2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
SM39001 Sightmark AccuDot Laser Bore Sight, .223 Remington SM39001 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Sightmark AccuDot Laser Bore Sight, .223 Remington SM39001 and other Laser Sights by SightMark.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.2 / 5
Features 4.2 / 5
Value for your money 4.1 / 5
Meets expectations 4.2 / 5

Customer Feedbacks for Sightmark AccuDot Laser Bore Sight, .223 Remington SM39001 - Page 11 - Reviews from 101 to 110 out of 183

Great idea, but implementation

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: gsremn (verified customer) from Maple Grove, MN on Nov 25, 2010
Pros:  easy to operate
Cons:  accuracy is 3 out of 5
Would recommend:  yes

gsremn wrote:

Purchased 270 wsm sighter. Very easy to assemble and to boresight, however I hardly could get shots on paper at 50 yards, had to go to 25 just to get on paper. To me it's not as good as I expected.

Was gsremn's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bore sight for 45 ACP

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Guns4ever (verified customer) , Interested in weapons and weapon accessories, from New Lenox on Nov 22, 2010
Pros:  Easy to use
Cons:  No on off switch
Would recommend:  yes

Guns4ever wrote:

This unit was easy to use if you can get the batteries to fall into place in the right direction, other than that it could use an on/off switch. Appears to be accurate, showed me an impact point right about where I thought it would, since my sights were a hair off as I expected.

Was Guns4ever's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

sight mark laser boresighter

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: lindsaycharles922 (verified customer) from kingsport,Tn on Nov 22, 2010
Pros:  price
Cons:  sticks in chamber slighty
Would recommend:  yes

lindsaycharles922 wrote:

very good product good quality only minor problem sticks in bore a little just tap weapon on bench and she'll slip out

Was lindsaycharles922's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Laser bore sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Silvergoat (verified customer) , Cowboy action shooter and Ar's, from Winnfield, La on Nov 7, 2010
Pros:  easy to use, realiable and priced right
Would recommend:  yes

Silvergoat wrote:

This is the place for all your rifle scope and other products. Great service and prices. I love the no shipping.

Was Silvergoat's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Bore site

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: JAS , White collar professional, from Bedford Texas on Nov 1, 2010
Cons:  Adapter caused damage to M1A
Would recommend:  no

JAS wrote:

308 Adapter purchased with 223cal bore laser became jamed in barrel of M1A (308cal), damaged barrel could not be removed by gunsmith(s) barrel had to be shipped to and replaced by Springfield Armory. Would NOT recommend adapter- 223 worked fine.

Was JAS's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Easy zero

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Coyote XI (verified customer) , Army vet. and AK lover, from Brazoria, TX on Oct 28, 2010
Pros:  easy to use
Cons:  no off switch (not really a problem)
Would recommend:  yes

Coyote XI wrote:

I used this with my Romanian AK-47 and SKS. I was able to zero my optic and Iron sights in less then 20 min. Thanks a lot optics planet!

Was Coyote XI's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

this bore sight will save time and frustration

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GreenMan (verified customer) from Groton, NY on Oct 11, 2010
Pros:  quick, easy, well worth the money
Would recommend:  yes

GreenMan wrote:

I bought my first sight for my 12 gauge shotgun and did not order one of these when I did. About a week later I was back. I could have saved myself from wasting a couple of boxes of shells. So, I bought this, spent about 20 minutes inside my barn getting my new sight dead on with this at about 20 yards. When I took the gun out to the field it was dead on at 50 yards. Live and learn. . . One thing to be aware of is that this should be used indoors. (or possibly just in the shade or on a cloudy day?) I tried to use it outside on a sunny day and couldn't see it at more than about 10 feet. I'm not knocking the product, just giving a little anecdotal advice. At 20 yards the dot was about 1/2" to 3/4" or so, easy to see, plenty bright, easy to get the red dot sight's red dot centered on it. In short it's well worth the money spent to get my gun sighted dead on and not waste a bunch of shells. Also, I went with this type of bore sight because it fits right in the receiver, not ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was GreenMan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Works for me

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: jshen71 (verified customer) , novice, from Miramar, FL on Sep 20, 2010
Pros:  Easy to use, Fits perfectly
Cons:  ON/OFF switch would be nice
Would recommend:  yes

jshen71 wrote:

Makes calibration easy

Was jshen71's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

excellent boresight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Sandro (verified customer) from Italy on Sep 19, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Sandro wrote:

perfect for zeroing any kind of sight: iron sights are best adjusted at dusk 50 m away, for dot sights it is recommended to zero at night at 100 m

Was Sandro's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Product, a must have!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Peter F. (verified customer) from Fremont, CA on Sep 18, 2010
Pros:  Easy to use, save time and money.
Cons:  None.
Would recommend:  yes

Peter F. wrote:

This is such a great product. I used it to sight in my gun at 100 yards out, and when I went to the range, my first shot was within 2 MOA from dead center! I could not believe how accurate this bore sight is. It really saved me a lot of time and ammos. I would highly recommend it to everyone. I plan to buy more for my other calibers now. Thanks, hope this helps.

Was Peter F.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 11 - Sightmark AccuDot Laser Bore Sight, .223 Remington SM39001 - UPC: 810119010001