2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
R-SM39014 Factory DEMO SightMark Laser Bore Sights SM39014 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Factory DEMO SightMark Laser Bore Sights SM39014 and other Bore Sights by SightMark.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.1 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.2 / 5
Features 4.2 / 5
Value for your money 4.0 / 5
Meets expectations 4.2 / 5

Factory DEMO SightMark Laser Bore Sights SM39014 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 51

Sightmark demo review

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Earl (verified customer) , 68, benchrest shooter, from Valrico, FL on Aug 3, 2013
Pros:  Small
Cons:  Batts. hard to find unless yuo know commercial jobbers
Would recommend:  yes

Earl wrote:

simple to use. No arbor, but has alignment concentric circles for centering,very strong rare earth magnet. Batteries (392/303) are somewhat expensive unless you research supply houses like Digi-key.com, etc. for quantity purchase (abt. $1.25 ea. if you buy 10 0r 20. If you buy at wal- mart or other places they could as much as $6.00 each...3 needed. compact and easy to carry in it's own little pouch.

Was Earl's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Get's you in the ballpark

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: SnowmanMo (verified customer) from Phoenix, Az on Aug 2, 2013
Pros:  Saves ammunition to get you onto paper faster
Cons:  A little too variable
Would recommend:  yes

SnowmanMo wrote:

I am an avid hunter and as such my hunting needs will dictate what rifle and what scope that I am going to need to use for the next days hunt. Being that I may only have a days warning it is not always possible to get to the gun range. I have another boresighter but it doesn't fit into my smaller rifles. I got this one with the idea that this would be "universal" and be able to be used with my smaller rifle. In the owners manual it states that the boresighter will get you to within 2 MOA. So while this boresighter will get you on paper, it is not going to be accurate enough for me to trust sighting in and taking a rifle out the next day like I can with my other boresighter. It will help to save me money on ammunition but I am still going to have to go to the range.

Was SnowmanMo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Grandaddy Gunner

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Grandad Gunner from Oklahoma City, OK on May 29, 2013
Pros:  Easy to use and is very accurate and bright.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Grandad Gunner wrote:

Buy the red laser instead of the green. I bought the green thinking it would be brighter outside. I could not even see the light on the target so replaced the batteries. Still could not see the laser so replaced the green Sightmark with the red. The red is very bright outdoors and also costs less than the green Sightmark.

Was Grandad Gunner's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Boring

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: cfam4 (verified customer) from NY on May 10, 2013
Pros:  Accurate, easy, portable
Cons:  Must have flat muzzel. Some recoil compensators won't fit.
Would recommend:  yes

cfam4 wrote:

Must have a flat muzzel some recoil compensators are round ot angled so this one won't work. Never the less it has saved me alot of ammo since I habitually change around my scopes right before hunting season. I know... but I wind up doing it anyway. I must like the challenge.

Was cfam4's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Sightmark triple duty universal boresight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Edward Reed (verified customer) , Electrician,Avid Hunter and Fisherman , from Suwanee Georgia on Jan 17, 2013
Pros:  Ease of use and compact
Cons:  Red Laser is kinda hard to see at far distance
Would recommend:  yes

Edward Reed wrote:

This is a great small boresight it gets you on paper easily and is built with quality in mind

Was Edward Reed's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Another Great Sightmark Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Scrapdragon (verified customer) , Avid Hunter and Shooter, Age 51, from Homer, Louisiana on Dec 14, 2012
Pros:  Great price and easy to use.
Cons:  None at all!!
Would recommend:  yes

Scrapdragon wrote:

This is another great product from Sightmark. Tha universal bore sight is easy to use and works well.

Was Scrapdragon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

SIGHTMARK UNIVERSAL LASER BORE SIGHT

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: FL. GRINGO (verified customer) , MALE/63, from FT LDL, FL. on Dec 9, 2012
Pros:  EASY TO USE
Cons:   NOT THE ONE PICTURED
Would recommend:  no

FL. GRINGO wrote:

BE CAREFUL.... THE 39014 LASER DOES NOT HAVE THE ALIGNMENT PIN, AS SHOWN IN THE PICTURE !! 39014 IS A FLAT MAGNET. I HAD ONE... THEY WORK....BUT DON'T CENTER WELL.

Was FL. GRINGO's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

SM39026: Sightmark Triple Duty Universal Laser BoreSight - Green SM39026

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Geno from Dixon, CA on Nov 18, 2012
Pros:  Quick and easy to set up
Cons:  week battery. did not fit sprinfield .40
Would recommend:  yes

Geno wrote:

Battery supplied with item did not last 2 minutes. Fits a 45 springfield but not the barrel of the .40 springfield, will not set flat on end of barrel due to spring guide. I had tomake a shim.

Was Geno's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Sightmark Triple Duty Universal Laser BoreSight - Green SM39026

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: imalyshev (verified customer) from Colville WA on Nov 4, 2012
Pros:  ease of use; brightness; application to multitude of equipment
Cons:  cannot be used on barrels with flash hider, etc.
Would recommend:  yes

imalyshev wrote:

used at home for several calibers to correct sight alignment, but have not tried it yet in the field

Was imalyshev's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

PERFECT

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sib1948 (verified customer) from Scottsdale, AZ on Aug 25, 2012
Pros:  Accurate and easy to use
Cons:  Not as bright as green in daylight
Would recommend:  yes

sib1948 wrote:

Originally ordered green, but not available after one month. Wanted to use my new rifle, so got red and knew I would have to sight it in early morning or evening or indoors. First 2 shots within 0.5 MOA at 25 yards from my MRAD 338. Once on, rotate to confirm center. I understand it doesn't work as well on 22s.

Was sib1948's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Factory DEMO SightMark Laser Bore Sights SM39014 - UPC: SM39014-DEMO