2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
26011 NEW Yukon Mini Varmint Hunter NVRS Titanium 1.5x42 Night Vision Riflescope, Green 26011 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase NEW Yukon Mini Varmint Hunter NVRS Titanium 1.5x42 Night Vision Riflescope, Green 26011 and other Night Vision by Yukon.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.4 / 5
Usability 4.2 / 5
Features 4.3 / 5
Value for your money 4.3 / 5
Meets expectations 4.2 / 5

NEW Yukon Mini Varmint Hunter NVRS Titanium 1.5x42 Night Vision Riflescope, Green 26011 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 16

Battery cap impossible to use properly

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Bob in TX from Edinburg TX on Aug 16, 2013
Pros:  Inexpensive
Cons:  Battery cap located poorly
Would recommend:  no

Bob in TX wrote:

The battery cap is squeezed in between other parts of the scope making it almost impossible to open. Very user-unfriendly and battery compartment easily broken loose from body if you have to resort to using pliers to open (which you will sooner or later).

Was Bob in TX's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 6

Katt72@H-TownTX

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Katt72 from Houston, Tx. on Jul 23, 2013
Pros:  easy setup,great value for price, great expectations
Cons:  none to detail.
Would recommend:  yes

Katt72 wrote:

I received my nvrs last week. Set the scope on my rifle, did some field testing. So far I'm pleased with the results. Iwould recommend this product to someone.

Was Katt72's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

good image; does not hold zero

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Ric from Wilmington DE on May 24, 2013
Pros:  image even without IR illuminator
Cons:  does not hold zero
Would recommend:  no

Ric wrote:

I mounted this on two different rifles, with a reliable mounting system, and it would not hold zero. I would shoot a string, sight it in, then set the rifle down or walk up to tape paper, when I would shoot again, it would be off by 1' to 2' on a man sized target at 50 yards. returned and waiting on refund.

Was Ric's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 1

Youkon Mini Varmint NVRS Night Vision Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: smc from mesa, az on May 7, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

smc wrote:

Great value on a 1st gen unit

Was smc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 2

Best buy for your money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: firebossbob (verified customer) , hunter, fisherman, from Jasper, Alabama on Mar 17, 2013
Pros:  very light, tough, easy to use, AA batterys
Cons:  none that I can find
Would recommend:  yes

firebossbob wrote:

This is everything they say that it is, great for night hunting coyotes & hogs, I put this on a Daewoo DR-200 .223--very deadly at a 100 yards. I'm very pleased with this, may buy another for my .308

Was firebossbob's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Good Value Easy to Use

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: yarddog5 (verified customer) , Hunt Hogs, Coyote & Deer, from Fayetteville NC on Nov 22, 2012
Pros:  Good Price, Easy to Sight In, Good visibility, Easy to mount
Cons:  Battery tube hard to access, Limited to IR in dark nights
Would recommend:  yes

yarddog5 wrote:

The Yukon Mini Varmint hunter is great. I got this while waiting for a more expensive Gen 2+ on back order. When I got this one I cancelled the Gen2+. I mounted this in 5 minutes as it had simple knobs and was able to bore sight it with my laser in 10 min. The knobs are easy to use and don't require a coin to adjust. The scope sighted in at night relatively easily. It was high left and adjusted to center in about 16 rounds. I took it out to my hog stand and was hunting the night I sighted it in. The vision is great in clear nights and moon phases. I also had good visibility in overcast with light bouncing off cloud cover. Dark no moon cloudy nights require the use of the IR light on the scope. The low magnification is acceptable for my stand but I might like to have a higher power scope. The reticle is bright red and can be used as an aim point during the day. Remember to keep the cover closed in daylight. Great value for the money!

Was yarddog5's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 16   not helpful: 2

Worst Gen 1 I have ever Used

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Izzy (verified customer) from Marianna Floria on Nov 19, 2012
Pros:  none
Cons:  IR does not light up most of the tube, Starlight capability is absent!
Would recommend:  no

Izzy wrote:

My eyes were better at seeing with ambient light at night than this tube! ( no IR) when using the IR light up only a little circle near the crosshairs. This unit was sent back for a refund. No "20 degree angle of view" with this unit! Thankfully Optics Planet has a good return policy. Thank you Optics Plant! I have had other Belorussian units before ( gen 1+) I would rate this as below gen 1. YMMV.

Was Izzy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 6

Awesome short range scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: 44fanatic (verified customer) from MA on Nov 19, 2012
Pros:  Built like a tank
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

44fanatic wrote:

I bought this to mount on a Horton Vision crossbow. Had read that some night vision was not compatable with crossbows because of forward recoil. Since the Horton is a reverse limb design, I decided to give it a try. The scope mounted easily on the existing Weaver rail and returns to zero each time it is re-installed. Light gain is decent without the IR and since my setup is a 50 yard system, the built in IR is fine to add a little extra illumination. The scope does not magnify like the 4X on the bow, but I am able to shoot 2" groups at 30 yards. I am very impressed with the quality and performance for this price range.

Was 44fanatic's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Great equipment

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Alan , Retired Navy Master Chief, from Mena, AR on Oct 27, 2011
Pros:  light weight, AA batteries, pinhole in lens cover
Cons:  haven't seen any yet
Would recommend:  yes

Alan wrote:

This is one fine scope. Better than anything we had in 'Nam. I have it on a Bushmaster .308. Nailed a 200 lb hog around 10 PM. Difficult to get warrantee registered, but great help with customer srvice for that.

Was Alan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 46   not helpful: 0

Yukon Mini Varmint Hunter NVRS Titanium 1.5x42 Night Vision Riflescope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sabok (verified customer) from Amsterdam,NY on Sep 23, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

sabok wrote:

This is a good scope for the money. Much better resolution than I expected from a Gen 1 scope.

Was sabok's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 13   not helpful: 1

Reviews - NEW Yukon Mini Varmint Hunter NVRS Titanium 1.5x42 Night Vision Riflescope, Green 26011 - UPC: 744105200223