2,376 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
SM13001 New Sightmark Mini Shot Reflex Red Dot Sight, Matte SM13001 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase New Sightmark Mini Shot Reflex Red Dot Sight, Matte SM13001 and other Red Dot Sights by SightMark.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.2 / 5
Usability 4.3 / 5
Features 3.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.3 / 5

New Sightmark Mini Shot Reflex Red Dot Sight, Matte SM13001 Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 30

So far so good

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jxcoulton (verified customer) from Dallas Texas on Jun 20, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

jxcoulton wrote:

I mounted this red dot on top of the 3x9 power scoope on my AR15, it gives you a tactical rifle that is good for close quarters and fast moving targets as well as long range. So far it is working as designed but it has only been a few weeks.

Was jxcoulton's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Sightmark Mini Shot Reflex Sight SM13001

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: nkhk226 (verified customer) , Target shooter, plinker, from Kerrville, TX on Jun 16, 2010
Pros:  Thumb screw attachment; Two position brightness switch
Cons:  None yet
Would recommend:  yes

nkhk226 wrote:

Easy to put on / take off. I like the manual, two level brightness switch.

Was nkhk226's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great product for the price.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Chugs22 (verified customer) , military, from Fayetteville, NC on Jun 4, 2010
Pros:  Small, Lightweight, Low Price, Easy to use, Easy to install
Would recommend:  yes

Chugs22 wrote:

This is super simple sight to install and manipulate. Looks good with a low profile. Great addition to my shotgun.

Was Chugs22's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: joshuawooden (verified customer) , I own a 9mm XDM, a modified 12 gauge, and a Savage 7mm-08., from CO on May 7, 2010
Pros:  Great sight, small size, easy to attach & zero in, solid construction, works great.
Cons:  High price, poor instruction manual, no on/off switch, no rail attachment.
Would recommend:  yes

joshuawooden wrote:

I like using this sight. It has a good area of view, and I can keep both eyes open when shooting and don't have to be looking perfectly down the barrel to put the dot on target. I have this item on my 12 gauge and so far it holds it's zero, although I have shot less than 100 shells of many varieties... It was easy to install and the sight still allows my top folding stock to fold over after I cut out a hole for the sight's knob (small size). I don't understand why the locking knob is so big, but I dealt with it. Very easy to adjust red dot accuracy and so far it has stayed. I do wish it had come with a rail to attach the sight to my rifle, but I found one for relatively cheap... All other tools and battery included. There is no on/off switch, the sight is supposed to auto turn off when covered, seems to waste power that way... The instruction manual was short and vague, but google helped with any red dot sight questions I had. Not a lot going on, so not a huge problem. The item ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was joshuawooden's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 1

Not impressed

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Steve from Indianapolis on Apr 30, 2010
Pros:  Small
Cons:  Quality
Would recommend:  yes

Steve wrote:

When mine arrived the power switch felt "rubbery". After looking closely I noticed that it was broken. It would still turn off and on, however I was rather surprised at the lack of quality and fit-and-finish that this sight possessed. It is not a substitute for the Burris. The view through the optics was not clear either. I sent it back, did more research and ordered a Millett SP2. I'm very happy with the SP2.

Was Steve's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Great Red Dot Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ninsmgun from Las Vegas on Mar 3, 2010
Pros:  Good Price
Cons:  Hard to change batteries
Would recommend:  yes

ninsmgun wrote:

Sightmark has fixed two of the problems previously associated with this model with one easy fix! The complaints I had heard were: The dot was hard to see during the daytime due to the automatic intensity sensor and that the sensor would not shut off the unit when the cap was installed. They simply replaced the sensor with a manual three position switch. Off, medium, & high intensity. Works great!

Was ninsmgun's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 13   not helpful: 0

Great little sight!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: trant (verified customer) from Sacramento on Dec 25, 2009
Pros:  Small, lightweight, accurate
Cons:  None so far
Would recommend:  yes

trant wrote:

Wow! This was even more accurate on my .22LR rifle than the iron sights! This was exactly what I was looking for; a small, lightweight, yet accurate red dot sight. Great value!

Was trant's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Sightmark Mini Shot Reflex Sight SM13001

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Kiesha (verified customer) from Vilnius, Lithuania on Dec 21, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

Kiesha wrote:

Incorrect picture on website which reflects the previous model. Item without light sensor, but with manual on/off - brightnes switch.

Was Kiesha's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Nice all around sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: oldcolonial (verified customer) from Tellico Plains, TN on Dec 3, 2009
Pros:  low price
Would recommend:  yes

oldcolonial wrote:

Works well on rifle,shotgun, or handgun. Very pleased with this unit.

Was oldcolonial's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

Sightmark Reflex Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cl228 (verified customer) from Ocean Springs, MS on Dec 1, 2009
Pros:  very good sight for the money paid
Would recommend:  yes

cl228 wrote:

good value

Was cl228's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 4

Reviews - Page 3 - New Sightmark Mini Shot Reflex Red Dot Sight, Matte SM13001 - UPC: 810119010087