2,380 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
5214919972 Zeiss Conquest 4.5-14x50 Matte Black Hunting Turret Riflescope w/ RAPID Z 800 Reticle is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Zeiss Conquest 4.5-14x50 Matte Black Hunting Turret Riflescope w/ RAPID Z 800 Reticle and other Rifle Scopes by Zeiss.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 5.0 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

Zeiss Conquest 4.5-14x50 Matte Black Hunting Turret Riflescope w/ RAPID Z 800 Reticle Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 5 out of 5

You get what you pay for

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Larry (verified customer) , Hunter, from Tacoma, Washington on Sep 29, 2011
Pros:  Clear low light Optics
Would recommend:  yes

Larry wrote:

If want a clear accurate scope then there will be no disappointments here. I must say the first scope they sent had a flaw in the optics. Effortless return. Happy with the replacement. Shots great!

Was Larry's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 1

Zeiss Conquest 4.5-14x50 Matte Black Hunting Turret Riflescope w/ RAPID Z 800 Reticle

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: 12swimmer (verified customer) , I have hunted for 30 years with Redfield and Leupold scopes and this Zeiss is better optics, from Findlay Ohio on Feb 2, 2011
Pros:  Excellent optics in low light conditions
Would recommend:  yes

12swimmer wrote:

The Zeiss scope is a great scope to replace my Leupold for low light conditions.

Was 12swimmer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 3

good scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mike from Ankeny, Iowa on Jan 16, 2010
Pros:  Great clarity
Would recommend:  yes

mike wrote:

This scope is very high quality. The picture is extremely clear. I have leupold vx-3 and this is better hands down.

Was mike's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 2

Top quality glass

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: kristen77042 (verified customer) from Houston, TX on Aug 3, 2008
Pros:  Extremely clear optics. Nice ballistic reticle
Cons:  plastic adjustment knob covers. No range markings on the parallax adjustment knob
Would recommend:  yes

kristen77042 wrote:

This scope is fantastic. The optics are extremely clear. I can easily score my target at 200 yards. I bought the one with the rapid Z reticle. After getting used to the reticle, it is great. I don't have to twittle with the knobs when I go to longer ranges. With a simple spread sheet calculation, I can express the hold over in terms of the markings on the reticle for any magnification power I choose. Expensive, but well worth the cost..

Was kristen77042's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 12   not helpful: 0

Simply Amazing!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Scott007 (verified customer) from Houston Texas on Apr 3, 2008
Pros:  Rapid Z Reticle, Quality, Clarity, Price
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Scott007 wrote:

This is by far the best scope value for the money. The Rapid Z 800 reticle is probably the most advanced reticle on the hunting market today (and it looks cool, too). Great clarity and light weight, also.

Was Scott007's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 9   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Zeiss Conquest 4.5-14x50 Matte Black Hunting Turret Riflescope w/ RAPID Z 800 Reticle - UPC: 740035599260