2,376 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
SM39001 Sightmark AccuDot Laser Bore Sight, .223 Remington SM39001 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Sightmark AccuDot Laser Bore Sight, .223 Remington SM39001 and other Laser Sights by SightMark.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.2 / 5
Features 4.2 / 5
Value for your money 4.1 / 5
Meets expectations 4.2 / 5

Sightmark AccuDot Laser Bore Sight, .223 Remington SM39001 Reviews - Page 4 - Reviews from 31 to 40 out of 183

new life for my old rifle

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gadgetguyinTX (verified customer) from San Antonio TX on Dec 24, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

gadgetguyinTX wrote:

I put a picatinny rail and scout scope on my old Marlin 30/30 and with the help of this boresight it has a new life. Along with the LeverRevolution ammo (and now the Zombie ammo) it shoots well enough I'm not leaving it behind and I'm taking it hunting again.

Was gadgetguyinTX's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

a must for my range bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gadgetguyinTX (verified customer) from San Antonio TX on Dec 24, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

gadgetguyinTX wrote:

I get double duty with this one. .308 and .243 Great item. Just make sure you get fresh supply of batteries every year and throw the old ones out before they corrode and or burst.

Was gadgetguyinTX's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Did not work for FNS 40 S&W

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: average joe from Southlake, TX on Dec 11, 2012
Pros:  easy to set up
Cons:  did not work
Would recommend:  yes

average joe wrote:

Did not work on my FNS 40 S&W, mfg stated it does not work guns with a floating barrel. The boresight sits in the chamber, but the battery cap which extends 3/32" at the end so it does not sit flush into the barrel like a live round. So the stricker fired gun slide will not close all the way, which causes the laser bore sight to be off.

Was average joe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Bore Sight!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: otter (verified customer) , mid 60's outdoorsman., from spencer, ne on Nov 5, 2012
Pros:  Easy to Set Up
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

otter wrote:

Boresighted Remington 700 chambered in .308 in minimum time. Easy to use and accurate as well. Highly Recommend.

Was otter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Excellent product !

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: biker156 (verified customer) from West Palm Beach, FL on Oct 27, 2012
Pros:  Very easy to use/
Would recommend:  yes

biker156 wrote:

This is the easiest way to setup and bore sight my 45 ACP. After I sighted in with the AccuDot Laser Bore Sight I went to the range and a 25 yards using a pistol bench rest the sighting was only a half inch off on the first shot. This is an excellent product.

Was biker156's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Sightmark 380 in a Colt Mustang

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: HaroldBR (verified customer) from Columbus, GA on Sep 15, 2012
Pros:  Sturdy built, good tight fit, well centered
Cons:  No on/off switch, when properly seated won't eject
Would recommend:  yes

HaroldBR wrote:

The mustang has a floating barrel. Until the slide is fully forward, the barrel won't center. The instructions say to gently move the bolt forward and that it doesn't have to be fully seated. I had to pull the slide all the way back and release it to get it to seat. Once it was fully seated, it showed my sights dead on at 20 feet which is consistent with what I was shooting. I only used it for 5 minutes but the batteries worked fine. It's length didn't allow it to eject so I had to remove the slide to get it out. Even with the ejection problem, I am thoroughly pleased with the product. It showed me that my sights were properly aligned and I wasn't just compensating for misaligned sights.

Was HaroldBR's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Works as expected

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Steve 407 from Rockford, IL on Aug 3, 2012
Pros:  Easy to use
Cons:  Nione
Would recommend:  yes

Steve 407 wrote:

Would recommed this product

Was Steve 407's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Sightmark Bore Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: barred7175 (verified customer) from Land O Lakes on Aug 2, 2012
Pros:  Easy to use
Cons:  Have to remove batteries after each use to save them.
Would recommend:  yes

barred7175 wrote:

Nice accessory to make sure your 9mm pistol sights are on target at whatever distance you choose.

Was barred7175's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Decent

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Sean415 (verified customer) from MD on Jul 22, 2012
Cons:  Laser is not center...
Would recommend:  yes

Sean415 wrote:

Works but laser is off center

Was Sean415's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nice bore sight.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jeff H. (verified customer) from Westminster, CO on Jul 16, 2012
Pros:  Nice bright easy to see dot,brass case.
Cons:  Have to install/remove batteries to turn on/off.
Would recommend:  yes

Jeff H. wrote:

Used this laser bore site in my DPMS A15 carbine to sight in the red dot sight I added to the carry handle.Got a rough zero at home by putting the lazer on a tree about 25 yrd. away and adjusted the red dot until they met.At the range the following weekend I was on paper about an 1-1.5 low of bullseye.A few clicks on the red dot and I was dead on.Saved lots of shots with this laser,lets you check zero with out having to fire a shot.

Was Jeff H.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 4 - Sightmark AccuDot Laser Bore Sight, .223 Remington SM39001 - UPC: 810119010001