2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
SM13011 New SightMark Triple Duty 8.5-25x50 Tactical Riflescope, Matte Black, Mil Dot Reticle SM13011 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase New SightMark Triple Duty 8.5-25x50 Tactical Riflescope, Matte Black, Mil Dot Reticle SM13011 and other Rifle Scopes by SightMark.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.1 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.1 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.3 / 5
Meets expectations 4.0 / 5

New SightMark Triple Duty 8.5-25x50 Tactical Riflescope, Matte Black, Mil Dot Reticle SM13011 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 11

Good Scope for the Money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Falcon09 (verified customer) , Retired military, avid hunter and reloader, from Kempner, TX on Feb 12, 2014
Pros:  Low Price vs. Features, Holds Zero
Cons:  Glass a little cloudy at full zoom but usable
Would recommend:  yes

Falcon09 wrote:

I have this scope mounted on a Weatherby Vanguard II 25-06. It has hled zero and I have taken a few deer with it. It may be too much zoom for what I use it for but my eyes are getting old and I need all the help I can get.

Was Falcon09's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Awesome Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TheChamp from Maryland on Dec 12, 2013
Pros:  Clear glass, great focus, great at distance.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

TheChamp wrote:

The scope is great. I put it on my Savage .308 and looks great. Very easy to sight in and took it out to about 160 - 165 yards which was about as far as I could go at the time but the scope can easy see further than that. It's a great functional scope for the price I have and will highly recommend it to anyone.

Was TheChamp's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Rifle scope 8.5x25x50

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Jessie Clark (verified customer) , Pertisipate in gun shows,and shoot comp., from Pineville Louisiana on Jun 10, 2013
Pros:  There are no Pros
Cons:  It is defective
Would recommend:  no

Jessie Clark wrote:

There is something wrong with this scope cant see the cross hares in the sunlight cant see the lighted dot in the sunlight,and cant focuse it to where it is clear.I had to replace it after only three weeks,with another scope.It also is not 25 powder,my 16 power is much stronger than your 25.

Was Jessie Clark's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 20

Geat Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: CritterUSMC , Former Marine, avid hunter and shooter, from Des Moines Ia on Jun 3, 2013
Pros:  Good features, looks, and usability
Cons:  a little heavy
Would recommend:  yes

CritterUSMC wrote:

I have been looking for a scope for my Remington 700 aac for a while now. I have read severl reviews on different scopes from the $100 up to the top of the line scopes. I did not want to spend thousands of dollars just yet on a piece of glass for target shooting and maybe some hunting. I decided on this scope because it had the features and look I was looking for. I mounted it on the gun and went to the range to sight it in. I did not even boresight it and was on paper from the first shot at 100 yards. I used the mil-dots to correct and was hitting by the 3rd shot. My mil-dot guessing is a little rusty. So far it seems to be a great scope, it tracks well, has fairly good glass, and if very bright for such a large scope. For an entry level scope in the world of long range shooting I think this scope will work just fine. When I shot in compititions I may want a better scope for longevity or maybe not who knows. If you are looking at any tactical scopes I would give this one a chance. I ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was CritterUSMC's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

not a good start

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: oldshooter from roseburg OR. on Apr 12, 2013
Pros:  cosmetics good,clear glass,focus good.
Cons:  turrets both El. and wind. bound up could'nt get full travel
Would recommend:  no

oldshooter wrote:

sent the scope back for repair, we'll see how the repair /replace works!

Was oldshooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

perfect match to any varmint rifle ..

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: coyote killer (verified customer) , Avid hunter .professional varmint hunter ., from n.adams.ma. on Jan 13, 2013
Pros:  clear ,bright glass ...like that of a high end scope ...the lighted reticle is not over powering in low light ...
Cons:  the rings are cheap ,but thats all u can really complain about..its a great scope for the $$$$ .
Would recommend:  yes

coyote killer wrote:

Great scope for early morning / evening coyote hunting ...has the brightness of a highend scope ..I am very impressed wth the sightmark scope ...would recommend it to anyone looking for a professional grade scope ..

Was coyote killer 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Biggest bang for the buck

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hammerandguns (verified customer) , Browning Gunsmith and Engraver, from Fenton, MO on Nov 16, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Hammerandguns wrote:

I ran into the sightmark scope by chance a couple of years ago. I don't know why this isn't a more popular scope. It is durable, nice looking and the glass is as good as any manufacturer out there and for a 3rd of the cost. Awesome!

Was Hammerandguns's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

very nice scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Harleybrown4160 (verified customer) , Avid shooter collector and Zombie slayer, from Saint Louis Missouri on Jun 19, 2012
Pros:  all of the features and good clear glass even at high powers
Cons:  power adjustment stiff reticle ilumination can be fuzzy
Would recommend:  yes

Harleybrown4160 wrote:

excellent scope for the money and full of good features havent shaken it yet with the lapua but we will see turrets are nice and stout clicks solid

Was Harleybrown4160's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

nice cheap tac scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: FoxHoleHunter (verified customer) , hunt/fish/shoots, from phoenix az on Apr 9, 2012
Pros:  lots of features
Cons:  none for the price that it is
Would recommend:  yes

FoxHoleHunter wrote:

this is a very nice scope for $200. when i first look through i was very impress at the quality of the glass. plus its green and red illumination reticle. but don't expect to be as good as the higher end like leupold! once zoom in all the way it is as not clear, for the price and bells and whistle. it rocks!

Was FoxHoleHunter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Good for the price!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: SlowPoke from Texas, Europe. on Mar 10, 2012
Pros:  Clear optics, accurate reticle, keeps zero, positive clicks and locking turrets.
Cons:  Length, eye placement at high magnification.
Would recommend:  yes

SlowPoke wrote:

A lot of scope for the money. It's an ok entry-level scope for cheap long range shooting. It's 16,5" long and not light weight, so it'll add weight and heft to your rifle. Optics are clear and reticle is good mildot, but 25x magnification isn't very useful as it gets a little blurry vand very picky about eye placement. At the price, I'd still recommend this scope if you don't mind the cons.

Was SlowPoke's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

Reviews - New SightMark Triple Duty 8.5-25x50 Tactical Riflescope, Matte Black, Mil Dot Reticle SM13011 - UPC: 810119010179