2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
5214549920 Zeiss Conquest 6.5-20x50AO MC Rifle Scope Stainless Finish w/ Z Plex Reticle 5214549920 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Zeiss Conquest 6.5-20x50AO MC Rifle Scope Stainless Finish w/ Z Plex Reticle 5214549920 and other Rifle Scopes by Zeiss.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 5.0 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

Zeiss Conquest 6.5-20x50AO MC Rifle Scope Stainless Finish w/ Z Plex Reticle 5214549920 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 4 out of 4

6.5x20x50 Zeiss Conquest scope Stainless Finish

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ed Turner (verified customer) from Houston, Texas on Jun 4, 2012
Pros:  Best scope for the money
Cons:  wished they had 6.5x20x50 30mm
Would recommend:  yes

Ed Turner wrote:

I have 3 others Zeiss Conquest scopes 2- 6.5X20x50 and 1-4.5x14x50, scopes are clear and fog free 1 is on 338 win mag and does not change point aim under heavy recoil best scope for the money only thing I wished they had a 30mm 6.5x20, just bought 6.5x20x50 in stainless finish and put it on 300win mag that makes 4

Was Ed Turner's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Good Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: ecl20042002 (verified customer) from Miami, FL on Nov 11, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

ecl20042002 wrote:

I mount it on a Remington 700 CDL SL 300 WSM and looks great, and the performance is fantastic with the Burris Xtream rings in 1 inch.

Was ecl20042002's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Zeiss Conquest 6.5 - 20X50 w/varmint reticle

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jjahrling (verified customer) , bench rest and long range varmint hunter, from Liberty, MO on Jan 4, 2011
Pros:  Great low light performance, easy to adjust
Cons:  Would be nice with up to 25X
Would recommend:  yes

jjahrling wrote:

I purchased this for a Savage 26" varmint rifle in 22-250. My plan is for prairie dogs out to 400 - 500 yards. The scope was a natural fit for this purpose. The low light view is excellent and the reticle is spot on for a handloaded 50 grain Nosler. While it is on the expensive side I plan on adding one to my 204 Ruger in the near future.

Was jjahrling's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jsdkms from Dallas, PA on Apr 25, 2010
Pros:  Great Scope for long range varmints
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

jsdkms wrote:

Makes my Les Baer a tack driver

Was jsdkms's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 3

Reviews - Zeiss Conquest 6.5-20x50AO MC Rifle Scope Stainless Finish w/ Z Plex Reticle 5214549920 - UPC: 740035588950