Products
2,516 Brands 483 Categories All Departments
Zeiss Conquest 4.5-14x50 AO MC Hunting Turret Rifle Scope
Browse by Rating
(5 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Top quality glass
This scope is fantastic. The optics are extremely clear. I can easily score my target at 200 yards. I bought the one with the rapid Z reticle. Aft...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

You get what you pay for

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on September 29, 2011
If want a clear accurate scope then there will be no disappointments here. I must say the first scope they sent had a flaw in the optics. Effortless return. Happy with the replacement. Shots great!
Pros: Clear low light Optics...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 5 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Zeiss Conquest 4.5-14x50 Matte Black Hunting Turret Riflescope w/ RAPID Z 800 Reticle

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 2, 2011
The Zeiss scope is a great scope to replace my Leupold for low light conditions.
Pros: Excellent optics in low light conditions...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 6 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

good scope

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on January 16, 2010
This scope is very high quality. The picture is extremely clear. I have leupold vx-3 and this is better hands down.
Pros: Great clarity...
Would recommend: Yes
8 of 10 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Top quality glass

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on August 3, 2008
This scope is fantastic. The optics are extremely clear. I can easily score my target at 200 yards. I bought the one with the rapid Z reticle. After getting used to the reticle, it is great. I don't have to twittle with the knobs when I go to longer ranges. With a simple spread sheet calculation, I can express the hold over in terms of the markings on the reticle for any magnification power I choose. Expensive, but well worth the cost..
Pros: Extremely clear optics. Nice ballistic reticle
Cons: plastic adjustment knob covers. No range markings on the parallax adjustment knob...
Would recommend: Yes
12 of 12 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Simply Amazing!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 3, 2008
This is by far the best scope value for the money. The Rapid Z 800 reticle is probably the most advanced reticle on the hunting market today (and it looks cool, too). Great clarity and light weight, also.
Pros: Rapid Z Reticle, Quality, Clarity, Price
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
9 of 9 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 5 User Reviews of Zeiss Conquest 4.5-14x50 AO MC Hunting Turret Rifle Scope