on Feb 2, 2012
Pros:  Works good
Cons:  must focus carefully
Would recommend:  yes

Thomas wrote:

Works at least as good as Vietnam era starlight. Takes a little practice to focus good which is necessary. Can pick up and id a cat @100m with overcast sky &1/2 moon, no IR. With IR even clearer as eyes shine like green lights of devil cat.

Was Thomas's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

monocular 24027

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: helenrueter (verified customer) from hsv, ar on Jan 4, 2012
Pros:  very easy to use
Would recommend:  yes

helenrueter wrote:

was surprised how powerful and easy to use.

Was helenrueter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

I like it

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Ruanchit (verified customer) , retired, from clarence mo on Jan 2, 2012
Pros:  easy
Would recommend:  yes

Ruanchit wrote:

I have no experience at all with night vision. I am not disappointed with the performance I can see in the dark cool.

Was Ruanchit's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - New Yukon NVMT 4x50 Multitask Water Resistant Night Vision Monocular, Green/Black 24027 - UPC: 744105200506