2,509 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
Zeiss 4.5-14x44mm Conquest Rifle Scope Matte Black
Average Customer Review (9 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Zeiss 4.5x14
For the money the Zeiss blows Leupold away. I pulled a VX-II 6-18 off my rifle and replaced it with the Zeiss. The Zeiss has better image and clarit...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Zeiss Conquest 4.5-14x44AO MC Riflescope, Matte Black w/ RAPID Z 800 Reticle

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, TX Written on January 30, 2013
I had this scope mounted on a .308. I had a minor problem with the verticle adjustment catching, so I sent it back to Zeiss for repair. They sent me a new one - which works wonderfully. This socpe is head and shoulders above any of the nice Leupolds I have on my other deer rifles. Thanks to Zeiss for taking care of a customer and for being incredibly responsive. I have read reviews on just about every higher scope out there, and they all have the occasional minor problem. I haven't seen any company take care of a customer like Zeiss does anywhere else in a long time.
Pros: Clarity; Rapid Z Reticle; Customer Support
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great scope!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on January 10, 2013
Use dove tail mounting for xbolt
Pros: Clear glass
Cons: Mounting is tricky on x bolt...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

zeiss conquest 4.5-14

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, LA Written on June 14, 2012
Mounted this scope on a Browning xbolt in 7mm mag. Great at all magnification, outstanding optics.
Pros: brightness-clarity
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Zeiss 4.5x14x44

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on November 12, 2011
I have three of these scopes and flat love them. Way better than the high end Leupolds I have had in the past. Excellent clarity and light gathering in low light conditions when you need it.
Pros: best scope for the money
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Zeiss conquest review

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on April 5, 2011
I ordered this scope for my .308 from opticsplanet recently. I received it quickly, only a few days after the order was placed. I have been very pleased with this scope so far. It is extremely clear and holds it's zero well. I have shot out to 500 yards so far, and with a four shot group of 7.1" in alot of wind. I'm sure this scope is capable of more accuracy in less wind.
Pros: Very clear and holds its zero well
Cons: None....
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 5 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Zeiss Conquest 4.5-14x44AO MC Rifle Scope Matte Black w/ Mil Dot Reticle

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, TX Written on February 6, 2011
This is a very good scope. It presents high resolution images and operates in twilight conditions well. The only annoyance is the elevation and windage adjustment knob design. They are very tight and have a sharp adjustment knob. Once the scope was zeroed it was excellent.
Pros: Great glass, good low light operation
Cons: elevation, windage knobs tight, non-ergonomic...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Zeiss 4.5 x 14 Rifle Scope

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on November 19, 2010
Fantastic optics. Great light gathering capability in low light conditions. Perfect for close or long range target or hunting use.
Pros: Optics
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Zeiss 4.5-14 x 44 Conquest review

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on August 31, 2010
I have 4 of this model and several of the Conquest 6.5-20x50. I have never been disappointed with any of the Zeiss products. For the money, excellant product. Intend to purchase more.
Pros: Best & Most Reliable Optics
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Zeiss 4.5x14

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, ID Written on July 2, 2008
For the money the Zeiss blows Leupold away. I pulled a VX-II 6-18 off my rifle and replaced it with the Zeiss. The Zeiss has better image and clarity than the Leupold VX-II or VX-III for not much more $.
Pros: Clarity, Adjustability, Ranging Reticle
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
22 of 23 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Zeiss 4.5-14x44mm Conquest Rifle Scope Matte Black Product Reviews Comments