2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
SM39001 Sightmark AccuDot Laser Bore Sight, .223 Remington SM39001 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Sightmark AccuDot Laser Bore Sight, .223 Remington SM39001 and other Laser Sights by SightMark.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.2 / 5
Features 4.2 / 5
Value for your money 4.1 / 5
Meets expectations 4.2 / 5

Reviews for Sightmark AccuDot Laser Bore Sight, .223 Remington SM39001 - Page 6 - Reviews from 51 to 60 out of 183

Hard-to-find, great to have

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: G Rod (verified customer) , Recreational shooter, from Rogers, Arkansas on Feb 15, 2012
Pros:  Loads in receiver, NOT end of the barrel
Would recommend:  yes

G Rod wrote:

After a near-disaster with an "end of barrel laser sight", I was thrilled to find this. First time I'd seen it ANYWHERE, be it on-line or retail location. Works as well as their other laser sights, uses external battery with small wire to back of cartridge. Highly recommended.

Was G Rod's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Delivers

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: JJ (verified customer) from Cinti, OH on Feb 9, 2012
Pros:  Works as Advertised
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

JJ wrote:

Got me on paper @ 100 yards.

Was JJ's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Great to sight in your gun

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jonathan3206 (verified customer) from Sugar Land, TX on Jan 15, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

jonathan3206 wrote:

I use these to sight the gun in at the house at 25-30 yards then when i get to the range you just need to fine tune it.

Was jonathan3206's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

laser bore sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bill haley from laurel springs nj on Jan 3, 2012
Pros:  none
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

bill haley wrote:

straight forward easy to use

Was bill haley's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bummer

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Tony (verified customer) from IL on Jan 1, 2012
Pros:  not very intense
Cons:  easy to load
Would recommend:  no

Tony wrote:

Did not beam a bright enough light to sight in scope in the day light.

Was Tony's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

Sightmark AccuDot Laser Bore Sight 45ACP

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: manhunt007 from Goodyear, AZ on Dec 15, 2011
Pros:  Easy to setup and use
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

manhunt007 wrote:

Got the bore sight to help zero in my lazer to the bore of my 1911 before going to the range. Had to make minor adjustments once on the range which would have been otherwise difficult w/o the bore sight.

Was manhunt007's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

One-time use

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: WFCall from Fenton, MO on Nov 28, 2011
Cons:  Battery extraction difficult
Would recommend:  no

WFCall wrote:

Had to drill and EZ-Out to remove the battery. Too expensive for one-time use.

Was WFCall's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Sightmark accudot laser bore sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Xguner from San Jose ca on Nov 24, 2011
Pros:  Gets you on paper without wasting all your rounds
Cons:  Battery life was very short And couldn't find the batteries at target or Walmart
Would recommend:  yes

Xguner wrote:

Works good just short battery life and had trouble getting my hands on replacement batteries but worked long enough to get my ar on paper . I gave it 4 overall

Was Xguner's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

On Paper

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: gs98 (verified customer) from NY,NY on Nov 4, 2011
Pros:  Got me on Paper
Cons:  No off switch
Would recommend:  yes

gs98 wrote:

I was on paper at 50 yards, probably would have been off paper at 100, if you have a place to sh0ot and dont need to pay range fees I would just sight in without it. If you need to be on paper it might be worth getting.

Was gs98's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Sight mark accudot laser bore sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Megabrew from Lacey, WA on Oct 26, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Megabrew wrote:

Have not yet used this product but expect good things.

Was Megabrew's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 11

Reviews - Page 6 - Sightmark AccuDot Laser Bore Sight, .223 Remington SM39001 - UPC: 810119010001