2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
SM39001 Sightmark AccuDot Laser Bore Sight, .223 Remington SM39001 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Sightmark AccuDot Laser Bore Sight, .223 Remington SM39001 and other Laser Sights by SightMark.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.2 / 5
Features 4.2 / 5
Value for your money 4.1 / 5
Meets expectations 4.2 / 5

Sightmark AccuDot Laser Bore Sight, .223 Remington SM39001 Reviews - Page 8 - Reviews from 71 to 80 out of 183

9mm Bore sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mark Casais (verified customer) from BORDENTOWN on May 24, 2011
Pros:  Worked great as advertised
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Mark Casais wrote:

Very easy to use bore sight got my laser lined up on my Sig 226.

Was Mark Casais's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Excellent product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dusty9558 from Buckley, WA on May 22, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

dusty9558 wrote:

For the money a quick and very easy way to get your gun sighted in!

Was dusty9558's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best way to sight in a weapon.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: freedom lover (verified customer) from trabuco CA on Apr 24, 2011
Pros:  Very easy to understand and use.
Cons:  Putting on rear cap/battery life.
Would recommend:  yes

freedom lover wrote:

Very easy to use at home before you are in the field. Allows a lot more time shooting and much less time sighting in the field/range...or just plain missing. Also, let's you practice sighting and teach gun use and safety at home.

Was freedom lover's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bore sighter is great

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: edgreen from Lebanon, Mo on Apr 14, 2011
Pros:  Does what it is supposed to do
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

edgreen wrote:

Good quality and easy to use. 5 minutes to sight in a gun now.

Was edgreen's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Quality Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Charles Sestak (verified customer) , Retired Electrician, from Yukon,Oklahoma on Apr 10, 2011
Pros:  Top shelf item
Would recommend:  yes

Charles Sestak wrote:

Good product ,good price and absolutely great shipping time. Service is as good as it gets.

Was Charles Sestak's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

AccuDot Laser Bore Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: zxtremist (verified customer) from greenville, sc on Apr 8, 2011
Pros:  very easy setup, easy to use
Cons:  none yet
Would recommend:  yes

zxtremist wrote:

This little laser is excellent, very easy to dial in a red dot for 3 gun

Was zxtremist's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

A waste of money and ammo.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: dc (verified customer) from greenville NC on Apr 6, 2011
Pros:  It came with a little carry case.
Cons:  HIGHLY INACCURATE! The one I received was so far off that after sighting with it I could not hit a 4'x4' board at 50 yards.
Would recommend:  no

dc wrote:

Don't waste the money just do it the old fashioned way you will waste less ammo.

Was dc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Sightmark Laser Bore Sight Pays for Itself

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Catfish (verified customer) , Avid hunter/fisher, from Americus, GA on Mar 31, 2011
Pros:  Simple and Effective
Cons:  Short Battery Life
Would recommend:  yes

Catfish wrote:

I purchased the Sightmark Laser Bore Sight in order to boresight several Marlin and Winchester 30-30s. Initially, I clamped a rifle with the sight in it to a table and zeroed at 50 yards. Clamping isn't really necessarily, but it helps a bit. As I used it in other rifles, I began zeroing in the house at around 15 yards - aiming from one room into another. It's simple, reliable, and works well for initial sighting. I found it was typically around 2-3 inches off of range sighting, but getting it boresighted in that close saves a lot of shells on initial sighting-in. The advertised battery life is one hour, but the batteries that came with it didn't last that long. The batteries aren't expensive, though, so it's not really a problem. I did find that as the batteries got weak, it was hard to see the dot in bright sunlight. Overall, a simple and inexpensive product for boresighting.

Was Catfish's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

bore sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ralph Mayer (verified customer) , deer hunter, from Knoxville, Iowa on Mar 26, 2011
Pros:  economical
Cons:  red dot laser with a red dot sight a challenge to see
Would recommend:  yes

Ralph Mayer wrote:

I purchased the AccuDot laser bore sight to 1)reduece the number of shots needed to sight in my slug barrel (sabot slugs are $2.50 each) and 2)to reconfirm that the sight continues to hold zero. This sight accomplishes both of those objectives. The one negative is that the bore sight uses a red dot as does the sight I'm bore sighting so I can only get the two to overlap. This is my first experience with a laser bore sight and I'll likely buy more for other caliber weapon as it's a great way to check zero without having to get out to the range.

Was Ralph Mayer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

S&W 40 cal bore sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: scimolbio (verified customer) from north lawrence, oh on Mar 21, 2011
Pros:  easy to use
Cons:  not accurate
Would recommend:  no

scimolbio wrote:

Based on the item received I could not recommend this product. While it was easy to set up, the laser dot eminating from the device was not accurate ,in fact it was often not even consistent with itself. At times it would be low left then another time it would be elsewhere on the target. I used a gun with a sighted in laser to test it and found the inconsistent results. I am returning it for an exchange hopefully the next one works correctly. I'll advise once I try out the new one.

Was scimolbio's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Page 8 - Sightmark AccuDot Laser Bore Sight, .223 Remington SM39001 - UPC: 810119010001