2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
521490-9920-000 New, Zeiss 4.5-14x50AO MC Conquest Rifle Scope Matte Black w/ Z Plex Reticle is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase New, Zeiss 4.5-14x50AO MC Conquest Rifle Scope Matte Black w/ Z Plex Reticle and other Rifle Scopes by Zeiss.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 5.0 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

New, Zeiss 4.5-14x50AO MC Conquest Rifle Scope Matte Black w/ Z Plex Reticle Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 9 out of 9

Great for a .308

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MikeHenry (verified customer) from Wheat Ridge CO on May 25, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

MikeHenry wrote:

Put this scope on my Rem 700 .308. Very stable, and can take the temp and altitude changes up in Colorado w/o fogging. Which is a pretty big deal.

Was MikeHenry's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

ZeisZeiss Conquest 4.5-14x50AO MC Rifle Scope Matte Black with Target Turrets

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Russ H. (verified customer) , Avid whitetail hunter, from West Michigan on Mar 29, 2013
Pros:  Great glass & price
Cons:  None so far
Would recommend:  yes

Russ H. wrote:

This is my second Zeiss Conquest. I have the 3X9-40 on my T/C. For the money these scopes are hard to beat. I have a Burris Euro Diamond & the Zeiss are clearer in my opinion. The turrets have positive clicks. I will be adding the Kenton Industries custom elevation target turret on the 50mm later. Dollar for dollar, an excellent scope.

Was Russ H.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Fast, bright scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bgweed (verified customer) , Shooter, primarily pistols and some rifle. Mechanical Engineer and tinkerer., from Houston on Apr 2, 2012
Pros:  Clarity, field of view, target turrets,
Cons:  No zero-stop, no ranging capability
Would recommend:  yes

bgweed wrote:

I use this scope on a .22-250 varmint / target rifle. The bright image through this scope allows me to see impacts at 300yd when my spotter cant with his Bushnell Elite 4200 8-32x. That should tell you how clear the image is. I always go for target-style turrets on scopes, which to me is a necessity on a scope without any holdover points in the reticle. These turrets have nice clicks, but a bit on the soft side for me. The reticle does stay nice and black, never 'washing out' in certain light. To finish off, it's very light with just a 1" tube, yet maintains good elevation adjustment for long shots.

Was bgweed's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Howard

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hmurrell from Naples, fl on Feb 26, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Hmurrell wrote:

High end scope that has a lot of bang for the money. Very good quality.

Was Hmurrell 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

ziess rifle scopes

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kimberwsm (verified customer) , male,65, married, from Conneaut Ohio on Dec 30, 2011
Pros:  GREAT optics
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

kimberwsm wrote:

super clear, easy focus, positive windage and elevation clicks, able to shoot a perfict square!

Was kimberwsm's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: jrw5825 (verified customer) from Las Vegas NV on Jun 17, 2011
Pros:  Clarity
Would recommend:  yes

jrw5825 wrote:

This is a great scope. Very clear and bright. In my opinion, the best scope you can buy under $1000.

Was jrw5825's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Fantastic rifle scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Malaketh (verified customer) from central FL on May 19, 2011
Pros:  It works
Cons:  crosshairs remain constant.
Would recommend:  yes

Malaketh wrote:

This scope is fantastic, the glass on it produces a bright and clear image at all times of day, and at night it's still wonderfully good. all adjustments are positive clicks, both tactile and audible. they are repeatable too. It's quick to sight in, especially with the mildots, as one can estimate not only range but how far off zero the previous shot was. one thing i was slightly disappointed about was that the crosshairs didn't change with the zoom setting, making range estimation far easier, but the mil-dots are accurate at 14x, so I just leave it at that setting.The crosshairs themselves are extremely fine, making it easy to see a 1 inch target at 100 yards. all in all a fantastic scope no matter the application. I'd highly recommend it.

Was Malaketh's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jsdkms (verified customer) from Luzerne PA on Oct 2, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

jsdkms wrote:

Great scope for the money!

Was jsdkms's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 4

Awesome Scope for the $$$

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Brett (verified customer) from Eastlake, Ohio on Mar 18, 2010
Pros:  Super Clear and Bright Optics
Cons:  No Sunshade included have to purchase seperately
Would recommend:  yes

Brett wrote:

The optics in the Zeiss 4.5-15x50mm are the brightest and clearest i have seen the Rapid Z-1000 reticle works great and is very simple to use once you do your zero @500 yards and it matches the ballistics on the .308 caliber bullet. This scope with the target turrets in my opinion is better than all others in its price range. Zeiss also makes the cream of the crop in rifle scopes Hensoldt is there top of the line Military grade scope and they also make the glass for IOR Valdada scopes so they know how to make a good scope. Can't go wrong with a Zeiss.

Was Brett's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 15   not helpful: 0

Reviews - New, Zeiss 4.5-14x50AO MC Conquest Rifle Scope Matte Black w/ Z Plex Reticle - UPC: 740035594470